Contact PHS education

Denna sida på svenska

E-mail addresses and other contact information to staff working with education at the Department of Public Health Sciences.

Manager educational administration

Educational administrator

Hannele Granström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 76
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: hannele.granstrom@ki.se

Undergraduate and advanced level of education

For questions regarding undergraduate and advanced level of education, please contact us at gu-adm@phs.ki.se

Departmental Director of Education (GUA)

Project coordinator

Helle Mölsted Alvesson

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Helle.Molsted-Alvesson@ki.se

Educational administrator

Educational administrator

Hannele Granström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 76
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: hannele.granstrom@ki.se

Educational administrator

Amina Samuelsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 35
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: amina.samuelsson@ki.se

Educational committee at PHS

The educational committee is responsible for education at undergraduate and advanced level. Upcoming meetings and members of the educational committee at the Department of Public Health Sciences.

Programme coordinator

Educational administrator

Lena Björk

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 28
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: lena.bjork@ki.se

Study counsellor

Educational administrator

Liselott Salomonsson

Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: liselott.salomonsson@ki.se

Doctoral education

For questions regarding doctoral education, please email to fu-adm@phs.ki.se

Director of doctoral education

Project coordinator

Emilie Agardh

Organizational unit: Public Health Epidemiology
E-mail: Emilie.Agardh@ki.se

Administrative officer

Administrative officer

Amanda Aronsson

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: amanda.aronsson@ki.se

On parental leave until June 2019:

Educational administrator

Anastasia Urban

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: anastasia.urban@ki.se

Links