Contact Grants Office

Denna sida på svenska

Are you a researcher at Karolinska Institutet and need assistance to fund your research?

We at Grants Office directs us to the university researchers and administrators with advice on administration, finance and formulation of the application, and stands as the case of the signing of the application and subsequent contract.
Do not hesitate to contact us.

Do you need expert advice on how to report your EU project? Contact Grants Management Office (former Post-Contract Office).
You can get the fastest service by contacting us via our respective unit email.

Grants Office

E-mail: grantsoffice@ki.se
Address: Karolinska Institutet
Grants Office
171 77 Stockholm
Visiting address: Nobels väg 15A, Solna

Head of unit

Björn Kull

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 860 35
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: bjorn.kull@ki.se

Karolinska Institutet Foundations & Funds

Administrative officer

Charlotte Tunell

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 871 79
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: charlotte.tunell@ki.se

Foundation manager

Tove Älvemark Asp

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 867 07
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: Tove.Alvemark@ki.se

Prizes and Awards

Administrative officer

Anne Edeborg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 863 44
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: anne.edeborg@ki.se

Administrative officer

Kia Olsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 863 33
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: kia.olsson@ki.se

Research Documentation/Prisma

Project manager

Cecilia Martinsson Björkdahl

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 65
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: Cecilia.Bjorkdahl@ki.se
 

Administrative officer

Lisa Börjesson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 867 62
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: lisa.borjesson@ki.se
 

KID-funding/CSTP

KID

Administrative officer

Paulina Mihailova

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 863 60
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: paulina.mihailova@ki.se

CSTP

Administrative officer

Kia Olsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 863 33
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: kia.olsson@ki.se

Pre-Contract Office 

EU and US contracts

Project manager

Cecilia Martinsson Björkdahl

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 65
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: Cecilia.Bjorkdahl@ki.se
  

Swedish and Nordic application support and EIT 

Coordinator

Elisabeth Hedström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 875 07
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: Elisabeth.Hedstrom@ki.se

Swedish and Nordic application support  

Administrative officer

Eva Bjur

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 876 49
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: eva.bjur@ki.se

Marie Skłodowska Curie projects, EU Financial Manager

Coordinator

Ying Zhao

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 861 01
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: Ying.Zhao@ki.se

H2020 collaborative funding and other European agencies 

Coordinator

Carolina Kristell

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 863 05
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: carolina.kristell@ki.se

H2020 collaborative funding and other European agencies 

Coordinator

Jodie Guy Claesson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 869 59
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: jodie.guy.claesson@ki.se

European Research Council application support 

Coordinator

Tamsin Lindström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 869 86
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: tamsin.lindstrom@ki.se

American and Non-European application support

Coordinator

Christine Chang

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 862 85
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: Christine.Chang@ki.se

American and Non-European application support

Administrative officer

Daniela Strodthoff

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 875 92
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: daniela.strodthoff@ki.se

Non-Financial Compliance

 

Coordinator

Dobril-Philip Petkov

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 867 40
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: dobril-philip.petkov@ki.se

EIT health

 

Project manager

Inger Lundqvist

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 864 31
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: Inger.Lundqvist@ki.se

 

Professor

Jan-Olov Höög

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 877 40
Organizational unit: Jan-Olov Höögs group
E-mail: Jan-Olov.Hoog@ki.se

Corporate Partnering

 

Project Manager

Richard Cowburn

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 864 78
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: Richard.Cowburn@ki.se

Collaboration Ability

 

Project Manager

Kerstin Lundin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 864 48
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: kerstin.lundin@ki.se

Staff on leave

Coordinator

Anna-Carin Christoffersson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 863 03
Organizational unit: Faculty Office and External Relations
E-mail: anna-carin.christoffersson@ki.se

Project manager

Tor Regberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 873 17
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: tor.regberg@ki.se