Skip to main content

Administration at The Department of Medicine

Central administration

Address: Department of Medicine Solna, Building Z5: 00, Karolinska University Hospital Solna, SE-171 76 Stockholm, Sweden

Head of administration
Administrativ chef

Helene Utterberg

Telefon: 08-517 716 25
Enhet: Administrationen
E-post: Helene.Utterberg@ki.se
Administrativ chef, bitr

Helena Berggren

Telefon: 08-517 703 15
Enhet: Administrationen
E-post: Helena.Berggren@ki.se
HR
Personalansvarig

Johanna Erlandsson

Telefon: 08-517 792 28
Enhet: Institutionen för medicin, Solna (MedS), K2
E-post: Johanna.Erlandsson@ki.se

Personalhandläggare

Marcus Lindgren

Telefon: 08-517 792 23
Enhet: Administrationen
E-post: marcus.lindgren@ki.se

I work as an HR officer and work to drive, develop and handle personnel issues within the field of recruitment and work environment. Together with my colleagues within the HR unit, we handle all HR-related cases for the department's 500 employees.

As an employee at MedS, you are always welcome to contact me if you have questions and concerns about your employment.

Personaladministratör

Oskar Svensson

Enhet: Administrationen
E-post: oskar.svensson@ki.se

Lönehandläggare

Lola Öhman Roglert

Telefon: 08-524 866 28
Enhet: Lön
E-post: lola.ohman.roglert@ki.se
Economy/Financials
Ekonomicontroller

Bengt Karlsson

Telefon: 08-517 703 13
Enhet: Administrationen
E-post: bengt.karlsson@ki.se

Ekonomihandläggare

Evelina Larsson

Telefon: 08-517 792 03
Enhet: Administrationen
E-post: evelina.larsson@ki.se

Leave of absence

Ekonomihandläggare

Marie-Louise Andersson

Enhet: Administrationen
E-post: marie-louise.andersson@ki.se

Ekonomihandläggare

Skirmante Venaliene

Enhet: Administrationen
E-post: skirmante.venaliene@ki.se

Ekonomihandläggare

Mercedes Zerquera Rodriguez

Telefon: 08-517 760 81
Enhet: Administrationen
E-post: mercedes.zerquera.rodriguez@ki.se

Ekonomihandläggare

Linnea Tinnerholm

E-post: linnea.tinnerholm@ki.se
Doctoral Education

Handläggare

Lillemor Melander

Telefon: 08-517 706 61
Enhet: Administrationen
E-post: Lillemor.Melander@ki.se

I work as an administrative officer for the doctoral education, and I handle all administrative matters for the department’s 200 doctoral students. Together with the director for doctoral education, I handle the admission to doctoral education.

Furthermore, I work together with my colleagues at the HR unit. I handle matters regarding the doctoral students employments and salaries. I also handle the recruitments for doctoral student positions.

Grundutbildning

Utbildningsadministratör

Mia Konradsdal

Telefon: 08-517 741 00
E-post: mia.konradsdal@ki.se

Utbildningssamordnare

Louisa Cheung

Telefon: 08-517 704 66
Enhet: Forskargrupp P Eriksson
E-post: Louisa.Cheung@ki.se
Archives

Registrator

Makiko Kanematsu

Telefon: 08-517 792 27
Enhet: Administrationen
E-post: makiko.kanematsu@ki.se

As a registrar and archivist I am in charge of archives and records management, i.e. registering, archiving and other issues regarding official documents and records at the department, in consultation with the central Archives and Registrar’s office at KI.

Head of Department matters

Administratör

Véronique Henriksson

Enhet: Administrationen
E-post: veronique.henriksson@ki.se

Head of department’s assistant
Matters regarding recruitment of senior lecturers, adjunct positions and guest teachers
Coordination of agreement review to KI legal
Scholarship
KIMKAT administration (employees and affiliates)

Administrator/ Web editor
Administratör

Veronica Ebbersten Lindholm

Telefon: 08-517 759 59
Enhet: Administrationen
E-post: veronica.ebbersten@ki.se

Division of administration

Unit of Cardiology
Administratör

Raquel Binisi

Telefon: 08-517 792 68
Enhet: Forskargrupp J Pernow
E-post: Raquel.Binisi@ki.se
Unit of Cardiovascular Medicine
Forskare

Angela Silveira

Telefon: 08-517 732 24
Enhet: Forskargrupp P Eriksson
E-post: Angela.Silveira@ki.se
Unit of Clinical Epidemiology

Administratör

Pernilla Appelquist

Telefon: 08-517 791 80
Enhet: Forskargrupp J Askling
E-post: pernilla.appelquist@ki.se

Personaladministratör

Helena Nord

Enhet: Forskargrupp J Askling
E-post: helena.nord@ki.se
Unit of Dermatology and Venereology
Administratör

Gunilla Ekstrand

Telefon: 08-517 778 35
Enhet: Forskargrupp M Bradley
E-post: Gunilla.Ekstrand@ki.se
Unit of Experimental Endocrinology
Unit of Infectious Diseases
Administratör

Anne Rasikari

Telefon: 08-517 718 61
Enhet: Forskargrupp A Färnert
E-post: Anne.Rasikari@ki.se
Unit of Immunology and Allergy
Administratör

Annika Jouper

Enhet: Forskargrupp G Nilsson
E-post: annika.jouper@ki.se
Unit of Internal Medicine
Administratör

Maritta Thorén

Telefon: 08-517 738 51
Enhet: Forskargrupp T Djärv
E-post: maritta.thoren@ki.se
Unit of Microbial Pathogenesis
Forskare

Afsar Rahbar

Telefon: 08-517 798 97
Enhet: Forskargrupp C Söderberg Nauclér
E-post: Afsar.Rahbar@ki.se
Unit of Pulmonary Medicine
Administratör

Eva-Marie Karlsson

Telefon: 08-517 739 05
Enhet: Forskargrupp J Grunewald
E-post: Eva-Marie.Karlsson@ki.se
Unit of Rheumatology

Administratör

Stina Nordman

Telefon: 08-517 730 20
Enhet: Forskargrupp A Catrina
E-post: Stina.Nordman@ki.se

Administratör

Sanna Tavakoli

Enhet: Forskargrupp A Catrina
E-post: sanna.tavakoli@ki.se
Profilpages
Marie-Louise AnderssonEkonomihandläggare
Helena BerggrenAdministrativ chef, bitr
Veronica Ebbersten LindholmAdministratör
Johanna ErlandssonPersonalhandläggare
Véronique Henriksson Administratör
Makiko KanematsuRegistrator
Bengt KarlssonEkonomicontroller
Evelina LarssonEkonomihandläggare
Marcus LindgrenPersonalhandläggare
Lillemor MelanderHandläggare
Magnus MossfeldtAnknuten
Oskar SvenssonPersonaladministratör
Helene UtterbergAdministrativ chef
Skirmante VenalieneEkonomihandläggare
Mercedes Zerquera RodriguezEkonomihandläggare