Steering group (FoTO)

The program is supervised by a steering group that generally meets three times/semester.

 

Chairman and responsible for the program:

Professor, senior

Ingemar Ernberg

Organizational unit: Ingemar Ernberg group
E-mail: Ingemar.Ernberg@ki.se

Program coordinator:

Senior researcher

Lisa Westerberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 33
Organizational unit: Lisa Westerberg group
E-mail: Lisa.Westerberg@ki.se

Members:

Department of Microbiology, Tumor and Cell Biology

Senior researcher

Margareta Wilhelm

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 74
Organizational unit: Margareta Wilhelm group
E-mail: Margareta.Wilhelm@ki.se

Senior forskare

Christer Ericsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 800 00
Organizational unit: Marie Arsenian Henriksson group
E-mail: Christer.Ericsson@ki.se

 

NatiOn Representatives

Svetlana Lagercrantz
Email: svetlana.lagercrantz@ki.se

Daria Glaessgen
Email: daria.glaessgen@ki.se

 

Student representatives:
Department of Physiology and Pharmacology

Department of Oncology and Pathology
Ninni Mu
Ninni.Mu@ki.se

Department of Oncology and Pathology
Anna Huguet Ninou
anna.huguet@scilifelab.se

Department of Department of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology
Maximilian Kordes
maximilian.kordes@ki.se