Equal treatment at Neuro

Our department has zero tolerance for discrimination.

If you experience discrimination of any kind, please inform the Head of Department, our Discrimination ombudsman, the Safety Officers, HR or Previa who will also give you support and guidance.

Contact information

Head of Department:

Gilberto Fisone
E-mail: gilberto.fisone@ki.se
Phone: +46 (0)8-524 873 75

Discrimination Ombudsman:

Mathew Abrams
E-mail: Mathew.Abrams@ki.se
Phone: +46 (0)8-524  870 51

Safety Officers:

Mikael Corell
E-mail: mikael.corell@ki.se

Katrin Wellfelt
E-mail: katrin.wellfelt@ki.semailto:katrin.wellfelt@ki.se

Previa:

Previa Direct, tel.  0771-53 00 53 (open around the clock).

Human Resources:

Axel Bergwik
E-mail: axel.bergwik@ki.se
Phone: +46 (0)8-524 878 61

Adina Gustafsson
E-mail: adina.gustafsson@ki.se

Threats and Harrassment

If you experience threats or harassments in the department, either directly towards you or indirectly as a witness, you should inform Head of Department Gilberto Fisone (phone +46 (0)8-524 873 75) directly in order to outline an action plan. 

Links