Skip to main content

Group members | EPiCSS

Research group members with the Epidemiology of Psychiatric Conditions, Substance use and Social Environment (EPiCSS) group.

Research group leader

Professor/överläkare

Christina Dalman

Telefon: 072-242 68 92
Enhet: Folkhälsoepidemiologi
E-post: christina.dalman@ki.se

Members and affiliates, A-Z

Emilie AgardhProjektsamordnare

Emilie.Agardh@ki.se

Judith AllardyceAnknuten

judith.allardyce@ki.se

Peter AllebeckProfessor/överläkare

Peter.Allebeck@ki.se

08-524 801 72

Ewa AnderssonAnknuten

ewa.andersson.1@ki.se

Victoria AnderssonForskarstuderande

victoria.andersson@ki.se

Sven AndréassonAnknuten, Professor, adjungerad

Sven.Andreasson@ki.se

Karima AsselAnknuten

karima.assel@ki.se

Sven BrembergAnknuten

Sven.Bremberg@ki.se

Martin BryngeDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

m.brynge@ki.se

Henrik DalAnknuten

Henrik.Dal@ki.se

Christina DalmanProfessor/överläkare

christina.dalman@ki.se

072-242 68 92

Anna-Karin DanielssonForskarassistent

anna-karin.danielsson@ki.se

Marina DeharaAnknuten

marina.dehara@ki.se

Peter DehlbomAnknuten

peter.dehlbom@ki.se

Jennifer DykxhoornAnknuten

jennifer.dykxhoorn@ki.se

+44-(0)7598424880

Daniel FalkstedtAnknuten

daniel.falkstedt@ki.se

Pär FlodinForskningsassistent, UF

par.flodin@ki.se

Menghan GaoDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

menghan.gao@ki.se

Renee GardnerProjektsamordnare

Renee.Gardner@ki.se

Hans GilljamProfessor emeritus

hans.gilljam@ki.se

Ester GubiDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

ester.gubi@ki.se

Karin GuldbrandssonAnknuten

Karin.Guldbrandsson@ki.se

Mats HallgrenForskarassistent

Mats.Hallgren@ki.se

Joseph HayesAnknuten

joseph.hayes@ki.se

Asgeir R. HelgasonAnknuten

asgeir.helgason@ki.se

Anna-Clara HollanderPostdoc

anna-clara.hollander@ki.se

073-731 45 67

Holly HopeAnknuten

holly.hope@ki.se

Zakir HossinDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

zakir.hossin@ki.se

Beata Jablonska ParaszczakAnknuten

Beata.Jablonska@ki.se

Hanna JohansAssistent

Hanna.Johans@ki.se

Magnus JohanssonForskarstuderande

magnus.johansson.1@ki.se

072-724 99 71

Golam KhandakerAnknuten

golam.khandaker@ki.se

James KirkbrideAnknuten

james.kirkbride@ki.se

Kyriaki KosidouAnknuten

Kyriaki.Kosidou@ki.se

Ilona KoupilProfessor, gäst

ilona.koupil@ki.se

Brian LeeAnknuten

brian.lee@ki.se

Olle LindevallAnknuten

olle.lindevall@ki.se

Andreas LundinForskningssamordnare

andreas.lundin@ki.se

Sofia LöfvingStatistiker

Sofia.Lofving@ki.se

08-524 801 29

Gillian MaherAnknuten

gillian.maher@ki.se

Hélio ManhicaPostdoc

helio.manhica@ki.se

Alicia NevrianaDoktorand

alicia.nevriana@ki.se

Maria NiemiForskarassistent

Maria.Niemi@ki.se

Matthias PierceAnknuten

matthias.pierce@ki.se

Rynaz RabieeDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

rynaz.rabiee@ki.se

Syed RahmanForskningsassistent, UF

syed.rahman@ki.se

073-560 08 80

Ahmad ShareefAnknuten

ahmad.shareef@ki.se

Inga Dora SigfusdottirProfessor, gäst

inga.dora.sigfusdottir@ki.se

Hugo SjöqvistStatistiker

hugo.sjoqvist@ki.se

Francesca SolmiAnknuten

francesca.solmi@ki.se

Kimmo SorjonenAnknuten

Kimmo.Sorjonen@ki.se

08-524 824 44

Jean StaffordAnknuten

jean.stafford@ki.se

Alma Sörberg WallinPostdoc

Alma.Sorberg.Wallin@ki.se

Amanda Waleh ÅströmAnknuten

amanda.waleh.astrom@ki.se

Sara Wallhed FinnAnknuten

Sara.Wallhed-Finn@ki.se

Peter WennbergAnknuten

Peter.Wennberg@ki.se

Susanne WicksAnknuten

Susanne.Wicks@ki.se

Olle WiklundAnknuten

olle.wiklund@ki.se

Therese WirbackUniversitetsadjunkt

Therese.Wirback@ki.se

08-524 801 44

Sherlly XieAnknuten

sherlly.xie@ki.se