Skip to main content

People at the Lifelong Learning in Health Care Contexts group | LIME

Our team members have backgrounds in diverse health professions, education and psychology. Along with research qualifications we also possess cutting edge skills and
experience within a wide range of methods such as questionnaire design, psychometrics, interview technique and ethnography.

Read more about the Lifelong Learning in Health Care Contexts research group members, their research descriptions and publications in their individual presentations.

Research group leader

Forskare

Terese Stenfors

Telefon: 08-524 837 37
Enhet: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-post: Terese.Stenfors@ki.se

Group Members

Projektsamordnare

Elizabeth Blum

E-post: elizabeth.blum@ki.se

Projektledare

Anna Bonnevier

Telefon: 08-524 864 54
Enhet: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-post: Anna.Bonnevier@ki.se

Projektsamordnare

Sivan Menczel

E-post: sivan.menczel@ki.se

Universitetsadjunkt

Per Palmgren

Telefon: 08-524 852 94
Enhet: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-post: per.palmgren@ki.se

Projektsamordnare

Zoe Säflund

E-post: zoe.saflund@ki.se

PhD Students

Forskarstuderande

Agnes Elmberger

Enhet: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-post: agnes.elmberger@ki.se

Projektledare

Linda Sturesson

Enhet: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-post: linda.sturesson@ki.se

Forskarstuderande

Luke Andrew Woodham

Enhet: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-post: luke.woodham@ki.se

Forskarstuderande

Ralph Mackinnon

Enhet: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-post: ralph.mackinnon@ki.se

Affiliated researchers

Anknuten

Klara Bolander

Enhet: Institutionen för lärande, informatik, management och etik (LIME), C7
E-post: Klara.Bolander.Laksov@ki.se

Anknuten

David Irby

E-post: david.irby@ki.se

Anknuten

Matilda Liljedahl

Enhet: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-post: matilda.liljedahl@ki.se

Universitetsadjunkt

Juha Nieminen

Telefon: 08-524 862 54
Enhet: Enheten för medicinsk pedagogik (UME)
E-post: juha.nieminen@ki.se

On leave of absence:

Projektsamordnare

Louise Bergman

Telefon: 08-524 852 79
Enhet: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-post: louise.bergman@ki.se

Universitetsadjunkt

Cormac McGrath

Telefon: 08-524 837 82
Enhet: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-post: cormac.mcgrath@ki.se

Projektledare

Aleksandra Sjöström-Bujacz

Enhet: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-post: aleksandra.bujacz@ki.se