Skip to main content

Management at the Department of Dental Medicine


Mats Trulsson, professor and head of department


  • Åsa Diberius, administration manager
  • Margareta Hultin, lecturer, responsible of undergraduate program, head of office of undergraduate and postgraduate studies
  • George Belibasakis, professor and head of division of oral diseases
  • Malin Ernberg, professor, head of research and head of division of oral diagnostics and rehabilitation
  • Göran Dahllöf, professor and head of orthodontics and paedodontics
  • Marielle Andrésen, head of human resources
  • Anna Manfredsson, communication officer and secretary