House group ANA 8

Denna sida på svenska

We have a house group with representatives from the organisation based in the premises of ANA 8. The group’s task is to handle everyday questions relating to common premises, procedures, collaborations etc.

Department of Laboratory Medicine

Senior researcher

Lars Frelin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 836 32
Organizational unit: Division of Clinical Microbiology
E-mail: Lars.Frelin@ki.se

Communications officer

Christina Sandström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 869 70
Organizational unit: Administrativ office
E-mail: christina.sandstrom@ki.se

Laboratory coordinator

Marjan Amiri

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 86
Organizational unit: Division of Clinical Microbiology
E-mail: Marjan.Amiri@ki.se

Department of Medicine, Huddinge

Array

Lena Radler

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 813 63
E-mail: Lena.Radler@ki.se

Department of Dental Medicine

Service manager

Roger Bergqvist

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 880 65
Organizational unit: Division 1, Administration and Service
E-mail: roger.bergqvist@ki.se

Research coordinator

Nikolce Tudzarovski

E-mail: nikolce.tudzarovski@ki.se

Department of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology

Biomedical scientist

Annika Goos

Organizational unit: x
E-mail: annika.goos@ki.se

Head of administration

Pille Ann Härmat

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 877 41
Organizational unit: Prefektkansliet
E-mail: pilleann.harmat@ki.se