Faculty representatives (nailing)

Denna sida på svenska

When you have had your thesis printed, it will have to be approved by a faculty representative appointed by the Board of Doctoral Education. Once this person has endorsed your thesis with the words “Må spikas”, it is ready for nailing and distribution.

Kyllike Christensson
Mobile: 070-7568821
E-mail: Kyllike.christensson@ki.se
Address: Division of Reproductive Health
Retzius väg 13, KI Solna

Anders Ekbom
Phone: 08-51779302 Mobile 070-3112391
E-mail: Anders.Ekbom@ki.se
Address: Clinical Epidemiology Unit,
Eugeniahemmet T2
Department of Medicine,Solna

Lars L Gustafsson
Phone: 08-58581066 Mobile: 070-6012614 or 08-58581068 (department administrator)
E-mail: Lars-L.Gustafsson@ki.se
Address: Division of Clinical Pharmacology (C1:68- by the staff lunch room inside Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset
Huddinge), Department of Laboratory Medicine, Huddinge

Niels Lynöe
Phone: 070-219 36 16 or 08-524 8 60 58
E-mail: Niels.lynoe@ki.se
Address: Department of LIME, Widerströmska huset, Tomtebodavägen 18A, KI Solna

Roland Möllby
Phone: 08-5248 7175, 070-268 6400
E-mail: Roland.mollby@ki.se
Address: Deparment of Microbilogoy, Tumor and Cell Biology (MTC)
Nobels väg16, KI Solna.

Christer Sandahl
Tel: 08-5248 3618; Mobil: 070-618 3618
E-mail: Christer.Sandahl@ki.se
Address: Medical Management Centre, LIME
Widerströmska huset, Tomtebodavägen 18a, KI Solna

Göran Tomson
Phone: 070-6186298
E-mail: goran.tomson@ki.se
Address: Department of LIME
Widerströmska, Tomtebodavägen 18A, KI Solna

Töres Theorell
Phone: 070-5432325, 08-804033
E-mail: Tores.Theorell@ki.se or Tores.Theorell@stressforskning.su.se
Address: Department of Neuroscience
Home address: Karlbergsvägen 72B, 11335 Stockholm

Ulf Rydberg
Phone: 08-530 261 49  
E-mail: ulf.rydberg@ki.se
Address: Psykiatri M 67. Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset Huddinge

Kerstin Brismar
Phone: 08-517 728 45, 0706-23 13 84, 0704-84 87 87
E-mail: kerstin.brismar@ki.se
Address: Department of Molecular Medicine and Surgery, Rolf Luft Research Center for Diabetes and Endocrinology, Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset, Solna, L1:00

Bo Rydqvist
Phone: 08-52487267, 0709-950661
E-mail: bo.rydqvist@ki.se
Address: Department of Physiology and Pharmacology, von Eulers väg 8, 3rd floor, KI Campus Solna

Lars Alfredsson
Phone: 08-524 874 88
E-mail: Lars.Alfredsson@ki.se
Address: Institute of Environmental Medicine, Solna

Lena von Koch
Phone: 08-524 835 55
E-mail: Lena.Von.Koch@ki.se
Address: Department of Neurobiology, Care Sciences and Society (NVS), Division of Occupational Therapy, Huddinge

Ingeborg van der Ploeg
Make an appointment
Phone: 08-524 867 00
Mobile: 070-629 60 37
E-mail: Ingeborg.van.der.Ploeg@ki.se
Address: Aula Medica, Nobels väg 6, 7th floor, room 712, KI-Campus Solna

Agneta Nordberg
Phone: 08-585 854 67
E-mail: Agneta.K.Nordberg@ki.se
Adress: Division of Alzheimer Neurobiology, Novum, plan 5, Huddinge.

Lennart Nilsson
Phone: 08-524 810 99
E-mail: Lennart.Nilsson@ki.se
Address: Department of Biosciences and Nutrition (BioNut)
Blickagången 6, Novum, plan 6, elevator F

Maria Ankarcrona
Phone: 08-585 836 17
E-mail: Maria.Ankarcrona@ki.se
Address: Department of Neurobiology, Care Science and Society, Divison for Neurogeriatrics
Centre for Alzheimer Research, Novum, Blickagången 6, 5th floor, Huddinge

Marie Hasselberg
Phone: 08-524 833 71, 070-720 95 44
E-mail: Marie.Hasselberg@ki.se 
Address: Department of Public Health
Widerströmska huset, Tomtebodavägen 18, 4th floor, Solna

Lars Holmgren 
Phone: 08-517 793 17
E-mail: Lars.Holmgren@ki.se 
Address: Department of Oncology and Pathology
Cancercenter Karolinska, R8:03, Solna

Håkan Westerblad 
Phone: 08-524 872 53 
E-mail: Håkan.Westerblad@ki.se 
Address: Department of Physiology and Pharmacology, von Eulers väg 8, 2nd floor, Solna   


Questions about the public defence application

The Dissertation Committee

E-mail: disputation@ki.se

Administrative Officer - the Dissertation Committee

Eva Bjur

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 876 49
E-mail: eva.bjur@ki.se

Administrative Officer - the Dissertation Committee

Gunilla Hovén Malinowski

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 860 22
E-mail: Gunilla.Hoven-Malinowski@ki.se

Administrative Officer - the Dissertation Committee

Catherine Bollö

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 863 62
E-mail: catherine.bollo@ki.se


Doctoral education