Skip to main content

Telephone numbers K2 Central Administration

 Head of administration                              Helene.Utterberg@ki.se, 524/81561 (076-555 71 63)                                                                                     

 

Deputy head of administration                 Helena.Berggren@ki.se,524/ 81562 (070-063 95 13)   

                                                                    

Financial controller                                        Catharina.erlandsson.khorchani@ki.se 524/81553

                                            

Financial officer                                              Mercedes.Zerquera.Rodriguez@ki.se  524/81541  

                                     

Financial officer                                              Marie-Louise.Andersson@ki.se   524/81546

                                                                                                                      

Financial officer                                              Linnea.Tinnerholm@ki.se             524/81540

                                                                    

Financial officer                                              Soheila.khaledi@ki.se                  524/81555

                                                                    

Financial officer                                              Skirmante.Venaliene@ki.se               524/81552

                                                                    

Administrative officer                                     Anette.nilsson@ki.se                    524/81551
Undergraduate Education


Education coordinator                                    Louisa.Cheung@ki.se                  524/81549

 

HR supervisor                                                Johanna.Erlandsson@ki.se         524/81550

 

HR officer                                                       Marcus.Lindgren@ki.se                524/81548

 

Administrative officer                                     Lillemor.Melander@ki.se                524/81544
Doctoral Education


HR administrator                                            Oskar.Svensson@ki.se                 524/81547

 

Administrator                                                  Veronique.Henriksson@ki.se         524/81543

Head of the Department
 

Registrar                                                         Makiko.Kanematsu@ki.se              524/81542

 

Web editor                                                    Veronica.Ebbersten@ki.se             524/81560

 

Administrator                                                   Sahra.Bunner@ki.se                      524/81556

Infectious Diseases Division