Personal på HIC

This page in English

Centrumchef, Professor

Sabine Koch

Telefon: 08-524 871 49
E-post: sabine.koch@ki.se

Centrumadministratör

Marie Lind

Telefon: 08-524 860 74
E-post: Marie.Lind@ki.se

Forskare

Maria Hägglund

Telefon: 08-524 836 87
E-post: Maria.Hagglund@ki.se

Anknuten

Nina Sellberg

Telefon: 070-534 75 55
E-post: Nina.Sellberg@ki.se

Forskare

Stefano Bonacina

Telefon: 08-524 833 46
E-post: stefano.bonacina@ki.se

Doktorand

Sara Riggare

E-post: sara.riggare@ki.se

Doktorand

Peter Bolin

E-post: peter.bolin@ki.se

Doktorand

Therese Scott Duncan

Telefon: 08-524 839 26
E-post: therese.scott.duncan@ki.se

Forskarstuderande

Johan Eltes

Enhet: Centrum för Hälsoinformatik (HIC)
E-post: johan.eltes@ki.se

Forskarstuderande

Gustav Alvfeldt

Enhet: Centrum för Hälsoinformatik (HIC)
E-post: gustav.alvfeldt@ki.se

Doktorand

Lovisa Jäderlund Hagstedt

Enhet: Centrum för Hälsoinformatik (HIC)
E-post: lovisa.jaderlund.hagstedt@ki.se

Anknuten

Rong Chen

E-post: rong.chen@ki.se

Hälsoinformatik