Medlemmar i gruppen sällsynta diagnoser

This page in English

Forskargruppsledare

Professor, adj

Ann Nordgren

Enhet: Sällsynta diagnoser
E-post: Ann.Nordgren@ki.se

Docent

Anna Lindstrand

Enhet: Sällsynta diagnoser
E-post: Anna.Lindstrand@ki.se

Professorer

Professor, senior

Magnus Nordenskjöld

Enhet: Klinisk genetik
E-post: Magnus.Nordenskjold@ki.se

Professor, adj

Elisabeth Syk Lundberg

Enhet: Klinisk genetik
E-post: Elisabeth.Syk.Lundberg@ki.se

Forskare

Forskare

Britt Marie Anderlid

Telefon: 08-517 723 47
Enhet: Klinisk genetik
E-post: Britt.Marie.Anderlid@ki.se

Forskare

Giedre Grigelioniene

Enhet: Klinisk genetik
E-post: Giedre.Grigelioniene@ki.se

Forskarassistent

Wolfgang Hofmeister

Enhet: Klinisk genetik
E-post: wolfgang.hofmeister@ki.se

Docent

Erik Iwarsson

Telefon: 08-517 726 43
Enhet: Klinisk genetik
E-post: Erik.Iwarsson@ki.se

Forskare

Tobias Laurell

Enhet: Klinisk genetik
E-post: tobias.laurell@ki.se

Forskare

Agne Lieden

Telefon: 08-517 765 38
Enhet: Klinisk genetik
E-post: Agne.Lieden@ki.se

Docent

Yunxia Lu

Enhet: Klinisk genetik
E-post: yunxia.lu@ki.se

Docent

Helena Malmgren

Telefon: 08-524 887 76
Enhet: Klinisk genetik
E-post: Helena.Malmgren@ki.se

Forskare

Daniel Nilsson

Telefon: 08-524 814 76
Enhet: Klinisk genetik
E-post: Daniel.Nilsson@ki.se

Anknuten

Fulya Taylan

Enhet: Forskargrupp M Bradley
E-post: fulya.taylan@ki.se

Postdoc

Raquel Vaz

Enhet: Klinisk genetik
E-post: raquel.vaz@ki.se

Doktorander

Doktorand

Benedicte Bang

Enhet: Klinisk genetik
E-post: benedicte.bang@ki.se

Doktorand

Jesper Eisfeldt

Enhet: Klinisk genetik
E-post: jesper.eisfeldt@ki.se

Doktorand

Sofia Frisk

Enhet: Klinisk genetik
E-post: sofia.frisk@ki.se

Doktorand

Anna Hammarsjö

Enhet: Klinisk genetik
E-post: anna.hammarsjo@ki.se

Doktorand

Sintia Kolbjer

Enhet: Klinisk genetik
E-post: sintia.kolbjer@ki.se

Doktorand

Maria Pettersson

Enhet: Sällsynta diagnoser
E-post: maria.pettersson.1@ki.se

Övriga

Anknuten

Malin Kvarnung

Enhet: Klinisk genetik
E-post: Malin.Kvarnung@ki.se

Anknuten

Ellika Sahlin

Enhet: Klinisk genetik
E-post: ellika.sahlin@ki.se

Anknuten

Johanna Winberg

Enhet: Klinisk genetik
E-post: Johanna.Winberg@ki.se

Anknuten

Josephine Wincent

Enhet: Klinisk genetik
E-post: josephine.wincent@ki.se

Anknuten

Ingegerd Öfverholm

Enhet: Klinisk genetik
E-post: ingegerd.ofverholm@ki.se

Genetik