License Representatives at the departments

Denna sida på svenska

BioNut (H2), Biosciences and Nutrition

IT technician

Anders Lindholm

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 810 12
Organizational unit: Department of Biosciences and Nutrition (BioNut), H2
E-mail: Anders.Lindholm@ki.se

Research engineer

Erik Lundgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 810 11
Organizational unit: Department of Biosciences and Nutrition (BioNut), H2
E-mail: Erik.Lundgren@ki.se

CLINTEC (H9), Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology

it-support@ki.se
08-524 822 22

CMB (C5), Cell and Molecular Biology

System administrator

Michele Di Geronimo

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 869 20
Organizational unit: Service
E-mail: michele.di.geronimo@ki.se

CNS (K8), Clinical Neuroscience

IT supervisor

Christian Garheden

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 832 07
Organizational unit: Central administration
E-mail: Christian.Garheden@ki.se

IT technician

Christian Dalin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 832 77
Organizational unit: Central administration
E-mail: christian.dalin@ki.se

ETV (Swetox), Unit for Toxicological Science

Specialist

Johan Lindberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 885 01
Organizational unit: Swedish Toxicology Sciences Research Center Swetox
E-mail: johan.lindberg@swetox.se

FyFa (C3), Physiology and Pharmacology

IT coordinator

Renee Andersson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 76
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Renee.Andersson@ki.se

IMM (C6), Environmental Medicine

IT supervisor

Åke Wallin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 48
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: ake.wallin@ki.se

IT technician

Martin Sjöberg

Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: martin.sjoberg@ki.se

KBH (K6), Woman and Child Health

Administrator

Britt Masironi-Malm

Phone: +46-(0)70-990 19 12
E-mail: Britt.Masironi@ki.se

KI DS (D1), Clinical Sciences, Danderyd Hospital

Administrator

Linda Hedlund

Phone: +46-(0)8-123 564 97
E-mail: linda.hedlund@ki.se

KI SÖS (S1), Clinical Science and Education, Södersjukhuset

Associated

Alexandra Kammarinen

Phone: 769498013
Organizational unit: Department of Clinical Science and Education, Södersjukhuset (KI SÖS), S1
E-mail: alexandra.kammarinen@ki.se

KIB (CB), KI University Library

IT technician

Jan Engman

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 841 39
Organizational unit: Unit for Operation and Service
E-mail: Jan.Engman@ki.se

IT technician

Marcos Cavieres

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 841 32
Organizational unit: Unit for Operation and Service
E-mail: Marcos.Cavieres@ki.se

KM (KM), Comparative medicine 

it-support@ki.se
08-524 822 22

LabMed (H5), Laboratory Medicine

it-support@ki.se
08-524 822 22

LIME (C7), Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics

IT coordinator

Ludvig Andersson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 63
Organizational unit: LIME administration
E-mail: ludvig.andersson@ki.se

IT technician

Erik Attoff

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 822 75
Organizational unit: LIME administration
E-mail: erik.attoff@ki.se

MBB (C2), Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics

IT supervisor

Chad Tunell

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 878 23
Organizational unit: Administration and service
E-mail: Chad.Tunell@ki.se

MEB, (C8), Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Administrator

Martina Stolt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 824 22
E-mail: martina.stolt@ki.se

Operations technician

Henrik Norberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 824 78
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: henrik.norberg@ki.se

MedH (H7), Medicine, Huddinge

it-support@ki.se
08-524 822 22

MedS (K2), Medicine, Solna

Associated

Magnus Mossfeldt

Phone: +46-(0)73-903 93 34
E-mail: Magnus.Mossfeldt@ki.se

Klinisk Epidemiologi

IT supervisor

Farzad Hedayaty

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 798 51
Organizational unit: Group M Fored
E-mail: farzad.hedayaty@ki.se

MMK (K1), Molecular Medicine and Surgery

IT coordinator

Jan-Erik Kaarre

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 794 09
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: jan-erik.kaarre@ki.se

MTC (C1), Microbiology, Tumor and Cell Biology

IT technician

Per Persson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 864 55
Organizational unit: Service
E-mail: per.persson@ki.se

Neuro (C4), Neuroscience

IT coordinator

Marcus Holmerin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 860 03
Organizational unit: Service/Infrastructure
E-mail: marcus.holmerin@ki.se

NVS (H1), Neurobiology, Caring Sciences and Society

it-support@ki.se
08-524 822 22

ODONT (OF), Dental Medicine

Leg. Tandläkare

Jörgen Jönsson

Phone: +46-(0)8 524 880 26
E-mail: jorgen.jonsson@ki.se
Address: Institutionen för odontologi
Karolinska Institutet
Box 4064
141 04 HUDDINGE

Enhet: Institutionen för odontologi

OnkPat (K7), Oncology-Pathology

IT technician

Jobel Teklebrhan

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 33
Organizational unit: Department of Women's and Children's Health (KBH), K6
E-mail: jobel.teklebrhan@ki.se

PHS (K9), Public Health Sciences

it-support@ki.se
08-524 822 22

UF University Administration

it-support@ki.se
08-524 822 22