Employees and associates at PHS, A-Ö

Denna sida på svenska

List of all employees and associates at the Department of Public Health Sciences, from A-Ö.

Emilie AgardhProject coordinator

Emilie.Agardh@ki.se

Tobias AlfvénSenior lecturer/specialist physician

Tobias.Alfven@ki.se

Tazeen AliPostdoc

tazeen.ali@ki.se

Judith AllardyceAssociated

judith.allardyce@ki.se

Peter AllebeckProfessor/senior physician

Peter.Allebeck@ki.se

08-524 801 72

Rachel AllgaierGraduate Student

rachel.allgaier@ki.se

Aysha AlmasAssociated

aysha.almas@ki.se

Melody AlmrothPhD student, Graduate Student

melody.almroth@ki.se

Fadhlun Alwy Al-BeityGraduate Student

fadhlun.alwy.al-beity@ki.se

Nieves Amat CamachoAssociated

nieves.amat.camacho@ki.se

Susanne AndermoPostdoc

Susanne.Andermo@ki.se

08-524 839 02

Ludvig AnderssonIT coordinator

ludvig.andersson@ki.se

08-524 837 63

Victoria AnderssonAssociated

victoria.andersson@ki.se

Ewa AnderssonAssociated

ewa.andersson.1@ki.se

Filip AnderssonAssociated

filip.andersson@ki.se

Sven AndréassonAdjunct professor

Sven.Andreasson@ki.se

Marzieh AraghiAssociated

Marzieh.Araghi@ki.se

Zeus Aranda RemonAssociated

zeus.aranda.remon@ki.se

Elin ArnöResearch officer

elin.arno@ki.se

Amanda AronssonAdministrative officer

amanda.aronsson@ki.se

Linus AskenfeltArchivist

linus.askenfelt@ki.se

08-524 833 49

Karima AsselAssociated

karima.assel@ki.se

Salla AtkinsAssociated

salla.atkins@ki.se

Katherine AtkinsonGraduate Student

katherine.atkinson@ki.se

Erik AttoffIT technician

erik.attoff@ki.se

08-524 822 75

Juliet AwekoPhD student, Graduate Student

juliet.aweko@ki.se

Mona BackhansAssociated

mona.backhans@ki.se

Gunilla BackmanAssociated

gunilla.backman@ki.se

Ulrika BakerAssociated

Ulrika.Baker@ki.se

Tim BakerPostdoc

Tim.Baker@ki.se

Kevin BakerGraduate Student

kevin.baker@ki.se

+44-(0)7811266539

Madelene BarbozaPhD student, Graduate Student

madelene.barboza@ki.se

Linus BengtssonAssociated

linus.bengtsson@ki.se

Hans-Yngve BergAssociated

Hans-Yngve.Berg@ki.se

Daniel BerglindAssociated

Daniel.Berglind@ki.se

Torsten BerglundAssociated

torsten.berglund@ki.se

Vishal BhavsarAssociated

vishal.bhavsar@ki.se

Gunnel BiberfeldAssociated

gunnel.biberfeld@ki.se

Olivia BiermannPhD student, Graduate Student

olivia.biermann@ki.se

Owolabi BjälkanderAssociated

Owolabi.Bjalkander@ki.se

Lena BjörkEducational administrator

lena.bjork@ki.se

08-524 801 28

Charlotte BjörkenstamAssociated

Charlotte.Bjorkenstam@ki.se

Lisa BlomPhD student

lisa.blom@ki.se

Constance BoissinPhD student, Graduate Student

constance.boissin@ki.se

Cecilia BoldemannAssociated

Cecilia.Boldemann@ki.se

Sven BrembergAssociated

Sven.Bremberg@ki.se

Martin BryngePhD student, Graduate Student

m.brynge@ki.se

Bo BurströmProfessor/senior physician

Bo.Burstrom@ki.se

08-524 801 60

Karin BågeEducation officer

karin.bage@ki.se

Emma CarlssonResearch officer

emma.carlsson@ki.se

Sara CausevicPhD student, Graduate Student

sara.causevic@ki.se

Xiankun ChenGraduate Student

xiankun.chen@ki.se

Hua ChenGraduate Student

hua.chen@ki.se

Primus Che ChiAssociated

primus.chi@ki.se

Diana CormanAssociated

Diana.Corman@ki.se

070-046 45 19

Meena DaivadanamAssociated

meena.daivadanam@ki.se

Henrik DalAssociated

Henrik.Dal@ki.se

Christina DalmanProfessor/senior physician

christina.dalman@ki.se

072-242 68 92

Anna DamlinGraduate Student

anna.damlin@ki.se

Anna-Karin DanielssonAssistant professor

anna-karin.danielsson@ki.se

Siddarth Daniels DavidGraduate Student

siddarth.david@ki.se

Katrine De AngelesPhD student, Graduate Student

Katrine.De.Angeles@ki.se

Ayesha De CostaAssociated

Ayesha.De.Costa@ki.se

Peter DehlbomAssociated

peter.dehlbom@ki.se

Sara Ronja-Li DelilovicAssociated

sara.delilovic@ki.se

Nicklas DennermalmAssociated

nicklas.dennermalm@ki.se

Charlotte DeoganAssociated

Charlotte.Deogan@ki.se

Keshab DeubaAssociated

keshab.deuba@ki.se

Vishal DiwanAssociated

Vishal.Diwan@ki.se

Vinod DiwanProfessor, senior

Vinod.Diwan@ki.se

08-524 833 86

Megan DohenyPhD student, Graduate Student

megan.doheny@ki.se

072-548 61 12

Marie DokkenEducation coordinator

Marie.Dokken@ki.se

08-524 801 28

Oliver DyarPhD student, Graduate Student

oliver.dyar@ki.se

Jennifer DykxhoornAssociated

jennifer.dykxhoorn@ki.se

Nora DöringPostdoc

nora.doering@ki.se

Louise EhrenbergResearch assistant

louise.ehrenberg@ki.se

Muslima EjazGraduate Student

muslima.ejaz@ki.se

Anna-Theresia EkmanEducational assistant

anna-theresia.ekman@ki.se

Anna Mia EkströmProfessor/senior physician

Anna.Mia.Ekstrom@ki.se

08-524 833 71

Ziad El-KhatibAssociated

Ziad.El-Khatib@ki.se

Karin EngströmAssociated

Karin.Engstrom@ki.se

Rocio EnriquezPhD student, Graduate Student

rocio.enriquez@ki.se

Erik ErikssonResearch assistant

erik.eriksson.1@ki.se

Anneli ErikssonProject manager

anneli.eriksson@ki.se

Patricia Eustachio ColomboPhD student, Graduate Student

patricia.eustachio.colombo@ki.se

Diana FainiGraduate Student

diana.faini@ki.se

Daniel FalkstedtAssistant professor

daniel.falkstedt@ki.se

Elisabeth FaxelidProfessor emerita

Elisabeth.Faxelid@ki.se

Hanna FjällmanAssociated

hanna.fjallman@ki.se

Pär FlodinResearch assistant

par.flodin@ki.se

Birger ForsbergAssociated

Birger.Forsberg@ki.se

Yvonne ForsellAdjunct professor

Yvonne.Forsell@ki.se

Filbert FrancisGraduate Student

filbert.francis@ki.se

Peeter FredlundAssociated

Peeter.Fredlund@ki.se

Sara FritzellAssociated

Sara.Fritzell@ki.se

Tjede FunkAssociated

tjede.funk@ki.se

Håkan GadlerAssociated

hakan.gadler@ki.se

Rosaria GalantiAdjunct professor

rosaria.galanti@ki.se

Menghan GaoPhD student, Graduate Student

menghan.gao@ki.se

Renee GardnerProject coordinator

Renee.Gardner@ki.se

Giulia GaudenziAssociated

giulia.gaudenzi@ki.se

Martin Gerdin WärnbergAssociated, Postdoc

martin.gerdin@ki.se

Hans GilljamAssociated

hans.gilljam@ki.se

Hannele GranströmEducational administrator

hannele.granstrom@ki.se

08-524 833 76

Ester GubiPhD student, Graduate Student

ester.gubi@ki.se

Karin GuldbrandssonAssociated

Karin.Guldbrandsson@ki.se

Martina GustavssonResearch officer

martina.gustavsson@ki.se

Bo HaglundAssociated

Bo.Haglund@ki.se

Mats HallgrenAssistant professor

Mats.Hallgren@ki.se

Nada HannaPhD student, Graduate Student

nada.hanna@ki.se

Claudia HansonLecturer senior

claudia.hanson@ki.se

Per HanvikHead of administration

per.hanvik@ki.se

08-524 833 44

Lisa Harber-AschanPostdoc

lisa.harber-aschan@ki.se

Marie HasselbergLecturer senior, Head of department

Marie.Hasselberg@ki.se

08-524 833 74

Joseph HayesAssociated

joseph.hayes@ki.se

Helen HedlundAssociated

helen.hedlund@ki.se

Asgeir R. HelgasonLecturer senior, adjunct

asgeir.helgason@ki.se

Sopheab HengAssociated

sopheab.heng@ki.se

Maria HerdlandHR officer

maria.herdland@ki.se

08-524 801 05

Hein HeuvelmanAssociated

hein.heuvelman@ki.se

Helena HildenwallAssociated

Helena.Hildenwall@ki.se

073-718 27 93

Atsumi HirosePostdoc

atsumi.hirose@ki.se

Josefine HjorthHR officer

josefine.hjorth@ki.se

08-524 827 43

Sven HoffnerSenior researcher

sven.hoffner@ki.se

Anna-Clara HollanderResearch coordinator

anna-clara.hollander@ki.se

073-731 45 67

Zakir HossinPhD student, Graduate Student

zakir.hossin@ki.se

Anette HulthAssociated

anette.hulth@ki.se

Hanna HultinAssociated

Hanna.Hultin@ki.se

Johan HäggströmAccounting supervisor

johan.haggstrom@ki.se

08-524 866 09

Selma IdringAssociated

selma.idring@ki.se

Kristina Ingemarsdotter-PerssonAssociated

kristina.ingemarsdotter-persson@ki.se

Veena IyerGraduate Student

veena.iyer@ki.se

Beata Jablonska ParaszczakAssociated

Beata.Jablonska@ki.se

Fouad JabriGraduate Student

fouad.jabri@ki.se

Mohamed JallohGraduate Student

mohamed.jalloh@ki.se

Imre JanszkyAssociated

Imre.Janszky@ki.se

Hanna JohansAssistant

Hanna.Johans@ki.se

Eva JohanssonAssociated

Eva.Johansson@ki.se

Magnus JohanssonGraduate Student

magnus.johansson.1@ki.se

072-724 99 71

Charisse JohnsonGraduate Student

charisse.johnson@ki.se

Stefan KaptensAssociated

stefan.kaptens@ki.se

08-524 869 25

Niklas KarlssonGraduate Student

niklas.karlsson@ki.se

Frida KastengPhD student, Graduate Student

frida.kasteng@ki.se

Daudi KatopolaGraduate Student

daudi.katopola@ki.se

Annica KempeGraduate Student

Annica.Kempe@ki.se

Uzma KhanGraduate Student

uzma.khan@ki.se

Golam KhandakerAssociated

golam.khandaker@ki.se

Shweta KhareGraduate Student

shweta.khare@ki.se

Carina KingResearch coordinator

carina.king@ki.se

John KinsmanAssociated

john.kinsman@ki.se

James KirkbrideAssociated

james.kirkbride@ki.se

Dorcus Kiwanuka HenrikssonAssociated

dorcus.kiwanuka@ki.se

Karin KjellenbergResearch officer

karin.kjellenberg@ki.se

Anders KlingbergPhD student, Graduate Student

anders.klingberg@ki.se

Kyriaki KosidouAssociated

Kyriaki.Kosidou@ki.se

Ilona KoupilVisiting professor

ilona.koupil@ki.se

Asli KulaneLecturer senior

Asli.Kulane@ki.se

08-524 833 88

Karin KällanderLecturer senior, adjunct

Karin.Kallander@ki.se

Anna KågestenPostdoc

anna.kagesten@ki.se

Lien La Thi QuynhAssociated

lien.la.thi.quynh@ki.se

Lucie LaflammeProfessor

Lucie.Laflamme@ki.se

08-524 833 62

Anton LagerAssociated

Anton.Lager@ki.se

Malin LandstedtHR supervisor

malin.landstedt@ki.se

08-524 852 49

Mattias LarssonSenior researcher

Mattias.Larsson@ki.se

Marita LarssonAdministrative officer

marita.larsson@ki.se

08-524 801 05

Frida LarssonResearch assistant

frida.larsson@ki.se

Stephen LawokoAssociated

stephen.lawoko@ki.se

Thanh Le ThiGraduate Student

Thanh.Le-Thi@ki.se

Brian LeeAssociated

brian.lee@ki.se

Kristina Lennquist MontánPostdoc

kristina.lennquist.montan@ki.se

Gemma LewisAssociated

gemma.lewis@ki.se

Yajun LiangAssistant professor

yajun.liang@ki.se

Ann LiljasPostdoc

ann.liljas@ki.se

Lene LindbergLecturer senior, adjunct

Lene.Lindberg@ki.se

Olle LindevallAssociated

olle.lindevall@ki.se

Michael LundbergStatistician

Michael.Lundberg@ki.se

08-524 801 19

Karima LundinResearch assistant

karima.lundin@ki.se

Johan LundinAssociated

Johan.Lundin@ki.se

+358-(0)50 415 5459

Andreas LundinResearch coordinator

andreas.lundin@ki.se

Goodluck LyatuuGraduate Student

goodluck.lyatuu@ki.se

Xin LyuAssociated, Postdoc

Xin.Lu@ki.se

Krisztina LászlóAssistant professor

krisztina.laszlo@ki.se

Sofia LöfvingStatistician

Sofia.Lofving@ki.se

08-524 801 29

Knut LönnrothProfessor/senior physician

knut.lonnroth@ki.se

Therese LüschFinancial manager

therese.lusch@ki.se

Anna MachowskaPostdoc

anna.machowska@ki.se

Euan MackayAssociated

euan.mackay@ki.se

Cecilia MagnussonAdjunct professor

Cecilia.Magnusson@ki.se

Gillian MaherAssociated

gillian.maher@ki.se

Marlene MakenziusPostdoc

marlene.makenzius@ki.se

Filip MalecFinancial officer

filip.malec@ki.se

Mahnoush MalekPhD student

mahnoush.malek@ki.se

Hélio ManhicaPostdoc

helio.manhica@ki.se

Gaetano MarroneSenior researcher

Gaetano.Marrone@ki.se

Anneli MarttilaAssociated

Anneli.Marttila@ki.se

Lungile MbataGraduate Student

lungile.mbata@ki.se

Ashley McAllisterPostdoc

ashley.mcallister@ki.se

Shona McLeanStudy counselor

Shona.Mclean@ki.se

Marianna MobergPhD student, Graduate Student

marianna.moberg@ki.se

Joel Monárrez-EspinoAssociated

joel.monarrez-espino@ki.se

Maki MorinagaPhD student, Graduate Student

maki.morinaga@ki.se

Virginia MurrayAssociated

virginia.murray@ki.se

Winfred MwangiGraduate Student

winfred.mwangi@ki.se

Jonathan Maina MwangiGraduate Student

jonathan.mwangi@ki.se

Jette MöllerLecturer senior

Jette.Moller@ki.se

08-524 801 22

Helle Mölsted AlvessonProject coordinator

Helle.Molsted-Alvesson@ki.se

Helga Elineeema NaburiAssociated

helga.naburi@ki.se

Joanna Nederby ÖhdPhD student, Graduate Student

joanna.nederby.ohd@ki.se

Lina NerlanderGraduate Student

lina.nerlander@ki.se

Alicia NevrianaPhD student

alicia.nevriana@ki.se

Long NguyenGraduate Student

hoang.nguyen@ki.se

Maria NiemiAssistant professor

Maria.Niemi@ki.se

Tony NilssonGraduate Student

Tony.Nilsson@ki.se

Lena Nilsson SchönnessonAssociated

lena.nilsson.schonnesson@ki.se

Carla NooijenAssociated

carla.nooijen@ki.se

Björn NordbergGraduate Student

bjorn.nordberg@ki.se

Helena NordenstedtProject coordinator

Helena.Nordenstedt@ki.se

0(0)70-962 51 70

Åsa NormanPostdoc

asa.norman@ki.se

Gisela NybergResearch coordinator

Gisela.Nyberg@ki.se

Lotta NylénAssociated

lotta.nylen@ki.se

070-736 12 31

Linus OlsonAssociated

Linus.Olson@ki.se

Nicola OrsiniSenior researcher

Nicola.Orsini@ki.se

Athanassios PapadopoulosFinancial officer

athanassios.papadopoulos@ki.se

08-524 833 43

Ashish PathakAssociated

Ashish.Pathak@ki.se

Emma PattersonAssociated

Emma.Patterson@ki.se

08-123 371 85

Pia PerssonFinance administrator

Pia.Persson@ki.se

08-524 823 87

Stefan PetersonAssociated

Stefan.Peterson@ki.se

Malin PetterssonAssociated

malin.pettersson@ki.se

Matthias PierceAssociated

matthias.pierce@ki.se

Bo PlanstedtDepartment technician

Bo.Planstedt@ki.se

08-524 833 47

Antonio Ponce De LeonAssociated

Antonio.Ponce.De.Leon@ki.se

Sofie PossmarkPhD student, Graduate Student

Sofie.Possmark@ki.se

Vijaylakshmi PrabhuAdministrator

vijaylakshmi.prabhu@ki.se

08-524 833 34

Manju PurohitAssociated

manju.purohit@ki.se

Rynaz RabieePhD student, Graduate Student

rynaz.rabiee@ki.se

Elena RaffettiPhD student, Graduate Student

elena.raffetti@ki.se

Syed RahmanResearch assistant

syed.rahman@ki.se

08-524 832 24

Dheeraj RaiAssociated

dheeraj.rai@ki.se

Reza RastiGraduate Student

reza.rasti@ki.se

Christian Philipp RauschAssociated

christian.rausch@ki.se

Susanne Rautiainen LagerströmAssociated

susanne.rautiainen@ki.se

Ana Requena MendezAssociated

requena.mendez@ki.se

Ritva RissanenPostdoc

ritva.rissanen@ki.se

08-524 833 52

Emmanuel RobesynGraduate Student

emmanuel.robesyn@ki.se

Rashmi Josephine RodriguesAssociated

rashmi.rodrigues@ki.se

Elin RoosPhD student, Graduate Student

elin.roos@ki.se

Senia RosalesAssociated

senia.rosales-klintz@ki.se

Nobhojit RoyAssociated

nobhojit.roy@ki.se

Mariano Salazar Postdoc

mariano.salazar@ki.se

David SalehAssociated

david.saleh@ki.se

Erika Saliba GustafssonPhD student, Graduate Student

erika.saliba@ki.se

08-524 833 73

Liselott SalomonssonStudy counselor

liselott.salomonsson@ki.se

08-524 833 27

Amina SamuelssonEducational administrator

amina.samuelsson@ki.se

08-524 801 35

Johanna SandeliusFinancial manager

Johanna.Sandelius@ki.se

08-524 852 80

Dell SaulnierPhD student, Graduate Student

dell.saulnier@ki.se

Carl Otto SchellGraduate Student

carl.schell@ki.se

073-379 15 74

Liselotte Schäfer ElinderAdjunct professor

Liselotte.Schafer-Elinder@ki.se

072-526 69 91

Fanny SellbergPhD student, Graduate Student

fanny.sellberg@ki.se

Mathilde SengoelgeAssociated

mathilde.sengoelge@ki.se

Ahmad ShareefAssociated

ahmad.shareef@ki.se

Megha SharmaAssociated

Megha.Sharma@ki.se

Jad ShedrawyPhD student, Graduate Student

jad.shedrawy@ki.se

Kristi Sidney AnnerstedtPostdoc

kristi.sidney@ki.se

Inga Dora SigfusdottirVisiting professor

inga.dora.sigfusdottir@ki.se

Hugo SjöqvistStatistician

hugo.sjoqvist@ki.se

Ingrid SmedbergAdministrative officer

ingrid.smedberg@ki.se

08-524 837 89

Francesca SolmiAssociated

francesca.solmi@ki.se

Ellinor SonessonFinancial officer

ellinor.sonesson@ki.se

Robert SsekubuguGraduate Student

robert.ssekubugu@ki.se

Jean StaffordAssociated

jean.stafford@ki.se

Isidora StarkGraduate Student

isidora.stark@ki.se

076-628 02 80

Susanne StrömdahlPostdoc

susanne.stromdahl@ki.se

Cecilia Stålsby LundborgProfessor

Cecilia.Stalsby.Lundborg@ki.se

08-524 833 66

Guobin SuGraduate Student

Guobin.Su@ki.se

Jesper SundewallAssociated

jesper.sundewall@ki.se

Josefin SundinAssociated

josefin.sundin@ki.se

Elin SundqvistController

elin.sundqvist@ki.se

08-524 833 36

Eleonor SäfstenAssociated

eleonor.safsten@ki.se

Alma Sörberg WallinPostdoc

Alma.Sorberg.Wallin@ki.se

Asheq TalukderResearch assistant

asheq.talukder@ki.se

Ashok TamhankarAssociated

ashok.tamhankar@ki.se

Danielle ThelinFinancial officer

danielle.thelin@ki.se

08-524 833 26

Ourania TheodoridouFinancial officer

ourania.theodoridou@ki.se

Emelie ThernPhD student, Graduate Student

emelie.thern@ki.se

Sarah ThomsenAssociated

sarah.thomsen@ki.se

Emma ThorellPrefektsekreterare

emma.thorell@ki.se

Anna ThorsonProfessor/specialist physician

Anna.Thorson@ki.se

08-524 833 70

Kirsi Tiitinen MekhailGraduate Student

kirsi.tiitinen.mekhail@ki.se

Linda TimmPhD student, Graduate Student

linda.timm@ki.se

Veronika TiradoPhD student, Graduate Student

veronika.tirado@ki.se

Elleke TissinkPraktikant

elleke.tissink@ki.se

Yoesrie ToefyGraduate Student

yoesrie.toefy@ki.se

Thi Thanh Hang TranGraduate Student

thi.tran.1@ki.se

Per TyneliusAssociated

Per.Tynelius@ki.se

Sara Törnquist Research assistant

sara.tornquist@ki.se

Anastasia UrbanEducational administrator

anastasia.urban@ki.se

Olalekan UthmanAssociated

olalekan.uthman@ki.se

Mia Liisa Van Der KopGraduate Student

mia.van.der.kop@ki.se

Kerri VineyPostdoc

kerri.viney@ki.se

Johan von SchreebLecturer senior

Johan.Von.Schreeb@ki.se

Therese WahlströmHR officer

Therese.Wahlstrom@ki.se

08-524 836 84

Peter WaiswaAssociated

Peter.Waiswa@ki.se

Amanda Waleh ÅströmAssociated

amanda.waleh.astrom@ki.se

073-965 73 99

Sara Wallhed FinnAssociated

Sara.Wallhed-Finn@ki.se

Yujie WangAssociated

yujie.wang@ki.se

Dang WeiGraduate Student

dang.wei@ki.se

Michael WellsPostdoc

michael.wells@ki.se

Pimchanok WennbergResearch officer

pimchanok.wennberg@ki.se

Peter WennbergAssociated

Peter.Wennberg@ki.se

Susanne WicksAssociated

Susanne.Wicks@ki.se

Marileen WiegersmaAssociated

marileen.wiegersma@ki.se

Olle WiklundAssociated

olle.wiklund@ki.se

Thomas WingfieldAssociated

thomas.wingfield@ki.se

Maike WintersPhD student, Graduate Student

maike.winters@ki.se

Regina WinzerGraduate Student

Regina.Winzer@ki.se

08-566 136 06

Therese WirbackLecturer, PhD student

Therese.Wirback@ki.se

08-524 801 44

Sherlly XieAssociated

sherlly.xie@ki.se

Biao XuVisiting professor

biao.xu.1@ki.se

Diego Yacaman MendezResearch assistant

diego.yacaman.mendez@ki.se

Stanley ZammitAssociated

stanley.zammit@ki.se

Zangin ZeebariAssociated

zangin.zeebari@ki.se

Galit ZelufPhD student, Graduate Student

galit.zeluf.1@ki.se

Xingwu ZhouAssociated

xingwu.zhou@ki.se

Jhon Álvarez AhlgrenAssociated

jhon.alvarez.ahlgren@ki.se

Sofia ÖhlundHR officer

sofia.ohlund@ki.se

08-524 852 51

Josefine ÖsthResearch assistant

josefine.osth@ki.se