Procurement officers at the departments

Denna sida på svenska

Procurement officers at the departments.

C 1 (MTC), C2 (MBB), C3 (FyFa), C 4 (Neuro), C 5 (CMB)

C 1, MTC

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Microbiology, Tumor and Cell Biology (MTC)
171 77 Stockholm

Operations technician

Magnus Bjurström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 869 88
Organizational unit: Service
E-mail: magnus.bjurstrom@ki.se

Biomedical scientist

Carina Bengtsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 862 89
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Carina.Bengtsson@ki.se

C 2, MBB

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics (MBB)
171 77 Stockholm

Superintendent

Torbjörn Haglöf

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 13
Organizational unit: Administration and service
E-mail: Torbjorn.Haglof@ki.se

C 3, FyFa

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Physiology and Pharmacology (FyFa)
171 77 Stockholm

Financial officer

Sanam Pazaj Dahlqvist

Phone: +46-(0)73-712 15 62
Organizational unit: Economi_administration
E-mail: sanam.dahlqvist@ki.se

C 4, Neuro

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Neuroscience (Neuro)
171 77 Stockholm

Superintendent

Boje Persson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 877 17
Organizational unit: Service/Infrastructure
E-mail: boje.persson@ki.se

Laboratory coordinator

Eva Palmer

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 870 75
Organizational unit: Service/Infrastructure
E-mail: eva.palmer@ki.se

C 5, CMB

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Cell and Molecular Biology (CMB)
171 77 Stockholm

Superintendent

Irene Remmel

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 877 18
Organizational unit: Service
E-mail: Irene.Remmel@ki.se

C6 (IMM), C7 (LIME), C8 (MEB), CA (INCF), CB (KIB)

C 6, IMM

Karolinska Institutet
Institute of Environmental Medicine (IMM)
171 77 Stockholm

Finance administrator

Mona Bittar

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 71
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Mona.Bittar@ki.se

C 7, LIME

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics (LIME)
171 77 Stockholm

inkop@lime.ki.se

Project Manager

Ronny Sejersen

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 864 93
Organizational unit: Unit for Medical Education and Technology (UMET)
E-mail: Ronny.Sejersen@ki.se

Accounting supervisor

Tetiana Viekhova

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 85
Organizational unit: LIME Ekonomi
E-mail: tetiana.viekhova@ki.se

C 8, MEB

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB)
171 77 Stockholm

inkop@meb.ki.se

Finance administrator

Marika Borgeke

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 824 73
E-mail: marika.borgeke@ki.se

CB, KIB

Karolinska Institutet
Universitetsbibliotek (KIB)
 171 77 Stockholm

Superintendent

Magnus Björsfält

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 841 14
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Magnus.Bjorsfalt@ki.se

CC (KM), CD (Swetox), K1 (MMK), K2 (MedS), K6 (KBH)

CC, KM

Karolinska Institutet
Komparativ medicin
171 77 Stockholm

Financial officer

Sanam Pazaj Dahlqvist

Phone: +46-(0)73-712 15 62
Organizational unit: Economi_administration
E-mail: sanam.dahlqvist@ki.se

CD, Swetox

Karolinska Institutet
Unit for Toxicological Sciences
Södertälje

Financial controller

Maj-Len Holm

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 865 30
Organizational unit: Swedish Toxicology Sciences Research Center Swetox
E-mail: Maj-Len.Holm@swetox.se

K 1, MMK

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Molecular Medicine and Surgery (MMK)
Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset,
171 76 Stockholm

Biomedical scientist

Marie Haegerstrand-Björkman

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 761 63
Organizational unit: Clinical Chemistry and Blood Coagulation Research
E-mail: Marie.Haegerstrand-Bjorkman@ki.se

K 2, MedS

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Medicine, Solna
Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset
171 76 Stockholm

Biomedical scientist

Benita Engvall

Phone: 51770667
Organizational unit: Group J Grunewald
E-mail: Benita.Engvall@ki.se

K 6, KBH

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Women's and Children's Health (KBH)
Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset
171 76 Stockholm

Financial officer

Jennifer Turner

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 724 61
Organizational unit: Department of Women's and Children's Health (KBH), K6
E-mail: jennifer.turner@ki.se

K7 (OnkPat), K9 (CNS), K9 (PHS), H1 (NVS)

K 7, OnkPat

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Oncology-Pathology (OnkPat) Z1:00, Karolinska Sjukhuset
171 76 Stockholm

Forskningsingenjör 1:e

Sören Linden

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 733 43
Organizational unit: Core facilities
E-mail: Soren.Linden@ki.se

Back-up:

Head of administration

Maria von Witting

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 758 78
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: maria.von.witting@ki.se

Administrator

Linda Kjellson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 740 06
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Linda.Kjellson@ki.se

K 8, CNS

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Clinical Neuroscience (CNS) Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset
171 76 Stockholm

Financial officer

Ann-Sofie Haglund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 830 46
Organizational unit: Financial unit
E-mail: ann-sofie.haglund@ki.se

K 9, PHS

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS) Norrbacka, Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset
171 76 Stockholm

Financial officer

Lena Medan

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: lena.medan@ki.se

H 1, NVS

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Neurobiology, Care Sciences and Society (NVS)
Alfred Nobels allé 23, 141 83  Huddinge

inkop@nvs.ki.se

Superintendent

Vivan Söderlund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 839 96
Organizational unit: Division of Nursing-administration
E-mail: Vivan.Soderlund@ki.se

Administrator

Maria Yohuang

Phone: +46-(0)8-690 68 82
Organizational unit: ARC (Aging Research Center)
E-mail: Maria.Yohuang@ki.se

H2 (BioNut), H5 (LABMED), H7 (MedH), H9 (CLINTEC), OF (DENTMED)

H 2, BioNut

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Biosciences and Nutrition (BioNut) Novum
141 57 Huddinge

inkop@bionut.ki.se

Laboratory manager

Maryam Saghafian

Phone: +46-(0)73-917 60 43
Organizational unit: Kasper
E-mail: maryam.saghafian@ki.se

Procurement officer

Linda Strand

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 812 23
Organizational unit: Department of Biosciences and Nutrition (BioNut), H2
E-mail: Linda.Strand@ki.se

H 5, LABMED

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Laboratory Medicine (LABMED) 8100, Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset
141 83 Huddinge

Financial officer

Sara Ceven

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 22
Organizational unit: Administrativ office
E-mail: sara.ceven@ki.se

H 7, MedH

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH) M54, Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset
141 86 Huddinge

Head of administration

Klas Karlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 02
Organizational unit: Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH), H7
E-mail: Klas.Karlsson@ki.se

Head of finances

Therese Lind

Phone: 852483764
Organizational unit: Aministration Office
E-mail: Therese.Lind@ki.se

Enheten för IMC

inkop-ICMC@medH.ki.se

Procurement officer

Tove Berg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 825 18
Organizational unit: Integrated Cardio Metabolic Centre
E-mail: Tove.Berg@ki.se

Research assistant

Bora Baskaner

Organizational unit: Integrated Cardio Metabolic Centre
E-mail: bora.baskaner@ki.se

H 9, CLINTEC

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology (CLINTEC)
Njurmedicin, K56, Karolinska
Universitetssjukhuset
141 86 Huddinge

Employee

Shamima Shah

Organizational unit: Aministration Office
E-mail: Shamima.Shah@ki.se

Finance administrator

Annsofie Sätnan

Organizational unit: x
E-mail: annsofie.satnan@ki.se

OF, DENTMED

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Dental Medicine (DENTMED) Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset
141 04 Huddinge

Procurement officer

Britt-Marie Meldert

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 882 21
Organizational unit: Division 1, Administration and Service
E-mail: Britt-Marie.Meldert@ki.se

S1 (KI SÖS), D1 (KIDS), UF, UI

S 1, KI SÖS

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Clinical Science and Education, Södersjukhuset (KI SÖS)
118 83 Stockholm

inkop@kisos.ki.se

Administrator

Britta Barkeling

Phone: +46-(0)8-616 29 14
Organizational unit: Department of Clinical Science and Education, Södersjukhuset (KI SÖS), S1
E-mail: Britta.Barkeling@ki.se

D 1, KIDS

Karolinska Institutet
Department of Clinical Sciences, Danderyd Hospital (KIDS)
182 88 Stockholm

Educational administrator

Sara Örndahl

E-mail: sara.orndahl@ki.se

Administrator

Linda Hedlund

Phone: +46-(0)8-123 564 97
E-mail: linda.hedlund@ki.se

UF

Karolinska Institutet
University Administration (UF)
171 77 Stockholm

Head of administration

Tomas Högberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 867 50
Organizational unit: Administrative support
E-mail: tomas.hogberg@ki.se

Superintendent

Cicki Blomquist

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 864 23
Organizational unit: Administrative support
E-mail: Cicki.Blomquist@ki.se

IT department

Coordinator

Helena Törnquist

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 839 75
Organizational unit: Services and Maintenance
E-mail: Helena.Tornquist@ki.se

Facilities Office

Department administrator

Christina Löfgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 865 50
Organizational unit: Service
E-mail: Christina.A.Lofgren@ki.se

Project administrator

Annika Jansson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 864 67
Organizational unit: Lokalförsörjning
E-mail: annika.jansson@ki.se

UI

Karolinska Institutet
University Administration (UF)
171 77 Stockholm

ekonomi-ui@uf.ki.se

Financial officer

Birgit Ohlsson

Organizational unit: Ekonomi
E-mail: birgit.ohlsson@ki.se

Project administrator

Annika Jansson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 864 67
Organizational unit: Lokalförsörjning
E-mail: annika.jansson@ki.se