Personal på ClinTRID

This page in English

Professor/överläkare

Ronald van Vollenhoven

Telefon: 08-517 760 77
Enhet: Forskargrupp A Catrina
E-post: Ronald.van.Vollenhoven@ki.se

Doktorand

Sharzad Emamikia

Telefon: 08-517 746 37
Enhet: Forskargrupp A Catrina
E-post: sharzad.emamikia@ki.se

Forskningsläkare

Cidem Gentline

Telefon: 08-517 711 62
E-post: cidem.gentline@ki.se

Forskningsläkare

Noémi Györi

Telefon: 08-517 711 07
E-post: noemi.gyori@ki.se

Doktorand

Karen Hambardzumyan

Enhet: Forskargrupp A Catrina
E-post: karen.hambardzumyan@ki.se

Forskningsassistent

Kristina Lend

Telefon: 08-517 711 89
Enhet: Forskargrupp A Catrina
E-post: kristina.lend@ki.se

Forskarstuderande

Heather Miller

Enhet: Forskargrupp A Catrina
E-post: heather.miller@ki.se

Forskningssjuksköterska

Eleonore Nilsson

Telefon: 08-517 767 94
E-post: Eleonore.Nilsson@sll.se

Samordnare

Monica Rydén Aulin

Telefon: 08-517 711 10
Enhet: Forskargrupp A Catrina
E-post: monica.ryden.aulin@ki.se

InflammationReumatologi