House group ANA Futura

Denna sida på svenska

We have a house group with representatives from the organisation based in the premises of ANA Futura. The group’s task is to handle everyday questions relating to common premises, procedures, collaborations etc.

Department of Laboratory Medicine

Senior researcher

Lars Frelin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 32
Organizational unit: Division of Clinical Microbiology
E-mail: Lars.Frelin@ki.se

Communications officer

Christina Sundqvist (Sandström)

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 869 70
Organizational unit: Administrativ office
E-mail: christina.sundqvist@ki.se

Coordinator

Marjan Amiri

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 86
Organizational unit: Department of Laboratory Medicine (LABMED), H5
E-mail: Marjan.Amiri@ki.se

Coordinator

Mikael Hammarstedt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 838 42
Organizational unit: Department of Laboratory Medicine (LABMED), H5
E-mail: mikael.hammarstedt@ki.se

Department of Medicine, Huddinge

Biomedical scientist

Lena Radler

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 838 65
Organizational unit: Center for infectious Medicine
E-mail: Lena.Radler@ki.se

Department of Dental Medicine

Research coordinator

Nikolce Tudzarovski

E-mail: nikolce.tudzarovski@ki.se

Department of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology

Biomedical scientist

Annika Goos

Organizational unit: Division of Obstetrics and Gynaecology
E-mail: annika.goos@ki.se