Skip to main content

Group members | ISAC

All current group members with the ISAC research group.

Research group leader

Professor

Lucie Laflamme

Telefon: 08-524 833 62
Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: Lucie.Laflamme@ki.se

Members and associated with the group

Universitetslektor

Marie Hasselberg

Telefon: 08-524 833 74
Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: Marie.Hasselberg@ki.se

Anknuten

Hans-Yngve Berg

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: Hans-Yngve.Berg@ki.se

Projektsamordnare

Helle Mölsted Alvesson

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: Helle.Molsted-Alvesson@ki.se

Postdoc

Ritva Rissanen

Telefon: 08-524 833 52
Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: ritva.rissanen@ki.se

Forskningssamordnare

Lisa Blom

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: lisa.blom@ki.se

Forskarstuderande

Filbert Francis

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: filbert.francis@ki.se

Forskarstuderande

Daudi Katopola

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: daudi.katopola@ki.se

Forskarstuderande

Uzma Khan

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: uzma.khan@ki.se

Forskarstuderande

Anders Klingberg

Telefon: 073-335 77 27
Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: anders.klingberg@ki.se

Forskarstuderande

Constance Boissin

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: constance.boissin@ki.se

Anknuten

Christian Philipp Rausch

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: christian.rausch@ki.se

Doktorand

Alicia Nevriana

Enhet: Folkhälsoepidemiologi
E-post: alicia.nevriana@ki.se

Forskningsassistent, UF

Erik Eriksson

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: erik.eriksson.1@ki.se

Anknuten

Ziad El-Khatib

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: Ziad.El-Khatib@ki.se

Forskarstuderande

Katherine Atkinson

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: katherine.atkinson@ki.se