The Steering Group of the Doctoral School in Health Care Sciences

Denna sida på svenska

The steering group consists of a chair, a director of studies, members and doctoral representatives. The steering group meets about 4 times each semester.

Chair 

Professor, senior

Lena Von Koch

Phone: +46-(0)70-786 93 86
Organizational unit: Held
E-mail: Lena.Von.Koch@ki.se

Director of Studies

Lecturer senior

Lena Wettergren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 50
Organizational unit: Division of Reproductive Health
E-mail: Lena.Wettergren@ki.se

Members of the Steering Group

Professor

Petter Gustavsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 59
Organizational unit: Psychology Gustavsson
E-mail: Petter.Gustavsson@ki.se

Assistant professor

Marie Kierkegaard

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 727 83
Organizational unit: Sektionen för fysioterapi
E-mail: Marie.Kierkegaard@ki.se

Lecturer senior

Helena Lindgren

Phone: +46-(0)733-44 25 99
Organizational unit: Division of Reproductive Health
E-mail: Helena.Lindgren@ki.se

Professor

Louise Nygård

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 92
Organizational unit: Division of Occupational Therapy
E-mail: Louise.Nygard@ki.se

Adjunct professor

Liselotte Schäfer Elinder

Phone: +46-(0)72-526 69 91
Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: Liselotte.Schafer-Elinder@ki.se

Doctoral Student Representatives

PhD student

Martha Gustavsson

Organizational unit: Division of Occupational Therapy
E-mail: martha.gustavsson@ki.se

PhD student

Cecilia Haddad Ringborg

Organizational unit: Surgical Care Sciences
E-mail: cecilia.haddad.ringborg@ki.se

Adjunct Members of the Steering Group

Lecturer senior

Susanne Guidetti

Organizational unit: Division of Occupational Therapy
E-mail: Susanne.Guidetti@ki.se

Coordinator

Coordinator

Anna-Maria Loimi

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 864 36
Organizational unit: SFO-V
E-mail: anna-maria.loimi@ki.se

Doctoral schoolManagement