Medlemmar i gruppen Rekonstruktiv plastikkirurgi

This page in English

Forskargruppsledare

Docent

Filip Farnebo

Telefon: 08-517 708 47
Enhet: Rekonstruktiv plastikkirurgi
E-post: Filip.Farnebo@ki.se

Forskare

Forskare

Åsa Edsander-Nord

Telefon: 08-517 732 40
Enhet: Rekonstruktiv plastikkirurgi
E-post: Asa.Edsander-Nord@ki.se

Forskare

Martin Tore Gösta Halle

Telefon: 08-517 708 46
Enhet: Rekonstruktiv plastikkirurgi
E-post: Martin.Halle@ki.se

Docent

Kalle Lundgren

Telefon: 857779130
Enhet: Rekonstruktiv plastikkirurgi
E-post: Kalle.Lundgren@ki.se

Forskare

Inkeri Schultz

Telefon: 08-517 743 60
Enhet: Rekonstruktiv plastikkirurgi
E-post: Inkeri.Schultz@ki.se

Docent

Birgit Stark

Enhet: Rekonstruktiv plastikkirurgi
E-post: Birgit.Stark@ki.se

Doktorander

Doktorand

Tinna Christersdottir Björklund

Enhet: Rekonstruktiv plastikkirurgi
E-post: tinna.christersdottir@ki.se

Doktorand

Yamin Granberg

Enhet: Rekonstruktiv plastikkirurgi
E-post: yamin.granberg@ki.se

Doktorand

Alexander Kamali

Enhet: Rekonstruktiv plastikkirurgi
E-post: alexander.kamali@ki.se

Anknuten

Ebba Lindqvist

Enhet: Rekonstruktiv plastikkirurgi
E-post: ebba.lindqvist@ki.se

Anknuten

Erik Neovius

Enhet: Rekonstruktiv plastikkirurgi
E-post: erik.neovius@ki.se

Forskarstuderande

Petra Brita Maria Peterson

Enhet: Rekonstruktiv plastikkirurgi
E-post: petra.peterson@ki.se

Doktorand

Ebba Swedenhammar

Enhet: Rekonstruktiv plastikkirurgi
E-post: ebba.swedenhammar@ki.se

Anknuten

Maria Unbeck

Enhet: Rekonstruktiv plastikkirurgi
E-post: Maria.Unbeck@ki.se

Plastikkirurgi