Skip to main content

Employees and associates at PHS, A-Ö

List of all employees and associates at the Department of Public Health Sciences, from A-Ö.

Emilie AgardhProjektsamordnare

Emilie.Agardh@ki.se

Viktor AhlqvistAnknuten

viktor.ahlqvist@ki.se

Lana Al SoufiAnknuten

lana.al.soufi@ki.se

Emma AldenstamPersonalhandläggare

emma.aldenstam@ki.se

Tobias AlfvénLektor/specialistläkare

Tobias.Alfven@ki.se

Tazeen AliPostdoc

tazeen.ali@ki.se

Judith AllardyceAnknuten

judith.allardyce@ki.se

Peter AllebeckProfessor/överläkare

Peter.Allebeck@ki.se

08-524 801 72

Aysha AlmasAnknuten

aysha.almas@ki.se

Melody AlmrothDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

melody.almroth@ki.se

Fadhlun Alwy Al-BeityForskarstuderande

fadhlun.alwy.al-beity@ki.se

Nieves Amat CamachoAnknuten

nieves.amat.camacho@ki.se

Susanne AndermoPostdoc

Susanne.Andermo@ki.se

08-524 839 02

Ludvig AnderssonIT-samordnare

ludvig.andersson@ki.se

08-524 837 63

Victoria AnderssonForskarstuderande

victoria.andersson@ki.se

Filip AnderssonAnknuten

filip.andersson@ki.se

Ewa AnderssonAnknuten

ewa.andersson.1@ki.se

Sven AndréassonAnknuten, Professor, adjungerad

Sven.Andreasson@ki.se

Zeus Aranda RemonAnknuten

zeus.aranda.remon@ki.se

Elin ArnöForskningshandläggare

elin.arno@ki.se

Amanda AronssonHandläggare

amanda.aronsson@ki.se

08-524 833 50

Linus AskenfeltArkivarie

linus.askenfelt@ki.se

08-524 833 49

Karima AsselAnknuten

karima.assel@ki.se

Salla AtkinsAnknuten

salla.atkins@ki.se

Katherine AtkinsonForskarstuderande

katherine.atkinson@ki.se

Erik AttoffIT-tekniker

erik.attoff@ki.se

08-524 822 75

Juliet AwekoDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

juliet.aweko@ki.se

Tim BakerPostdoc

Tim.Baker@ki.se

Ulrika BakerAnknuten

Ulrika.Baker@ki.se

Kevin BakerForskarstuderande

kevin.baker@ki.se

+44-(0)7811266539

Madelene BarbozaDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

madelene.barboza@ki.se

Dorien Tecla BeeresAnknuten

dorien.beeres@ki.se

Johanna BergAnknuten

johanna.berg@ki.se

073-065 90 92

Hans-Yngve BergAnknuten

Hans-Yngve.Berg@ki.se

Daniel BerglindAnknuten

Daniel.Berglind@ki.se

Torsten BerglundAnknuten

torsten.berglund@ki.se

Ludwig BerglundIT-tekniker

ludwig.berglund@ki.se

Gunnel BiberfeldAnknuten

gunnel.biberfeld@ki.se

Olivia BiermannDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

olivia.biermann@ki.se

Owolabi BjälkanderAnknuten

Owolabi.Bjalkander@ki.se

Lena BjörkUtbildningsadministratör

lena.bjork@ki.se

08-524 801 28

Lisa BlomForskningssamordnare

lisa.blom@ki.se

Constance BoissinDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

constance.boissin@ki.se

Cecilia BoldemannAnknuten

Cecilia.Boldemann@ki.se

Helen BouldAnknuten

helen.bould@ki.se

Sven BrembergAnknuten

Sven.Bremberg@ki.se

Martin BryngeDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

m.brynge@ki.se

Bo BurströmProfessor/överläkare

Bo.Burstrom@ki.se

08-524 801 60

Karin BågeUtbildningshandläggare

karin.bage@ki.se

Emma CarlssonForskningshandläggare

emma.carlsson@ki.se

Ellen CarlssonPersonaladministratör

ellen.carlsson@ki.se

Sara CausevicDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

sara.causevic@ki.se

Xiankun ChenForskarstuderande

xiankun.chen@ki.se

Hua ChenForskarstuderande

hua.chen@ki.se

Primus Che ChiAnknuten

primus.chi@ki.se

Chen ChuAnknuten

chen.chu@ki.se

Meena DaivadanamAnknuten

meena.daivadanam@ki.se

Henrik DalAnknuten

Henrik.Dal@ki.se

Christina DalmanProfessor/överläkare

christina.dalman@ki.se

072-242 68 92

Anna DamlinForskarstuderande

anna.damlin@ki.se

Anna-Karin DanielssonForskarassistent

anna-karin.danielsson@ki.se

Siddarth Daniels DavidForskarstuderande

siddarth.david@ki.se

Katrine De AngelesDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

Katrine.De.Angeles@ki.se

Ayesha De CostaAnknuten

Ayesha.De.Costa@ki.se

Marina DeharaAnknuten

marina.dehara@ki.se

Peter DehlbomAnknuten

peter.dehlbom@ki.se

Nicklas DennermalmAnknuten

nicklas.dennermalm@ki.se

Charlotte DeoganAnknuten

Charlotte.Deogan@ki.se

Keshab DeubaAnknuten

keshab.deuba@ki.se

Vishal DiwanAnknuten

Vishal.Diwan@ki.se

Vinod DiwanProfessor, senior

Vinod.Diwan@ki.se

08-524 833 86

Megan DohenyDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

megan.doheny@ki.se

072-548 61 12

Jeanne DuchesneAnknuten

jeanne.duchesne@ki.se

Oliver DyarDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

oliver.dyar@ki.se

Jennifer DykxhoornAnknuten

jennifer.dykxhoorn@ki.se

+44-(0)7598424880

Nora DöringPostdoc

nora.doering@ki.se

David EbbeviAnknuten

david.ebbevi@ki.se

Louise EhrenbergForskningsassistent

louise.ehrenberg@ki.se

Muslima EjazForskarstuderande

muslima.ejaz@ki.se

Anna-Theresia EkmanAnknuten

anna-theresia.ekman@ki.se

Anna Mia EkströmProfessor/överläkare

Anna.Mia.Ekstrom@ki.se

08-524 833 71

Ziad El-KhatibAnknuten

Ziad.El-Khatib@ki.se

Karin EngströmAnknuten

Karin.Engstrom@ki.se

Rocio EnriquezDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

rocio.enriquez@ki.se

Erik ErikssonForskningsassistent

erik.eriksson.1@ki.se

Anneli ErikssonProjektledare

anneli.eriksson@ki.se

Patricia Eustachio ColomboDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

patricia.eustachio.colombo@ki.se

Diana FainiForskarstuderande

diana.faini@ki.se

Daniel FalkstedtAnknuten

daniel.falkstedt@ki.se

Elisabeth FaxelidProfessor emerita

Elisabeth.Faxelid@ki.se

Pär FlodinForskningsassistent

par.flodin@ki.se

Birger ForsbergAnknuten

Birger.Forsberg@ki.se

Yvonne ForsellProfessor, adjungerad

Yvonne.Forsell@ki.se

Filbert FrancisForskarstuderande

filbert.francis@ki.se

Peeter FredlundAnknuten

Peeter.Fredlund@ki.se

Sara FritzellAnknuten

Sara.Fritzell@ki.se

Tjede FunkAnknuten

tjede.funk@ki.se

Håkan GadlerAnknuten

hakan.gadler@ki.se

Rosaria GalantiProfessor, adjungerad

rosaria.galanti@ki.se

Jesper GanteliusAnknuten

jesper.gantelius@ki.se

Menghan GaoDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

menghan.gao@ki.se

Renee GardnerProjektsamordnare

Renee.Gardner@ki.se

Giulia GaudenziAnknuten

giulia.gaudenzi@ki.se

Martin Gerdin WärnbergPostdoc

martin.gerdin@ki.se

Hans GilljamProfessor emeritus

hans.gilljam@ki.se

Hannele GranströmUtbildningsadministratör

hannele.granstrom@ki.se

08-524 833 76

Ester GubiDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

ester.gubi@ki.se

Karin GuldbrandssonAnknuten

Karin.Guldbrandsson@ki.se

Martina GustavssonForskningshandläggare

martina.gustavsson@ki.se

Bo HaglundAnknuten

Bo.Haglund@ki.se

Mats HallgrenForskarassistent

Mats.Hallgren@ki.se

Nada HannaDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

nada.hanna@ki.se

Claudia HansonLektor

claudia.hanson@ki.se

Per HanvikAdministrativ chef

per.hanvik@ki.se

08-524 833 44

Lisa Harber-AschanPostdoc

lisa.harber-aschan@ki.se

Marie HasselbergLektor, Prefekt

Marie.Hasselberg@ki.se

08-524 833 74

Joseph HayesAnknuten

joseph.hayes@ki.se

Helen HedlundAnknuten

helen.hedlund@ki.se

Asgeir R. HelgasonAnknuten

asgeir.helgason@ki.se

Sopheab HengAnknuten

sopheab.heng@ki.se

Maria HerdlandPersonalhandläggare

maria.herdland@ki.se

08-524 801 05

Hein HeuvelmanAnknuten

hein.heuvelman@ki.se

Helena HildenwallAnknuten

Helena.Hildenwall@ki.se

073-718 27 93

Atsumi HiroseAnknuten

atsumi.hirose@ki.se

Josefine HjorthPersonalhandläggare

josefine.hjorth@ki.se

08-524 827 43

Sven HoffnerForskare

sven.hoffner@ki.se

Anna-Clara HollanderForskningssamordnare

anna-clara.hollander@ki.se

073-731 45 67

Hampus HolmerAnknuten

hampus.holmer@ki.se

Holly HopeAnknuten

holly.hope@ki.se

Zakir HossinDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

zakir.hossin@ki.se

Anette HulthAnknuten

anette.hulth@ki.se

Hanna HultinAnknuten

Hanna.Hultin@ki.se

Johan HäggströmRedovisningsansvarig

johan.haggstrom@ki.se

08-524 866 09

Selma IdringAnknuten

selma.idring@ki.se

Kristina Ingemarsdotter-PerssonAnknuten

kristina.ingemarsdotter-persson@ki.se

Veena IyerForskarstuderande

veena.iyer@ki.se

Beata Jablonska ParaszczakAnknuten

Beata.Jablonska@ki.se

Fouad JabriForskarstuderande

fouad.jabri@ki.se

Mohamed JallohForskarstuderande

mohamed.jalloh@ki.se

Asha JamaForskarstuderande

asha.jama@ki.se

Imre JanszkyAnknuten

Imre.Janszky@ki.se

Hanna JohansAssistent

Hanna.Johans@ki.se

Magnus JohanssonForskarstuderande

magnus.johansson.1@ki.se

072-724 99 71

Charisse JohnsonForskarstuderande

charisse.johnson@ki.se

Niklas KarlssonForskarstuderande

niklas.karlsson@ki.se

Ida KarlssonForskningsassistent

ida.karlsson.1@ki.se

Frida KastengDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

frida.kasteng@ki.se

Daudi KatopolaForskarstuderande

daudi.katopola@ki.se

Annica KempeForskarstuderande

Annica.Kempe@ki.se

Karima KhalidAnknuten

karima.khalid@ki.se

Uzma KhanForskarstuderande

uzma.khan@ki.se

Golam KhandakerAnknuten

golam.khandaker@ki.se

Shweta KhareForskarstuderande

shweta.khare@ki.se

Carina KingForskningssamordnare

carina.king@ki.se

James KirkbrideAnknuten

james.kirkbride@ki.se

Dorcus Kiwanuka HenrikssonAnknuten

dorcus.kiwanuka@ki.se

Karin KjellenbergForskningshandläggare

karin.kjellenberg@ki.se

Anders KlingbergDoktorand-L, Forskarstuderande

anders.klingberg@ki.se

073-335 77 27

Kyriaki KosidouAnknuten

Kyriaki.Kosidou@ki.se

Ilona KoupilProfessor, gäst

ilona.koupil@ki.se

Asli KulaneLektor

Asli.Kulane@ki.se

08-524 833 88

Karin KällanderLektor, adjungerad

Karin.Kallander@ki.se

Anna KågestenPostdoc

anna.kagesten@ki.se

Lucie LaflammeProfessor

Lucie.Laflamme@ki.se

08-524 833 62

Anton LagerAnknuten

Anton.Lager@ki.se

Malin LandstedtPersonalansvarig

malin.landstedt@ki.se

08-524 852 49

Marita LarssonHandläggare

marita.larsson@ki.se

08-524 801 05

Mattias LarssonForskare

Mattias.Larsson@ki.se

Frida LarssonForskningsassistent

frida.larsson@ki.se

Thanh Le ThiForskarstuderande

Thanh.Le-Thi@ki.se

Brian LeeAnknuten

brian.lee@ki.se

Kristina Lennquist MontánAnknuten

kristina.lennquist.montan@ki.se

Yajun LiangForskarassistent

yajun.liang@ki.se

Ann LiljasPostdoc

ann.liljas@ki.se

Lene LindbergLektor, adjungerad

Lene.Lindberg@ki.se

Olle LindevallAnknuten

olle.lindevall@ki.se

Helena LitorpAnknuten

helena.litorp@ki.se

Michael LundbergStatistiker

Michael.Lundberg@ki.se

08-524 801 19

Karima LundinForskningsassistent

karima.lundin@ki.se

Andreas LundinForskningssamordnare

andreas.lundin@ki.se

Johan LundinProfessor

Johan.Lundin@ki.se

Goodluck LyatuuForskarstuderande

goodluck.lyatuu@ki.se

Krisztina LászlóForskarassistent

krisztina.laszlo@ki.se

Sofia LöfvingStatistiker

Sofia.Lofving@ki.se

08-524 801 29

Knut LönnrothProfessor/överläkare

knut.lonnroth@ki.se

Anna MachowskaPostdoc

anna.machowska@ki.se

Cecilia MagnussonProfessor, adjungerad

Cecilia.Magnusson@ki.se

Gillian MaherAnknuten

gillian.maher@ki.se

Marlene MakenziusPostdoc

marlene.makenzius@ki.se

Filip MalecEkonomihandläggare

filip.malec@ki.se

Mahnoush MalekDoktorand

mahnoush.malek@ki.se

Hélio ManhicaPostdoc

helio.manhica@ki.se

Matteo MarrazzoPraktikant

matteo.marrazzo@ki.se

Gaetano MarroneForskare

Gaetano.Marrone@ki.se

Anneli MarttilaAnknuten

Anneli.Marttila@ki.se

Lungile MbataForskarstuderande

lungile.mbata@ki.se

Ashley McAllisterPostdoc

ashley.mcallister@ki.se

Shona McLeanStudievägledare

Shona.Mclean@ki.se

08-524 864 33

Emese Miklos VölgyiAnknuten

emese.miklos.volgyi@ki.se

Marianna MobergDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

marianna.moberg@ki.se

Maki MorinagaDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

maki.morinaga@ki.se

Virginia MurrayAnknuten

virginia.murray@ki.se

Winfred MwangiForskarstuderande

winfred.mwangi@ki.se

Jonathan Maina MwangiForskarstuderande

jonathan.mwangi@ki.se

Susanna Myrnerts HöökAnknuten

susanna.myrnerts.hook@ki.se

Jette MöllerLektor

Jette.Moller@ki.se

08-524 801 22

Helle Mölsted AlvessonProjektsamordnare

Helle.Molsted-Alvesson@ki.se

Helga Elineeema NaburiAnknuten

helga.naburi@ki.se

Joanna Nederby ÖhdDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

joanna.nederby.ohd@ki.se

Lina NerlanderForskarstuderande

lina.nerlander@ki.se

Alicia NevrianaDoktorand

alicia.nevriana@ki.se

Long NguyenForskarstuderande

hoang.nguyen@ki.se

Maria NiemiForskarassistent

Maria.Niemi@ki.se

Lena Nilsson SchönnessonAnknuten

lena.nilsson.schonnesson@ki.se

Carla NooijenAnknuten

carla.nooijen@ki.se

Björn NordbergForskarstuderande

bjorn.nordberg@ki.se

Helena NordenstedtProjektsamordnare

Helena.Nordenstedt@ki.se

0(0)70-962 51 70

Åsa NormanPostdoc

asa.norman@ki.se

Gisela NybergForskningssamordnare

Gisela.Nyberg@ki.se

Lotta NylénAnknuten

lotta.nylen@ki.se

070-736 12 31

Linus OlsonAnknuten

Linus.Olson@ki.se

Nicola OrsiniForskare

Nicola.Orsini@ki.se

Athanassios PapadopoulosEkonomihandläggare

athanassios.papadopoulos@ki.se

08-524 833 43

Ashish PathakAnknuten

Ashish.Pathak@ki.se

Emma PattersonAnknuten

Emma.Patterson@ki.se

08-123 371 85

Pia PerssonEkonomiadministratör

Pia.Persson@ki.se

08-524 823 87

Stefan PetersonAnknuten

Stefan.Peterson@ki.se

Malin PetterssonAnknuten

malin.pettersson@ki.se

Matthias PierceAnknuten

matthias.pierce@ki.se

Bo PlanstedtInstitutionstekniker

Bo.Planstedt@ki.se

08-524 833 47

Sofie PossmarkDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

Sofie.Possmark@ki.se

Vijaylakshmi PrabhuAdministratör

vijaylakshmi.prabhu@ki.se

08-524 833 34

Manju PurohitAnknuten

manju.purohit@ki.se

Rynaz RabieeDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

rynaz.rabiee@ki.se

Elena RaffettiDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

elena.raffetti@ki.se

Syed RahmanForskningsassistent

syed.rahman@ki.se

073-560 08 80

Dheeraj RaiAnknuten

dheeraj.rai@ki.se

Reza RastiForskarstuderande

reza.rasti@ki.se

Christian Philipp RauschAnknuten

christian.rausch@ki.se

Susanne Rautiainen LagerströmAnknuten

susanne.rautiainen@ki.se

Ana Requena MendezAnknuten

requena.mendez@ki.se

Ritva RissanenPostdoc

ritva.rissanen@ki.se

08-524 833 52

Emmanuel RobesynForskarstuderande

emmanuel.robesyn@ki.se

Rashmi Josephine RodriguesAnknuten

rashmi.rodrigues@ki.se

Elin RoosDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

elin.roos@ki.se

Nobhojit RoyAnknuten

nobhojit.roy@ki.se

+91-(0)9821291225

Birgitta RubensonAnknuten

Birgitta.Rubenson@ki.se

Mariano Salazar Forskningssamordnare

mariano.salazar@ki.se

David SalehAnknuten

david.saleh@ki.se

Erika Saliba GustafssonDoktorand-L, Forskarstuderande

erika.saliba@ki.se

08-524 833 73

Liselott SalomonssonStudievägledare

liselott.salomonsson@ki.se

08-524 833 27

Amina SamuelssonUtbildningsadministratör

amina.samuelsson@ki.se

08-524 801 35

Johanna SandeliusEkonomiansvarig

Johanna.Sandelius@ki.se

08-524 852 80

Dell SaulnierDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

dell.saulnier@ki.se

Carl Otto SchellForskarstuderande

carl.schell@ki.se

073-379 15 74

Liselotte Schäfer ElinderProfessor, adjungerad

Liselotte.Schafer-Elinder@ki.se

072-526 69 91

Fanny SellbergDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

fanny.sellberg@ki.se

Mathilde SengoelgeAnknuten

mathilde.sengoelge@ki.se

Ahmad ShareefAnknuten

ahmad.shareef@ki.se

Megha SharmaAnknuten

Megha.Sharma@ki.se

Jad ShedrawyDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

jad.shedrawy@ki.se

Kristi Sidney AnnerstedtPostdoc

kristi.sidney@ki.se

Inga Dora SigfusdottirProfessor, gäst

inga.dora.sigfusdottir@ki.se

Hugo SjöqvistStatistiker

hugo.sjoqvist@ki.se

Ingrid SmedbergHandläggare

ingrid.smedberg@ki.se

08-524 837 89

Francesca SolmiAnknuten

francesca.solmi@ki.se

Ellinor SonessonEkonomihandläggare

ellinor.sonesson@ki.se

Robert SsekubuguForskarstuderande

robert.ssekubugu@ki.se

Jean StaffordAnknuten

jean.stafford@ki.se

Isidora StarkForskarstuderande

isidora.stark@ki.se

076-628 02 80

Johanna StjärnfeldtForskningsassistent

johanna.stjarnfeldt@ki.se

Susanne StrömdahlAnknuten

susanne.stromdahl@ki.se

Carla SturmAnknuten

carla.sturm@ki.se

Cecilia Stålsby LundborgProfessor

Cecilia.Stalsby.Lundborg@ki.se

08-524 833 66

Guobin SuAnknuten

Guobin.Su@ki.se

Jesper SundewallAnknuten

jesper.sundewall@ki.se

Elin SundqvistController

elin.sundqvist@ki.se

08-524 833 36

Jannicki SvanströmEkonomihandläggare

jannicki.svanstrom@ki.se

Eleonor SäfstenAnknuten

eleonor.safsten@ki.se

Alma Sörberg WallinForskningssamordnare

Alma.Sorberg.Wallin@ki.se

Ashok TamhankarAnknuten

ashok.tamhankar@ki.se

Jordanos TeweldeAnknuten

jordanos.tewelde@ki.se

Danielle ThelinEkonomihandläggare

danielle.thelin@ki.se

08-524 833 26

Ourania TheodoridouEkonomihandläggare

ourania.theodoridou@ki.se

Töres TheorellAnknuten

Tores.Theorell@ki.se

Emelie ThernAnknuten

emelie.thern@ki.se

Sarah ThomsenAnknuten

sarah.thomsen@ki.se

Emma ThorellPrefektsekreterare

emma.thorell@ki.se

08-524 833 29

Anna ThorsonProfessor/specialistläkare

Anna.Thorson@ki.se

08-524 833 70

Kirsi Tiitinen MekhailForskarstuderande

kirsi.tiitinen.mekhail@ki.se

Linda TimmDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

linda.timm@ki.se

Veronika TiradoDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

veronika.tirado@ki.se

Yoesrie ToefyForskarstuderande

yoesrie.toefy@ki.se

Thi Thanh Hang TranForskarstuderande

thi.tran.1@ki.se

Phuong TranForskningsassistent

phuong.tran@ki.se

Suraj Kumar TripathyAnknuten

suraj.tripathy@ki.se

Per TyneliusAnknuten

Per.Tynelius@ki.se

Sara Törnquist Forskningsassistent

sara.tornquist@ki.se

Regine UnkelsForskarstuderande

regine.unkels@ki.se

Anastasia UrbanUtbildningsadministratör

anastasia.urban@ki.se

Olalekan UthmanAnknuten

olalekan.uthman@ki.se

Mia Liisa Van Der KopForskarstuderande

mia.van.der.kop@ki.se

Matheus Emmanuel Van Tol Amaral GuerraForskarstuderande

matheus.guerra@ki.se

Kerri VineyPostdoc

kerri.viney@ki.se

Johan von SchreebLektor

Johan.Von.Schreeb@ki.se

Therese WahlströmSamordnare

Therese.Wahlstrom@ki.se

08-524 836 84

Peter WaiswaAnknuten

Peter.Waiswa@ki.se

Amanda Waleh ÅströmAnknuten

amanda.waleh.astrom@ki.se

Sara Wallhed FinnAnknuten

Sara.Wallhed-Finn@ki.se

Yujie WangAnknuten

yujie.wang@ki.se

072-024 02 08

Dang WeiForskarstuderande

dang.wei@ki.se

073-876 17 49

Michael WellsPostdoc

michael.wells@ki.se

Pimchanok WennbergForskningshandläggare

pimchanok.wennberg@ki.se

Peter WennbergAnknuten

Peter.Wennberg@ki.se

Susanne WicksAnknuten

Susanne.Wicks@ki.se

Alexandra WidströmPersonaladministratör

alexandra.widstrom@ki.se

08-524 801 51

Olle WiklundAnknuten

olle.wiklund@ki.se

Maike WintersDoktorand, Forskarstuderande

maike.winters@ki.se

Regina WinzerForskarstuderande

Regina.Winzer@ki.se

08-566 136 06

Therese WirbackAdjunkt

Therese.Wirback@ki.se

08-524 801 44

Sherlly XieAnknuten

sherlly.xie@ki.se

Biao XuProfessor, gäst

biao.xu.1@ki.se

Diego Yacaman MendezForskarstuderande

diego.yacaman.mendez@ki.se

Zangin ZeebariAnknuten

zangin.zeebari@ki.se

Xingwu ZhouAnknuten

xingwu.zhou@ki.se

Jhon Álvarez AhlgrenAnknuten

jhon.alvarez.ahlgren@ki.se

Sofia ÖhlundPersonalhandläggare

sofia.ohlund@ki.se

08-524 852 51

Josefine ÖsthForskningsassistent

josefine.osth@ki.se