Skip to main content

Steering group (FoTO)

The program is supervised by a steering group that generally meets three times/semester.

Chairman and responsible for the program:

Professor, senior

Ingemar Ernberg

Enhet: Ingemar Ernberg grupp
E-post: Ingemar.Ernberg@ki.se

Program coordinator:

Forskare

Lisa Westerberg

Telefon: 08-524 868 33
Enhet: Lisa Westerberg grupp
E-post: Lisa.Westerberg@ki.se

Members:

Department of Microbiology, Tumor and Cell Biology

Forskare

Margareta Wilhelm

Telefon: 08-524 874 74
Enhet: Margareta Wilhelm grupp
E-post: Margareta.Wilhelm@ki.se

Senior forskare

Christer Ericsson

Telefon: 08-524 800 00
Enhet: Marie Arsenian Henriksson grupp
E-post: Christer.Ericsson@ki.se

NatiOn Representatives

Svetlana Lagercrantz
Email: svetlana.lagercrantz@ki.se

Daria Glaessgen
Email: daria.glaessgen@ki.se

Student representatives:
Department of Physiology and Pharmacology

Department of Oncology and Pathology
Ninni Mu
Ninni.Mu@ki.se

Department of Oncology and Pathology
Anna Huguet Ninou
anna.huguet@scilifelab.se

Department of Department of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology
Maximilian Kordes
maximilian.kordes@ki.se