Administration at The Department of Medicine

Denna sida på svenska

Central administration

Address: Department of Medicine Solna, Building Z5: 00, Karolinska University Hospital Solna, SE-171 76 Stockholm, Sweden

Head of administration
Head of administration

Helene Utterberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 716 25
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Helene.Utterberg@ki.se
Deputy head of administration

Helena Berggren

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 703 15
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Helena.Berggren@ki.se
HR 
HR supervisor

Johanna Erlandsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 792 28
Organizational unit: Department of Medicine, Solna (MedS), K2
E-mail: Johanna.Erlandsson@ki.se
HR officer

Marcus Lindgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 792 23
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: marcus.lindgren@ki.se
Salary administrative officer

Agneta Ahl

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 866 39
Organizational unit: Payroll Unit
E-mail: Agneta.Ahl@ki.se
Economy/Financials    

   
Financial controller

Bengt Karlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 703 13
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: bengt.karlsson@ki.se
   

Accounting supervisor

Pernilla Henstam

Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: pernilla.henstam@ki.se

Financial officer

Maki Yamada

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 703 99
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: maki.yamada@ki.se

Financial officer

Marina Botros Metry

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 703 41
E-mail: marina.botros@ki.se

Financial officer

Evelina Larsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 792 03
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: evelina.larsson@ki.se

Financial officer

Jenny Dahlstedt

Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: jenny.dahlstedt@ki.se

   
Financial coordinator

Christina Hadders Medin

Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Christina.Hadders.Medin@ki.se
   
Postgraduate Education
Administrative officer

Lillemor Melander

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 706 61
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Lillemor.Melander@ki.se
Grundutbildning

Educational administrator

Mia Konradsdal

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 741 00
E-mail: mia.konradsdal@ki.se

Assistant professor

Louisa Cheung

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 704 66
Organizational unit: Group P Eriksson
E-mail: Louisa.Cheung@ki.se

Archives

Registrar

Makiko Kanematsu

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 792 27
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: makiko.kanematsu@ki.se

Head of Department matters
Administrator

Véronique Henriksson

Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: veronique.henriksson@ki.se
Administrator/ Web editor
Administrator

Veronica Ebbersten Lindholm

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 759 59
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: veronica.ebbersten@ki.se

Division of administration

Unit of Cardiology
Administrator

Raquel Binisi

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 792 68
Organizational unit: Forskargrupp J Pernow
E-mail: Raquel.Binisi@ki.se
Unit of Cardiovascular Medicine
Administrator

Eva Palmaeus

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 732 01
Organizational unit: Group P Eriksson
E-mail: eva.palmaeus@ki.se
Unit of Clinical Epidemiology

Administrator

Monica Rundgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 793 06
Organizational unit: Group J Askling
E-mail: Monica.Rundgren@ki.se

Administrator

Pernilla Appelquist

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 791 80
Organizational unit: Group J Askling
E-mail: pernilla.appelquist@ki.se

Unit of Dermatology and Venereology
Administrator

Gunilla Ekstrand

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 778 35
Organizational unit: Research Group M Bradley
E-mail: Gunilla.Ekstrand@ki.se
Unit of Experimental Endocrinology
Administrator

Véronique Henriksson

Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: veronique.henriksson@ki.se
Unit of Infectious Diseases
Administrator

Anne Rasikari

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 718 61
Organizational unit: Group A Färnert
E-mail: Anne.Rasikari@ki.se
Unit of Immunology and Allergy
Administrator

Annika Jouper

Organizational unit: Group M van Hage
E-mail: annika.jouper@ki.se
Unit of Internal Medicine
Administrator

Maritta Thorén

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 738 51
Organizational unit: Research Group T Djärv
E-mail: maritta.thoren@ki.se
Unit of Microbial Pathogenesis
Senior researcher

Afsar Rahbar

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 798 97
Organizational unit: Group C Söderberg Nauclér
E-mail: Afsar.Rahbar@ki.se
Unit of Pulmonary Medicine
Administrator

Eva-Marie Karlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 739 05
Organizational unit: Group J Grunewald
E-mail: Eva-Marie.Karlsson@ki.se
Unit of Rheumatology

Administrator

Stina Nordman

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 730 20
Organizational unit: Research Group A Catrina
E-mail: Stina.Nordman@ki.se

Administrator

Sanna Tavakoli

Organizational unit: Research Group A Catrina
E-mail: sanna.tavakoli@ki.se

Profilpages
Helena BerggrenDeputy head of administration
Jenny DahlstedtFinancial officer
Veronica Ebbersten LindholmAdministrator
Johanna ErlandssonHR officer
Oksana GorisnajaAssociated
Christina Hadders MedinFinancial coordinator
Véronique Henriksson Administrator
Pernilla HenstamAccounting supervisor
Makiko KanematsuRegistrar
Bengt KarlssonFinancial controller
Evelina LarssonFinancial officer
Marcus LindgrenHR officer
Lillemor MelanderAdministrative officer
Magnus MossfeldtAssociated
Helene UtterbergHead of administration
Dagmar VejsickaIT coordinator
Maki YamadaFinancial officer