Administrative staff Department of Medicine, Huddinge

Denna sida på svenska

The administrative group at the department provides administrative support to students, postgraduate students and researchers. 

Course administration

Educational administrator

Mary Hyll

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 819 19
Organizational unit: Division of Infection and Dermatology
E-mail: Mary.Hyll@ki.se

Educational administrator

Karin Sendek

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 08
Organizational unit: Administration Office
E-mail: karin.sendek@ki.se

Educational administrator

Yvonne Edlund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 13
Organizational unit: Administration Office
E-mail: Yvonne.Edlund@ki.se

Educational administrator

Ulrika Markne

Organizational unit: Administration Office
E-mail: ulrika.markne@ki.se

Unit administration

Unit administrator

Lena Emtestam

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 823 45
Organizational unit: Unit for Metabolism
E-mail: Lena.Emtestam@ki.se

Unit administrator

Margit Ekström

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 806 02
Organizational unit: Center for infectious Medicine
E-mail: Margit.Ekstrom@ki.se

Educational administrator

Mary Hyll

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 819 19
Organizational unit: Division of Infection and Dermatology
E-mail: Mary.Hyll@ki.se

Administrator

Annika Karlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 800 93
Organizational unit: Unit for Gastroenterology and Rheumatology
E-mail: annika.m.karlsson@ki.se

Administrator

Lena Lindberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 826 26
Organizational unit: Unit for Endocrinology and Diabetes
E-mail: Lena.Lindberg@ki.se
 

Administrator

Sri Sahlin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 36
Organizational unit: Unit for Hematology
Department: Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH), H7
E-mail: sri.sahlin@ki.se

Administrator

Malin Engberg

Phone: +46-(0)73-712 14 31
Organizational unit: Integrated Cardio Metabolic Centre
E-mail: malin.engberg@ki.se

Administrator, Personal Assistant (Parental leave)

Annette Öster Fernström

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 829 78
Cell phone: 073-712 12 14
Organizational unit: Unit for Hematology
E-mail: annette.oster.fernstrom@ki.se

Research secretary, PA for Eva Hellström Lindberg

Sara Von Bahr Grebäck

E-mail: sara.von.bahr.greback@ki.se

Economy

Head of administration

Klas Karlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 02
Organizational unit: Administration Office
E-mail: Klas.Karlsson@ki.se

Deputy head of administration

Therese Lind

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 64
Organizational unit: Administration Office
E-mail: Therese.Lind@ki.se

Financial officer

Gulaid Ismail

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 04
Organizational unit: Administration Office
Department: Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH), H7
E-mail: gulaid.ismail@ki.se

Financial officer

Shamima Shah

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 07
Organizational unit: Administration Office
E-mail: Shamima.Shah@ki.se

Salary administrative officer

Britta Eklund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 866 83
Organizational unit: Payroll Unit
E-mail: Britta.Eklund@ki.se

Human resources

HR supervisor

Christina Johansson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 46
Organizational unit: Administration Office
E-mail: christina.johansson@ki.se

Human Resources Officer

Annamaj Stolt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 11
Organizational unit: Administration Office
E-mail: annamaj.stolt@ki.se

Archivist

Archivist, registrator

John Frölander

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 09
Organizational unit: Administration Office
E-mail: john.frolander@ki.se

Communication

Communications officer

Emma Karlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 06
Organizational unit: Administration Office
E-mail: emma.karlsson@ki.se

Research coordinator

Amanda Klein

E-mail: amanda.klein@ki.se

Administration