Våra medarbetare

This page in English

Forskargruppsledare

Professor

Clas Rehnberg

Telefon: 08-524 863 29
Enhet: MMC/Health Economics and Policy
E-post: Clas.Rehnberg@ki.se

Forskargruppsmedlemmar

Forskarstuderande

Sayem Ahmed

Enhet: MMC/Health Economics and Policy
E-post: sayem.ahmed@ki.se

Forskarstuderande

Sofi Varg

Enhet: MMC/Health Economics and Policy
E-post: Sofi.Varg@ki.se

Forskarstuderande

Cecilia Dahlgren

Enhet: MMC/Health Economics and Policy
E-post: cecilia.dahlgren@ki.se

Forskarstuderande

Fanny Goude

Telefon: 072-579 53 68
Enhet: MMC/Health Economics and Policy
E-post: fanny.goude@ki.se

Anknuten

Nils Janlöv

E-post: nils.janlov@ki.se

Forskarstuderande

Emma Medin

Telefon: 08-524 860 62
Enhet: MMC/Health Economics and Policy
E-post: Emma.Medin@ki.se

Forskarstuderande

Sofia Sveréus

Enhet: MMC/Health Economics and Policy
E-post: sofia.svereus@ki.se

Hälsoekonomi