People at the Lifelong Learning in Health Care Contexts group | LIME

Our team members have backgrounds in diverse health professions, education and psychology. Along with research qualifications we also possess cutting edge skills and
experience within a wide range of methods such as questionnaire design, psychometrics, interview technique and ethnography.

Read more about the Lifelong Learning in Health Care Contexts research group members, their research descriptions and publications in their individual presentations.

Research group leader

Senior researcher

Terese Stenfors

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 37
Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: Terese.Stenfors@ki.se

Group Members

Project coordinator

Elizabeth Blum

E-mail: elizabeth.blum@ki.se

Project manager

Anna Bonnevier

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 864 54
Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: Anna.Bonnevier@ki.se

Project coordinator

Sivan Menczel

E-mail: sivan.menczel@ki.se

Lecturer

Per Palmgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 94
Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: per.palmgren@ki.se

Project coordinator

Zoe Säflund

E-mail: zoe.saflund@ki.se

PhD Students

Graduate Student

Agnes Elmberger

Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: agnes.elmberger@ki.se

Project manager

Linda Sturesson

Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: linda.sturesson@ki.se

Graduate Student

Luke Andrew Woodham

Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: luke.woodham@ki.se

Graduate Student

Ralph Mackinnon

Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: ralph.mackinnon@ki.se

Affiliated researchers

Associated

Klara Bolander

Organizational unit: Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics (LIME), C7
E-mail: Klara.Bolander.Laksov@ki.se

Associated

David Irby

E-mail: david.irby@ki.se

Associated

Matilda Liljedahl

Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: matilda.liljedahl@ki.se

Lecturer

Juha Nieminen

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 862 54
Organizational unit: Unit for Medical Education and Technology (UME)
E-mail: juha.nieminen@ki.se

On leave of absence:

Project coordinator

Louise Bergman

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 79
Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: louise.bergman@ki.se

Lecturer

Cormac McGrath

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 82
Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: cormac.mcgrath@ki.se

Project manager

Aleksandra Sjöström-Bujacz

Organizational unit: Learning in Health Care Contexts
E-mail: aleksandra.bujacz@ki.se