Skip to main content

Contact PHS education

E-mail addresses and other contact information to staff working with education at the Department of Public Health Sciences.

Manager educational administration

Utbildningsadministratör

Hannele Granström

Telefon: 08-524 833 76
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: hannele.granstrom@ki.se

Undergraduate and advanced level of education

For questions regarding undergraduate and advanced level of education, please contact us at gu-adm@phs.ki.se

Departmental Director of Education (GUA)

Projektsamordnare

Helle Mölsted Alvesson

Enhet: Global Hälsa
E-post: Helle.Molsted-Alvesson@ki.se

Educational administrator

Utbildningsadministratör

Hannele Granström

Telefon: 08-524 833 76
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: hannele.granstrom@ki.se

Utbildningsadministratör

Amina Samuelsson

Telefon: 08-524 801 35
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: amina.samuelsson@ki.se

Educational committee at PHS

The educational committee is responsible for education at undergraduate and advanced level. Upcoming meetings and members of the educational committee at the Department of Public Health Sciences.

Programme coordinator

Utbildningsadministratör

Lena Björk

Telefon: 08-524 801 28
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: lena.bjork@ki.se

Study counsellor

Studievägledare

Liselott Salomonsson

Telefon: 08-524 833 27
Enhet: Institutionsadministration
E-post: liselott.salomonsson@ki.se

Doctoral education

For questions regarding doctoral education, please email to fu-adm@phs.ki.se

Director of doctoral education

Projektsamordnare

Emilie Agardh

Enhet: Folkhälsoepidemiologi
E-post: Emilie.Agardh@ki.se

Administrative officer

Handläggare

Amanda Aronsson

Telefon: 08-524 833 50
Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: amanda.aronsson@ki.se

On parental leave until June 2019:

Utbildningsadministratör

Anastasia Urban

Enhet: Institutionen för folkhälsovetenskap (PHS), K9
E-post: anastasia.urban@ki.se