Finance group ANA Futura

Denna sida på svenska

Finance group ANA Futura is represented by the economists and heads of administration affiliated with the departments in the premises.

Department of Laboratory Medicine

Senior researcher

Lars Frelin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 32
Organizational unit: Division of Clinical Microbiology
E-mail: Lars.Frelin@ki.se

Head of administration

Jenny Degerholm Langsmo

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 04
Organizational unit: Administrativ office
E-mail: jenny.degerholm.langsmo@ki.se

Accounting supervisor

Lena Wallin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 57
Organizational unit: Administrativ office
E-mail: Lena.Wallin@ki.se

Department of Medicine, Huddinge

Head of administration

Klas Karlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 02
Organizational unit: Administration Office
E-mail: Klas.Karlsson@ki.se

Deputy head of administration

Therese Lind

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 64
Organizational unit: Administration Office
E-mail: Therese.Lind@ki.se

Department of Dental Medicine

Head of finances

Åsa Diberius

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 838 98
Organizational unit: Division 1, Administration and Service
E-mail: Asa.Diberius@ki.se

Department of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology

Head of administration

Pille Ann Härmat

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 877 41
Organizational unit: Prefektkansliet
E-mail: pilleann.harmat@ki.se

Accounting manager

Camilla Törnroos

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 877 05
Organizational unit: Prefektkansliet
E-mail: camilla.tornroos@ki.se