Biomedicum Relocation Coordinators

If you have any questions regarding the move to Biomedicum or any related matter, please contact your relocation coordinator.

Biomedicum relocation coordinators

Department of Cell and Molecular Biology

Array

Andreas Adolfsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 873 33
E-mail: andreas.adolfsson@ki.se

Array

Irene Remmel

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 877 18
E-mail: Irene.Remmel@ki.se

Ludwig Institute for Cancer research Ltd

Laboratory manager

Mats Anderling

Organizational unit: Perlmann
E-mail: mats.anderling@ki.se

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics

Coordinator

Ahmad Moshref

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 876 67
Organizational unit: Department of Physiology and Pharmacology (FYFA), C3
E-mail: Ahmad.Moshref@ki.se

Department of Microbiology, Tumor and Cell Biollogy

Coordinator

Magnus Bjurström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 869 88
Organizational unit: FM
E-mail: magnus.bjurstrom@ki.se

Array

David Meyer

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 869 05
E-mail: david.meyer@ki.se

Department of Neuroscience

Operations technician

Boje Persson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 877 17
Organizational unit: Department of Physiology and Pharmacology (FYFA), C3
E-mail: boje.persson@ki.se

Department of Physiology and Pharmacology

Operations technician

Michael Elm

Phone: +46-(0)70-791 25 72
Organizational unit: Department of Physiology and Pharmacology (FYFA), C3
E-mail: Michael.Elm@ki.se

Temporary:

Trainee Facility Management Organisation

Andromaque El-Akiki

Phone: +46 (0)8-524 87 943 (from March 28th, 2018)
E-mail: andromaque.el-akiki@ki.se