Information Technology Office

Denna sida på svenska

The Information Technology Office is responsible for common IT infrastructure at Karolinska Institutet.

The Information Technology Office consists of management, management support and five units.

Management

Head of office

Joakim Winter

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 853 46
Organizational unit: Information Technology Office
E-mail: joakim.winter@ki.se

Head of unit

Birgitta Lönnerberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 866 27
Organizational unit: Dialogue
E-mail: birgitta.lonnerberg@ki.se

Head of unit

Sebastian Zander

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 841 36
Organizational unit: Architecture, Development and Integration
E-mail: Sebastian.Zander@ki.se

Head of unit

Susanne Torell

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 865 96
Organizational unit: Services and Maintenance
E-mail: susanne.torell@ki.se

Head of unit

Tobias Grundel

Organizational unit: Information Technology Office
E-mail: tobias.grundel@ki.se

Head of office

Gustaf Risling

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 860 95
Organizational unit: Information Technology Office
E-mail: gustaf.risling@ki.se

Management support

IT specialist

Fredrik Wallström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 865 72
Organizational unit: Information Technology Office
E-mail: fredrik.wallstrom@ki.se

Budget coordinator

Caroline Karlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 863 51
Organizational unit: Information Technology Office
E-mail: caroline.karlsson@ki.se

HR coordinator

Inger Wodelius

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 864 42
Organizational unit: Information Technology Office
E-mail: Inger.Wodelius@ki.se

Coordinator

Alex Gatica

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 38
Organizational unit: Information Technology Office
E-mail: Alex.Gatica@ki.se

Communications officer

Tabea Kemna

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 867 02
Organizational unit: Internal Communications and Operational Support
E-mail: tabea.kemna@ki.se

IT Architecture, Development and Integration

The unit IT Architecture, Development and Integration is responsible for the daily operations by central IT-systems and network.

Our assignments

  • We operate and monitor central IT-systems and services such as KI:s web, salary system, central storage and backup, e-mail system and KI Share.
  • We patch and perform safety updates on systems and carry out changes and improvements.
  • We are responsible for KI:s network including operation and development.

 

Christer BorgKonsult

christer.borg@ki.se

070-793 16 54

Pratap ChatterjeeSystem developer

Pratap.Chatterjee@ki.se

08-524 860 65

John EkareSystem developer

john.ekare@ki.se

08-524 869 24

Per EklundAssociated, Konsult

per.eklund@ki.se

Tommi HimmelroosSystem developer

tommi.himmelroos@ki.se

08-524 861 65

Eric JohanssonOperations technician

eric.johansson@ki.se

08-524 863 82

Peter LarssonSystem administrator

Peter.Larsson.2@ki.se

08-524 866 54

Sebastian ZanderHead of unit

Sebastian.Zander@ki.se

08-524 841 36

IT Infrastructure

The unit is responsible for fundamental IT infrastructure; data center, networks, storage/back up, server rooms and firewalls.

Hugo BångKonsult

hugo.bang@ki.se

073-712 16 36

Tobias GrundelHead of unit

tobias.grundel@ki.se

Jean-Pierre HarzdorfKonsult

jean-pierre.harzdorf@ki.se

Torbjörn HeinlaidOperations technician

Torbjorn.Heinlaid@ki.se

08-524 872 57

Axel HoekstraKonsult

axel.hoekstra@ki.se

08-524 800 00

Tobias LagerbjelkeNetwork technician

Tobias.Lagerbjelke@ki.se

08-524 865 92

Susanne MagnussonKonsult

susanne.magnusson@ki.se

Stefan MatovicOperations technician

Stefan.Matovic@ki.se

08-524 871 81

Martin PousetteNetwork technician

Martin.Pousette@ki.se

08-524 866 23

Urban RyttmarkerIT specialist

urban.ryttmarker@ki.se

08-524 862 92

Johan SandfeldtIT specialist

Johan.Sandfeldt@ki.se

08-524 871 32

Juan SilvaNetwork technician

Juan.Silva@ki.se

070-339 62 20

Ranjan ThangarajahNetwork technician

ranjan.thangarajah@ki.se

08-524 841 82

Fernando ZamudioNetwork technician

Fernando.Zamudio@ki.se

08-524 869 34

Ove ÅbergNetwork technician

Ove.Aberg@ki.se

08-524 860 93

IT Services and maintenance

IT Services and Maintenance is responsible for IT services provided to KI by the Information Technology Office.

Anders BergqvistOperations technician

Anders.Bergqvist@ki.se

08-524 871 73

Stellan CrusoeOperations technician

stellan.crusoe@ki.se

08-524 866 08

Tomas EriksonKonsult

tomas.erikson@ki.se

Parisa FarzbodSystems manager

parisa.farzbod@ki.se

08-524 864 88

Johan FredinDatabase technician

johan.fredin@ki.se

08-524 863 56

Muj GellvénSystems manager

Muj.Gellven@ki.se

08-524 870 14

Martina GidlöfCoordinator

martina.gidlof@ki.se

08-524 866 41

Johan HagelinSystems manager

Johan.Hagelin@ki.se

08-524 869 32

Anna HedvallSystems manager

anna.hedvall@ki.se

08-524 865 30

Christer KarlssonOperations technician

chrille.karlsson@ki.se

08-524 866 05

Vito KasimOperations technician

vito.kasim@ki.se

08-524 865 26

Michal KmentOperations technician

michal.kment@ki.se

08-524 841 57

Patrik KrantzOperations technician

patrik.krantz@ki.se

08-524 861 96

Lars LindströmKonsult

lars.lindstrom@ki.se

Johan MitchellOperations technician

johan.mitchell@ki.se

Lena NordlöfSystems manager

Lena.Nordlof@ki.se

08-524 865 79

Oscar RamsinOperations technician

oscar.ramsin@ki.se

08-524 863 36

Kristina SommarSystems manager

Kristina.Sommar@ki.se

08-524 836 11

Jessica SommerdahlSystems manager

jessica.sommerdahl@ki.se

08-524 865 59

Ralf SwenningSystems manager

ralf.swenning@ki.se

Susanne TorellHead of unit

susanne.torell@ki.se

08-524 865 96

Helena TörnquistCoordinator

Helena.Tornquist@ki.se

08-524 839 75

IT Projects

IT projects is responsible for managing projects within ITA as well as participating as project managers in projects owned by central administration and institutions on Karolinska Institutet.

Tina HarbertsProject manager

Tina.Harberts@ki.se

08-524 871 51

Marcus IsbergKonsult

marcus.isberg@ki.se

08-524 860 90

Ulf MorgellProject manager

Ulf.Morgell@ki.se

08-524 860 39

Oliver PhalénKonsult

oliver.phalen@ki.se

Gustaf RislingHead of unit

gustaf.risling@ki.se

08-524 860 95

Nadim ShanboorKonsult

nadim.shanboor@ki.se

Maria YouProject manager

maria.you@ki.se

08-524 853 34

IT Dialogue

The IT Dialogue is responsible for giving KI's staff support for common administrative systems and networks at KI. You can contact the IT support via 08-524 822 22 or it-support@ki.se.

Magnus AnåSystem administrator

Magnus.Ana@ki.se

08-524 864 37

Ulvi AtalarOperations technician

Ulvi.Atalar@ki.se

08-524 869 31

Michele Di GeronimoSystem administrator

michele.di.geronimo@ki.se

08-524 869 20

Edgardo FauneSystem administrator

Edgardo.Faune@ki.se

Niclas HenrikssonSystem administrator

Niclas.Henriksson@ki.se

Marcus HolmerinSystem administrator

marcus.holmerin@ki.se

08-524 860 03

Stefan KaptensSystem administrator

stefan.kaptens@ki.se

08-524 869 25

Martin KarlssonSystem administrator

martin.karlsson@ki.se

08-524 853 42

Jacob KarlssonSystem administrator

jacob.karlsson@ki.se

Robert KällströmKonsult

robert.kallstrom@ki.se

Tiina LaasSystem administrator

tiina.laas@ki.se

08-524 868 08

Rasmus LarssonSystem administrator

rasmus.larsson@ki.se

Patrick LundstedtSystem administrator

patrick.lundstedt@ki.se

Birgitta LönnerbergHead of unit

birgitta.lonnerberg@ki.se

08-524 866 27

Marie LöwinderSystem administrator

Marie.Lowinder@ki.se

08-524 822 22

Martin ModeenSystem administrator

martin.modeen@ki.se

Per PerssonSystem administrator

per.persson@ki.se

08-524 864 55

Yvonne PriméSystem administrator

Yvonne.Prime@ki.se

08-524 822 22

Christian SporreSystem administrator

christian.sporre@ki.se

08-524 822 22

Henrik SvanSystem administrator

Henrik.Svan@ki.se

08-524 869 33

Tuula TalsoSystem administrator

Tuula.Talso@ki.se

08-524 871 35

Tony TaponenSystem administrator

tony.taponen@ki.se

08-524 852 57

Fredrik TingstedtSystem administrator

Fredrik.Tingstedt@ki.se

Chad TunellSystem administrator

Chad.Tunell@ki.se

08-524 878 23

Nader VaziriKonsult

nader.vaziri@ki.se

Sven ÖsterbergSystem administrator

sven.osterberg@ki.se

08-524 868 42

Links