MTC Awards 2015

Published 2015-12-07 15:36. Updated 2015-12-09 11:06

MTC awards were presented to the following categories and recipients from the Head of Department Marie Arsenian Henriksson this December:

MTC Young Scientist 2015

Awardees: Susanne Nylén (pictured left) and Antonio Rothfuchs (right)


MTC Scientific Paper of 2015

Awardees: The Mats Wahlgren group represented by first author Suchi Goel


MTC:er of the Year 2015

Awardees: Pontus Aspenström  and Velmurugesan Arulampalam


MTC Pedagogical Prize 2015

Awardee: Jan Albert