Biomedicum - Contact us

Address and contact information to Biomedicum

General enquiries

FM Helpdesk

Visiting address

Solnavägen 9
171 65 Solna

For visitors, couriers, etc.

The reception is located at the main entrance on Solnavägen 9, on the third floor.

Opening hours: 08:00-17:00

Phone: +46 (0)8-524 864 00

Goods reception / dock

Tomtebodavägen 16
171 65 Solna

For deliveries of parcels, etc.

Please make sure to clearly state your full name, research group and quarter, in order to facilitate handling and distribution of incoming mail and goods.

Mailing address

Karolinska Institutet
171 77 Stockholm

For regular mail, business or correspondence cards, e-mail signatures, etc.

Please make sure to clearly state your full name, research group and quarter, in order to facilitate handling and distribution of incoming mail and goods.

Invoicing address

Karolinska Institutet
Fakturor (invoices)
Reference code (ZZ-code provided by your contact person at KI)
Box 23 109
104 35 Stockholm

Corporate Identity number (Organisationsnummer): 202100-2973
VAT-number: SE202100297301

e-Invoicing

Svefaktura:
To help us in our work to protect the environment and to speed up the invoicing process consider paying via Svefaktura.

PDF-invoice:
If you cannot use Svefaktura, send your invoice to ki-fakturor@ki.se using the following format:

KI invoices are handled automatically and there are a few requirements to be followed:

  • Send your invoice as an attachment, saved in one of the following formats: GIF, JPG, PDF and TIF. No word files (.doc or .docs) can be accepted.
  • You may attach several documents to your e-mail.
  • Appendices have to be inserted in the same document as your invoice to be registered properly in our finance system.
  • "Copy" cannot be mentioned on the invoice

Chair of the Management team - relocation

Head of department

Håkan Westerblad

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 53
Organizational unit: Department of Physiology and Pharmacology (FYFA), C3
E-mail: Hakan.Westerblad@ki.se

Chair of the Management team (from January 1, 2018)

Head of department

Gilberto Fisone

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 873 75
Organizational unit: Department of Neuroscience (Neuro), C4
E-mail: Gilberto.Fisone@ki.se

Chair of the Researchers' team

Senior researcher

Jonas Fuxe

Organizational unit: Jonas Fuxe group
E-mail: jonas.fuxe@ki.se

Project Manager

Project manager

Mats Lilja

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 863 64
Organizational unit: Lokalförsörjning
E-mail: Mats.Lilja@ki.se

Chair of the Facility Management team

Head of unit

Ulrik Eriksson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 877 30
Organizational unit: Facility management Biomedicum
E-mail: ulrik.eriksson@ki.se

Controller Facility Management

Controller

Andrea Siegers

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 75
Organizational unit: Facility management Biomedicum
E-mail: andrea.siegers@ki.se

Relocation officers

Department of Cell and Molecular Biology

Superintendent

Irene Remmel

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 877 18
Organizational unit: Service
E-mail: Irene.Remmel@ki.se

Operations technician

Andreas Adolfsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 873 33
Organizational unit: Service
E-mail: andreas.adolfsson@ki.se

Ludwig Institute for Cancer Research Ltd, Karolinska Institutet

Mats Anderling
IT & Lab Manager
Phone: +46 (0)8 524 870 07
E-mail: Mats.Anderling@ki.se

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics

Research engineer

Ahmad Moshref

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 876 67
Organizational unit: Molecular Neurobiology
E-mail: Ahmad.Moshref@ki.se

Department of Microbiology, Tumor and Cell Biology

Coordinator

Magnus Bjurström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 869 88
Organizational unit: FM
E-mail: magnus.bjurstrom@ki.se

Technician

David Meyer

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 869 05
Organizational unit: Service
E-mail: david.meyer@ki.se

Department of Neuroscience

Operations technician

Boje Persson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 877 17
Organizational unit: Department of Physiology and Pharmacology (FYFA), C3
E-mail: boje.persson@ki.se

Department of Physiology and Pharmacology

Technician

Michael Elm

Phone: +46-(0)70-791 25 72
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Michael.Elm@ki.se