Steering group (FoTO)

The program is supervised by a steering group that generally meets three times/semester.

 

Chairman and responsible for the program:

Ingemar Ernberg
Department of Microbiology, Tumor and Cell Biology
Email: Ingemar.Ernberg@kI.se
Phone: 08-524 862 62

 

Program coordinator:

Lisa Westerberg
Department of Cell and Tumour Biology (MTC)
Email: lisa.westerberg@ki.se
Phone: 08-524 868 33

 

Members:

Department of Microbiology, Tumor and Cell Biology

Margareta Wilhelm
Email: Margareta.Wilhelm@ki.se

Christer Ericsson
Email: Christer.Ericsson@ki.se

 

NatiOn Representatives

Svetlana Lagercrantz
Email: svetlana.lagercrantz@ki.se

Daria Glaessgen
Email: daria.glaessgen@ki.se

 

Student representatives:
Department of Physiology and Pharmacology

Department of Oncology and Pathology
Ninni Mu
Ninni.Mu@ki.se

Department of Oncology and Pathology
Anna Huguet Ninou
anna.huguet@scilifelab.se

Department of Department of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology
Maximilian Kordes
maximilian.kordes@ki.se