Skip to main content

Group Members | Global and Sexual Health

Research group leader

Professor/överläkare

Anna Mia Ekström

Telefon: 08-524 833 71
Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: Anna.Mia.Ekstrom@ki.se

Senior Researchers

Professor/specialistläkare

Anna Thorson

Telefon: 08-524 833 70
Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: Anna.Thorson@ki.se
​​​

Professor emerita

Elisabeth Faxelid

Institution: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: Elisabeth.Faxelid@ki.se
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Professor emerita

Gunnel Biberfeld

E-post: gunnel.biberfeld@ki.se
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Project Coordinators

Projektsamordnare

Helena Nordenstedt

Telefon: 0(0)70-962 51 70
Enhet: Forskargrupp Ekström
E-post: Helena.Nordenstedt@ki.se
​​​​​​​​

Forskningssamordnare

Mariano Salazar

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: mariano.salazar@ki.se

Postdocs​​

Postdoc

Anna Kågesten

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: anna.kagesten@ki.se
​​​​​​

Postdoc

Marlene Makenzius

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: marlene.makenzius@ki.se
​​​​

Anknuten

Susanne Strömdahl

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: susanne.stromdahl@ki.se
​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​

PhD students​

Forskarstuderande

Björn Nordberg

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: bjorn.nordberg@ki.se
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Forskarstuderande

Goodluck Lyatuu

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: goodluck.lyatuu@ki.se
​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Forskarstuderande

Long Nguyen

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: hoang.nguyen@ki.se
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Forskarstuderande

Jonathan Maina Mwangi

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: jonathan.mwangi@ki.se
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Doktorand

Katrine De Angeles

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: Katrine.De.Angeles@ki.se
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Forskarstuderande

Lina Nerlander

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: lina.nerlander@ki.se
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Doktorand

Maike Winters

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: maike.winters@ki.se
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Forskarstuderande

Mia Liisa Van Der Kop

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: mia.van.der.kop@ki.se
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Forskarstuderande

Mohamed Jalloh

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: mohamed.jalloh@ki.se
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Forskarstuderande

Niklas Karlsson

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: niklas.karlsson@ki.se
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Forskarstuderande

Robert Ssekubugu

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: robert.ssekubugu@ki.se
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Doktorand

Rocio Enriquez

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: rocio.enriquez@ki.se
​​​​​​​​​​​

Forskarstuderande

Sara Causevic

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: sara.causevic@ki.se
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Doktorand

Veronika Tirado

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: veronika.tirado@ki.se
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Forskarstuderande

Winfred Mwangi

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: winfred.mwangi@ki.se

Research Assistant

Forskningsassistent, UF

Frida Larsson

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: frida.larsson@ki.se
​​​​

Course Coordinators ​

Utbildningshandläggare

Karin Båge

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: karin.bage@ki.se
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Affiliated

Anknuten

Carla Sturm

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: carla.sturm@ki.se
​​

Anknuten

David Saleh

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: david.saleh@ki.se

Anknuten

Helga Elineeema Naburi

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: helga.naburi@ki.se
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Anknuten

Jordanos Tewelde

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: jordanos.tewelde@ki.se

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Anknuten

Olalekan Uthman

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: olalekan.uthman@ki.se
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Anknuten

Owolabi Bjälkander

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: Owolabi.Bjalkander@ki.se
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Anknuten

Susanne Rautiainen Lagerström

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: susanne.rautiainen@ki.se
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Anknuten

Torsten Berglund

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: torsten.berglund@ki.se
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Research Group Activities