Skip to main content

Researcher - Anaesthesia

Erzsébert Bartha erzsebert.bartha@ki.se
Marcus Brynolf marcus.brynolf@ki.se
Johan Creutzefeldt johan.creutzfeldt@ki.se
Hans Hjelmqvist hans.hjelmqvist@ki.se
Christina Hebert christina.hebert@ki.se
Towe Jakobsson towe.jakobsson@sll.se
Sigridur Kalman sigridur.kalman@ki.se
Lisbet Meurling lisbet.meurling@ki.se
Åke Norberg ake.norberg@ki.se
Suzanne Odeberg Wernerman suzanne.odeberg-wernerman@ki.se
Jan Persson jan.persson@ki.se
Panuwat Promsin panuwat.promsin@ki.se
Olav Rooyackers olav.rooyackers@ki.se
Alf Sollevi alf.sollevi@ki.se
Nicolas Tardif nicolas.tardif@ki.se
Jan Wernerman jan.wernerman@ki.se
Birgitta Åkedotter Gustafsson birgitta.a.gustafsson@ki.se

Research nurses and technical staff

Kristina Kilsand kristina.kilsand@sll.se
Janelle Cederlund janelle.cederlund@sll.se
Christina Hebert christina.hebert@ki.se
Towe Jakobsson towe.jakobsson@sll.se
Eva Skog Nejman eva.skog-nejman@sll.se

Research facilities

A laboratory room at B45.

This room is mainly used for blood sample handling

A study room at B45

This room is used for studies including patients or volunteers. For use and booking contact Olav Rooyackers or one of the research nurses

KFC – metabolomics lab located at the 6th floor in the NOVUM building.
This is an analytical laboratory that is fully equipped for different kind of analyses. For visits or request for analytical help please contact Olav Rooyackers.