Medlemmar i gruppen Thoraxkirurgi

This page in English

Forskargruppsledare

Prefekt

Anders Franco-Cereceda

Telefon: 08-517 708 26
Enhet: Administration
E-post: Anders.Franco-Cereceda@ki.se

Docenter

Docent

Matthias Corbascio

Telefon: 08-517 701 26
Enhet: Thoraxkirurgi
E-post: matthias.corbascio@ki.se

Docent

Karl-Henrik Grinnemo

Enhet: Thoraxkirurgi
E-post: karl-henrik.grinnemo@ki.se

Docent

Jan Liska

Telefon: 08-517 708 33
Enhet: Thoraxkirurgi
E-post: jan.liska@ki.se

Docent

Ulf Lockowandt

Telefon: 08-524 845 93
Enhet: Thoraxkirurgi
E-post: Ulf.Lockowandt@ki.se

Docent

Ulrik Sartipy

Telefon: 08-517 728 94
Enhet: Thoraxkirurgi
E-post: Ulrik.Sartipy@ki.se

Docent

Peter Svenarud

Telefon: 08-517 708 12
Enhet: Thoraxkirurgi
E-post: Peter.Svenarud@ki.se

Forskare

Forskare

Per Bergman

Telefon: 08-517 701 29
Enhet: Thoraxkirurgi
E-post: Per.Bergman@ki.se

Forskare

Fredrik Bredin

Enhet: Thoraxkirurgi
E-post: Fredrik.Bredin@ki.se

Postdoc

Magnus Dalén

Enhet: Thoraxkirurgi
E-post: magnus.dalen@ki.se

Anknuten

Torbjörn Ivert

Enhet: Thoraxkirurgi
E-post: Torbjorn.Ivert@ki.se

Postdoc, klin

Veronica Jackson

Telefon: 08-517 721 92
Enhet: Thoraxkirurgi
E-post: veronica.jackson@ki.se

Forskare

Oscar Simonson

Enhet: Thoraxkirurgi
E-post: Oscar.Simonson@ki.se

Forskare

Cecilia Österholm Corbascio

Enhet: Thoraxkirurgi
E-post: cecilia.osterholm.corbascio@ki.se

Doktorander

Forskarstuderande

Mamdoh Al-Ameri

Telefon: 08-517 734 90
Enhet: Thoraxkirurgi
E-post: mamdoh.al-ameri@ki.se

Doktorand

Emelie Carlestål

Enhet: Thoraxkirurgi
E-post: emelie.carlestal@ki.se

Doktorand

Natalie Glaser

Enhet: Thoraxkirurgi
E-post: natalie.glaser@ki.se

Doktorand

Carl Granath

Enhet: Thoraxkirurgi
E-post: carl.granath@ki.se

Doktorand

Anna Grönlund

Enhet: Thoraxkirurgi
E-post: anna.gronlund@ki.se

Doktorand

Mark Larsson

Enhet: Thoraxkirurgi
E-post: mark.larsson@ki.se

Forskarstuderande

Karin Ljung

Enhet: Thoraxkirurgi
E-post: karin.ljung.1@ki.se

Doktorand

Kim Olesen

Enhet: Thoraxkirurgi
E-post: kim.olesen@ki.se

Doktorand

Michael Persson

Enhet: Thoraxkirurgi
E-post: michael.persson@ki.se

Personal

Forskningssköterska

Susanne Hylander

Enhet: Thoraxkirurgi
E-post: susanne.hylander@ki.se

Administratör

Louise Lindblom

Enhet: Institutionen för molekylär medicin och kirurgi (MMK), K1
E-post: louise.lindblom@ki.se

Forskningssamordnare

Marie Löfling

Telefon: 08-585 824 43
Enhet: Thoraxkirurgi
E-post: Marie.Lofling@ki.se

Övriga medarbetare

Anknuten

Ivana Bulatovic

Enhet: Thoraxkirurgi
E-post: ivana.bulatovic@ki.se

Anknuten

Fanny Schierenbeck

Enhet: Thoraxkirurgi
E-post: Fanny.Schierenbeck@ki.se

Thoraxkirurgi