Review board at PHS

The Review Board at the Department of Public Health Sciences meets twice per term and evaluates if all requirements to establish a doctoral position are met. 

The prospective main supervisor applies to establish a doctoral position at least two weeks in advance of the next review board meeting.

Review board meetings:

  • 7 March, 2019

Members

Chairman

Director of Doctoral Education

Emilie Agardh

Organizational unit: Public Health Epidemiology
Department: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: Emilie.Agardh@ki.se

Secretary

Administrative officer

Amanda Aronsson

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: amanda.aronsson@ki.se

Researchers

Senior lecturer/specialist physician

Tobias Alfvén

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: Tobias.Alfven@ki.se

Docent

Jette Möller

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 22
Organizational unit: Public Health Epidemiology
E-mail: Jette.Moller@ki.se

Project coordinator

Helle Mölsted Alvesson

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Helle.Molsted-Alvesson@ki.se

Project coordinator

Helena Nordenstedt

Phone: +46-(0)(0)70-962 51 70
Organizational unit: Group Ekström
E-mail: Helena.Nordenstedt@ki.se

Senior researcher

Nicola Orsini

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: Nicola.Orsini@ki.se

Doctoral student representative

Lecturer

Therese Wirback

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 44
Organizational unit: Public Health Epidemiology
E-mail: Therese.Wirback@ki.se