Contact Grants Office

Denna sida på svenska

Are you a researcher at Karolinska Institutet and need assistance to fund your research?

We at Grants Office directs us to the university researchers and administrators with advice on administration, finance and formulation of the application, and stands as the case of the signing of the application and subsequent contract.
Do not hesitate to contact us.

Grants Office

E-mail: grantsoffice@ki.se
Address: Karolinska Institutet
Grants Office
171 77 Stockholm
Visiting address: Nobels väg 15A, Solna

Head of unit

Björn Kull

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 860 35
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: bjorn.kull@ki.se

Administrator

Kia Olsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 863 33
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: kia.olsson@ki.se

Karolinska Institutet Foundations & Funds

Administrative officer

Charlotte Tunell

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 871 79
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: charlotte.tunell@ki.se

Foundation manager

Tove Älvemark Asp

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 867 07
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: Tove.Alvemark@ki.se

Research Documentation/Prisma

Project manager

Cecilia Martinsson Björkdahl

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 65
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: Cecilia.Bjorkdahl@ki.se
 

Administrative officer

Nina Gennebäck

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 867 62
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: nina.genneback@ki.se

KID-funding/CSTP

KID

Administrative officer

Assia Viachka

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 863 34
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: assia.viachka@ki.se

CSTP

Administrative officer

Sophia Abdulrahim Omar

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 852 75
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: sophia.abdulrahim.omar@ki.se

Pre-Contract Office 

EU and US contracts

Project manager

Cecilia Martinsson Björkdahl

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 65
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: Cecilia.Bjorkdahl@ki.se
  

Swedish and Nordic application support and EIT 

Administrative officer

Elisabeth Hedström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 875 07
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: Elisabeth.Hedstrom@ki.se

Swedish and Nordic application support and EIT 

Administrative officer

Eva Bjur

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 865 52
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: eva.bjur@ki.se

Marie Skłodowska Curie projects, EU Financial Manager

Administrative officer

Ying Zhao

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 861 01
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: Ying.Zhao@ki.se

H2020 collaborative funding and other European agencies 

Administrative officer

Carolina Kristell

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 863 05
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: carolina.kristell@ki.se

H2020 collaborative funding and other European agencies 

Administrative officer

Jodie Guy Claesson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 869 59
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: jodie.guy.claesson@ki.se

Grant writer/coordinator

Administrative officer

Tamsin Lindström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 869 86
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: tamsin.lindstrom@ki.se

American and Non-European application support

Coordinator

Christine Chang

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 862 85
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: Christine.Chang@ki.se

Staff on leave

Specialist

Tatjana Nilsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 863 44
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: Tatjana.Nilsson@ki.se

Coordinator

Anna-Carin Christoffersson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 863 03
Organizational unit: Faculty Office and International Relations
E-mail: anna-carin.christoffersson@ki.se

Administrative officer

Paulina Mihailova

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 863 34
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: paulina.mihailova@ki.se