Steering Commitee ANA 8

Denna sida på svenska

The Steering Committee ANA 8 is represented by all department heads, administrative managers and financial officers moving into ANA 8. The chairman of the group is elected on a yearly basis between the departments. The main purpose of the group is to discuss and make decisions concerning the ANA 8 project with regard to management and coordination of activities.

The first chairman elected on 23 September, 2016 was Matti Sällberg, Department of Laboratory Medicine.

Now from the 24 September, 2017 Jan Bolinder, Department of Medicine, Huddinge is the next chairman. 

Department of Laboratory Medicine

Professor

Matti Sällberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 838 03
Organizational unit: Division of Clinical Microbiology
E-mail: Matti.Sallberg@ki.se

Senior researcher

Lars Frelin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 32
Organizational unit: Division of Clinical Microbiology
E-mail: Lars.Frelin@ki.se

Head of administration

Jenny Degerholm Langsmo

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 04
Organizational unit: Administrativ office
E-mail: jenny.degerholm.langsmo@ki.se

Project manager

Maria You

Organizational unit: Projects
E-mail: maria.you@ki.se

Accounting supervisor

Lena Wallin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 57
Organizational unit: Administrativ office
E-mail: Lena.Wallin@ki.se

Communications officer

Christina Sandström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 869 70
Organizational unit: Administrativ office
E-mail: christina.sandstrom@ki.se

Department of Medicine, Huddinge

Head of department

Jan Bolinder

Phone: 852483301
Organizational unit: Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH), H7
E-mail: Jan.Bolinder@ki.se

Head of administration

Klas Karlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 02
Organizational unit: Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH), H7
E-mail: Klas.Karlsson@ki.se

Head of finances

Therese Lind

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 64
Organizational unit: Aministration Office
E-mail: Therese.Lind@ki.se

Array

Malin Flodström Tullberg

Phone: +46-(0)46-852487625
E-mail: Malin.Flodstrom-Tullberg@ki.se

Professor

Johan Sandberg

Phone: +46-(0)70-793 08 85
Organizational unit: Center for infectious Medicine
E-mail: Johan.Sandberg@ki.se

Array

Anna Norrby-Teglund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 54
E-mail: Anna.Norrby-Teglund@ki.se

Department of Dental Medicine

Head of department

Mats Trulsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 880 36
Organizational unit: Department of Dental Medicine (DENTMED), OF
E-mail: Mats.Trulsson@ki.se

Head of finances

Åsa Diberius

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 838 98
Organizational unit: Division 1, Administration and Service
E-mail: Asa.Diberius@ki.se

Department of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology

Head of department

Mats Blennow

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 877 08
Organizational unit: Department of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology (CLINTEC), H9
E-mail: Mats.Blennow@ki.se

Head of administration

Pille Ann Härmat

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 877 41
Organizational unit: x
E-mail: pilleann.harmat@ki.se

Accounting manager

Camilla Törnroos

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 877 05
Organizational unit: x
E-mail: camilla.tornroos@ki.se