The Steering Group of the Doctoral School in Health Care Sciences

Denna sida på svenska

The steering group consists of a chair, a director of studies, members and doctoral representatives. The steering group meets about 4 times each semester.

Chair 

Professor/physical therapist

Christina Helging Opava

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 888 80
Organizational unit: Division of Physiotherapy
E-mail: Christina.Opava@ki.se

Director of Studies

Senior lecturer

Lena Wettergren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 50
Organizational unit: Langius-Eklöf
E-mail: Lena.Wettergren@ki.se

Members of the Steering Group

Senior lecturer

Erika Franzén

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 888 78
Organizational unit: Division of Physiotherapy
E-mail: Erika.Franzen@ki.se

Professor

Petter Gustavsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 59
Organizational unit: Psychology Gustavsson
E-mail: Petter.Gustavsson@ki.se

Postdoc

Maria Flink

Phone: +46-(0)70-278 83 57
Organizational unit: MMC/System safety in health care
E-mail: maria.flink@ki.se

Senior lecturer

Helena Lindgren

Phone: +46-(0)733-44 25 99
Organizational unit: Department of Women's and Children's Health (KBH), K6
E-mail: Helena.Lindgren@ki.se

Doctoral student representatives

PhD student

Martha Gustavsson

Organizational unit: Division of Occupational Therapy
E-mail: martha.gustavsson@ki.se

PhD student

Max Kleijberg

Organizational unit: Innovative Care Research
E-mail: max.kleijberg@ki.se

Coordinator

Coordinator

Anna-Maria Loimi

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 864 36
Organizational unit: SFO-V
E-mail: anna-maria.loimi@ki.se

Doctoral schoolManagement