Biomedicum Relocation Coordinators

If you have any questions regarding the move to Biomedicum or any related matter, please contact your relocation coordinator.

Biomedicum relocation coordinators

Department of Cell and Molecular Biology

Operations technician

Andreas Adolfsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 873 33
Organizational unit: FMB.Technician
E-mail: andreas.adolfsson@ki.se

Superintendent

Irene Remmel

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 877 18
Organizational unit: FMB.Purchase
E-mail: Irene.Remmel@ki.se

Ludwig Institute for Cancer research Ltd

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics

Coordinator

Ahmad Moshref

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 876 67
Organizational unit: FMB.Purchase
E-mail: Ahmad.Moshref@ki.se

Department of Microbiology, Tumor and Cell Biollogy

Coordinator

Magnus Bjurström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 869 88
Organizational unit: FM
E-mail: magnus.bjurstrom@ki.se

Operations technician

David Meyer

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 869 05
Organizational unit: FMB.Technician
E-mail: david.meyer@ki.se

Department of Neuroscience

Operations technician

Boje Persson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 877 17
Organizational unit: FMB.Technician
E-mail: boje.persson@ki.se

Department of Physiology and Pharmacology

Operations technician

Michael Elm

Phone: +46-(0)70-791 25 72
Organizational unit: FMB.Technician
E-mail: Michael.Elm@ki.se

Temporary:

Trainee Facility Management Organisation

Andromaque El-Akiki

Phone: +46 (0)8-524 87 943 (from March 28th, 2018)
E-mail: andromaque.el-akiki@ki.se