Skip to main content

IMM Secretariat for Education

Education administrators

Utbildningsadministratör

Johanna Bergman

Telefon: 08-524 872 66
Enhet: Administration
E-post: johanna.bergman@ki.se

Utbildningsadministratör

Åsa Lycke

Telefon: 08-524 874 94
Enhet: Administration
E-post: asa.lycke@ki.se

Utbildningsadministratör

Kamilla Sagrelius

Telefon: 08-524 873 08
Enhet: Administration
E-post: kamilla.sagrelius@ki.se

Utbildningsadministratör

Keiko Snarberg

Enhet: Administration
E-post: keiko.snarberg@ki.se

On parental leave

Utbildningsadministratör

Katarina Niinisaari Ribba

Telefon: 08-524 874 29
Enhet: Administration
E-post: katarina.niinisaari.ribba@ki.se

Director of Postgraduate Studies

Professor

Lena Palmberg

Telefon: 08-524 822 10
Enhet: Integrativ toxikologi
E-post: Lena.Palmberg@ki.se

Coordinator of the Master's programme in Toxicology

Professor

Annika Hanberg

Telefon: 08-524 875 26
Enhet: Biokemisk toxikologi
E-post: Annika.Hanberg@ki.se

Coordinator of the Master's Programme in Work and Health

Forskarassistent

Jenny Selander

Telefon: 08-524 800 29
Enhet: Arbetsmedicin
E-post: Jenny.Selander@ki.se

Departmental educational coordinator and Coordinator of the Doctoral Programme in Environmental Factors and Health

Universitetslektor

Johanna Zilliacus

Telefon: 08-524 835 44
Enhet: Biokemisk toxikologi
E-post: Johanna.Zilliacus@ki.se

Coordinator of the Doctoral Programme in Epidemiology

Universitetsadjunkt

Anita Berglund

Telefon: 08-524 874 66
Enhet: Translationell Epidemiologi
E-post: Anita.Berglund@ki.se