Group members | Social Medicine, Infectious diseases and Migration

All group members with the Social Medicine, Infectious diseases and Migration (SIM) research group. 

Research group leader

Professor/senior physician

Knut Lönnroth

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: knut.lonnroth@ki.se

All group members, alphabetical order

Salla AtkinsAssociated

salla.atkins@ki.se

Olivia BiermannPhD student, Graduate Student

olivia.biermann@ki.se

Ayesha De CostaAssociated

Ayesha.De.Costa@ki.se

Sara Ronja-Li DelilovicAssociated

sara.delilovic@ki.se

Charlotte DeoganAssociated

Charlotte.Deogan@ki.se

Vinod DiwanProfessor, senior

Vinod.Diwan@ki.se

08-524 833 86

Anna-Theresia EkmanEducational assistant

anna-theresia.ekman@ki.se

Håkan GadlerAssociated

hakan.gadler@ki.se

Sven HoffnerSenior researcher

sven.hoffner@ki.se

Veena IyerGraduate Student

veena.iyer@ki.se

Mattias LarssonSenior researcher

Mattias.Larsson@ki.se

Frida LarssonResearch assistant

frida.larsson@ki.se

Thanh Le ThiGraduate Student

Thanh.Le-Thi@ki.se

Knut LönnrothProfessor/senior physician

knut.lonnroth@ki.se

Joanna Nederby ÖhdPhD student

joanna.nederby.ohd@ki.se

Linus OlsonAssociated

Linus.Olson@ki.se

Ana Requena MendezAssociated

requena.mendez@ki.se

Rashmi Josephine RodriguesAssociated

rashmi.rodrigues@ki.se

Mariano Salazar Postdoc

mariano.salazar@ki.se

Jad ShedrawyPhD student, Graduate Student

jad.shedrawy@ki.se

Kristi Sidney AnnerstedtPostdoc

kristi.sidney@ki.se

Sara Törnquist Research assistant

sara.tornquist@ki.se

Kerri VineyPostdoc

kerri.viney@ki.se

Thomas WingfieldAssociated

thomas.wingfield@ki.se

Biao XuVisiting professor

biao.xu.1@ki.se