Faculty representatives (nailing)

Denna sida på svenska

When you have had your thesis printed, it will have to be approved by a faculty representative appointed by the Board of Doctoral Education. Once this person has endorsed your thesis with the words “Må spikas”, it is ready for nailing and distribution.

Kyllike Christensson
Mobile: 070-7568821
E-mail: kyllike.christensson@ki.se
Address: Division of Reproductive Health
Retzius väg 13, KI Solna

Anders Ekbom
Phone: 08-51779302, 070-3112391
E-mail: anders.ekbom@ki.se
Address: Clinical Epidemiology Unit,
Eugeniahemmet T2
Department of Medicine,Solna

Roland Möllby
Phone: 08-5248 7175, 070-268 6400
E-mail: roland.mollby@ki.se
Address: Deparment of Microbilogoy, Tumor and Cell Biology (MTC)
Nobels väg16, KI Solna.

Christer Sandahl
Phone: 08-5248 3618, 070-618 3618
E-mail: christer.sandahl@ki.se
Address: Medical Management Centre, LIME
Widerströmska huset, Tomtebodavägen 18a, KI Solna

Töres Theorell
Phone: 070-5432325, 08-804033
E-mail: tores.theorell@ki.se or tores.theorell@stressforskning.su.se
Address: Department of Neuroscience
Home address: Karlbergsvägen 72B, 11335 Stockholm

Ulf Rydberg
Phone: 08-530 261 49  
E-mail: ulf.rydberg@ki.se
Address: Psykiatri M 67. Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset Huddinge

Kerstin Brismar
Phone: 08-517 728 45, 0706-23 13 84, 0704-84 87 87
E-mail: kerstin.brismar@ki.se
Address: Department of Molecular Medicine and Surgery, Rolf Luft Research Center for Diabetes and Endocrinology, Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset, Solna, L1:00

Bo Rydqvist
Phone: 08-52487267, 0709-950661
E-mail: bo.rydqvist@ki.se
Address: Department of Physiology and Pharmacology, von Eulers väg 8, 3rd floor, KI Campus Solna

Lars Alfredsson
Phone: 08-524 874 88
E-mail: lars.alfredsson@ki.se
Address: Institute of Environmental Medicine, Solna

Lena von Koch
Phone: 08-524 835 55
E-mail: lena.von.koch@ki.se
Address: Department of Neurobiology, Care Sciences and Society (NVS), Division of Occupational Therapy, Huddinge

Agneta Nordberg
Phone: 08-585 854 67
E-mail: agneta.k.nordberg@ki.se
Adress: Division of Alzheimer Neurobiology, Novum, plan 5, Huddinge.

Maria Ankarcrona
Phone: 08-585 836 17
E-mail: maria.ankarcrona@ki.se
Address: Department of Neurobiology, Care Science and Society, Divison for Neurogeriatrics
Centre for Alzheimer Research, Novum, Blickagången 6, 5th floor, Huddinge

Annika Scheynius
Phone: 070-6057927
E-mail: annika.scheynius@ki.se
Address: SciLifeLab, Gamma 3, Tomtebovägen 23, 17165 Stockholm

Per Wändell
Phone: 08-52488708, 073-6563540
E-mail: per.wandell@ki.se
Address: Alfred Nobels allé 23, D2, SE-14183 Huddinge, Sweden, sektionen för allmänmedicin och primärvård" finns på flygel D2 på ANA 23, Huddinge

Anita Aperia
Phone: 070-5937339
E-mail: anita.aperia@ki.se
Address:Tomtebodavägen 23A (man ber receptionen ringa på mig)

Eva Jansson
Phone: 0763-445466
E-mail: eva.jansson@ki.se
Address: Klinisk fysiologi, C1 82, Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset, Huddinge

Ingemar Björkhem
Phone: 08-58581235, 0708 754434.
E-mail: ingemar.bjorkhem@ki.se
Address: Klin Kem Lab, C174, Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset, Huddinge.

Annelie Brauner
Phone: 08-51773914, 070 5863322
E-mail: annelie.brauner@ki.se
Address: Klinisk mikrobiologi, L2:02 Karolinska universitetssjukhuset, Solna

Björn Klinge
Phone: 08-5248 8040
E-mail: bjorn.klinge@ki.se
Address: Alfred Nobels Allé 8, Flemingsberg, Institutionen för Odontologi, plan 6 (Administration)

Boris Zhivotovsky
Phone: 070-3297588
E-mail: boris.zhivotovsky@ki.se
Address: Nobels väg. 13. Institutet för miljömedicin

Mona Ståhle
Phone: 08-5177 3348
E-mail: mona.stahle@ki.se
Addres: Dermatology unit B2:01, Karolinska University Hospital, Solna,
Hudkliniken karolinska universitetssjukhuset, Solna, Ingång B201

Ola Weiland
Phone: 08- 58582273, 070 633 23 47
E-mail: ola.weiland@ki.se
Address; Div of Infectious Diseases, I73, Karolinska University Hospital Huddinge

Andreas Stark
Phone: 070-8606487
E-mail: andre.stark@ki.se
Address: Ortopedkliniken, Danderyds sjukhus, roomnumber 3314 

Peter Henriksson
Phone: 070 4844707
E-mail: peter.henriksson@ki.se
Address: Hus 50 plan 4 Danderyds sjukhus

Tomas Hökfelt
Phone: 08-52487070
E-mail: tomas.hokfelt@ki.se
Address: Retziuslab, Retzius väg 8, Plan 5 (via receptionen intill Hillarpsalen)

Vinod Diwan
Phone: 070-6055775
E-mail: vinod.diwan@ki.se
Address:Widerströmskahuset, Plan 4
Tomtebodsvägen 18A, campus Solna

Hugo Lagercrantz 
Phone: 070-9845273
E-mail: hugo.lagercrantz@ki.se
Address: Tomtebodavägen 9 Solna

Birgitta Agerberth 
Phone: 070-7494952
E-mail: birgitta.agerberth@ki.se
Address: LabMed, Klinisk Mikrobiologi, 
Alfred Nobels Allé 8 (ANA 8), plan 7, Huddinge

Lars Rydén
Phone: 08-51772171, 0707292171
E-mail: lars.ryden@ki.se
FoU - Tema Hjärta och Kärl, S1:02
Address: Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset, Solna

Karin Schenck-Gustafsson
Phone: 070-7686487
E-mail: karin.schenck-gustafsson@ki.se
Adress: FOU Tema Hjärt-Kärl, Norrbacka S1:02

Contact

Questions about the public defence application

The Dissertation Committee

E-mail: disputation@ki.se

Administrative Officer - the Dissertation Committee

Gunilla Hovén Malinowski

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 860 22
E-mail: Gunilla.Hoven-Malinowski@ki.se

Administrative Officer - the Dissertation Committee

Catherine Bollö

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 863 62
E-mail: catherine.bollo@ki.se

Links

Doctoral education