JF Steering Group

Leadership

Chair

Assistant professor

Emma Andersson

Organizational unit: Andersson
E-mail: Emma.Andersson@ki.se

Vice-chairs

Assistant professor

Louise Sjöholm

Organizational unit: Neuro Ekström
E-mail: Louise.Sjoholm@ki.se

Assistant professor

Katja Petzold

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 876 47
Organizational unit: Katja Petzold Group
E-mail: katja.petzold@ki.se

Treasurer

Assistant professor

Louise Sjöholm

Organizational unit: Neuro Ekström
E-mail: Louise.Sjoholm@ki.se

Secretary

Assistant professor

Elizabeth Arkema

Organizational unit: Group J Askling
E-mail: elizabeth.arkema@ki.se

 

Focus group cordinators

Equality Focus Group

Postdoc

Shireen Sindi

Organizational unit: Division of Clinical geriatrics
E-mail: shireen.sindi@ki.se

Policy and Funding Focus Group

Assistant professor

Sara Hägg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 822 36
E-mail: Sara.Hagg@ki.se

Career Focus Group

Employee

Carolina Hagberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 825 75
Organizational unit: Integrated Cardio Metabolic Centre
E-mail: Carolina.Hagberg@ki.se

Communication Focus Group

Assistant professor

Elizabeth Arkema

Organizational unit: Group J Askling
E-mail: elizabeth.arkema@ki.se