Contact client and supplier invoices

Denna sida på svenska

Contact for client and supplier invoices at the departments.

C 1 (MTC), C2 (MBB), C3 (FyFa), C 4 (Neuro), C 5 (CMB)

C1, MTC

Mikrobiologi, tumöroch cellbiologi (MTC)
Box 280, Nobels väg 16
Karolinska Institutet

ekonomi@mtc.ki.se
For supplier invoices: Ekonomiservice

Financial officer

Kristina Gullsby

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 870 21
Organizational unit: Ekonomi
E-mail: kristina.gullsby@ki.se

Financial coordinator

Ann-Sofie Norén

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 869 66
Organizational unit: Ekonomi
E-mail: ann-sofie.noren@ki.se

Customer ID: 1110000000

Fin/Mpt: 9C1

C2, MBB

Medicinsk biokemi och biofysik (MBB)
Karolinska Institutet
Scheeles väg 2
171 77 Stockholm

ekonomi@fyfa.ki.se

Financial officer

Johanna Sandelius

Organizational unit: Institutionsadministration
E-mail: Johanna.Sandelius@ki.se

Financial assistant

Anna Bengtsson Jemt

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 871 56
Organizational unit: Administration and service
E-mail: anna.bengtsson.jemt@ki.se

Customer ID: 1110000001

Fin/Mpt: 9C2

C3, FyFa

Fysiologi och farmakolog (FyFa)
Institutionsledningen
Nanna Svartz väg 2
Karolinska Institutet 

ekonomi@mbb.ki.se
For supplier invoices: Ekonomiservice

Financial officer

Filip Malec

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: filip.malec@ki.se

Finance administrator

Zahra Abdurahman

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 27
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: zahra.abdurahman@ki.se

Customer ID: 1110000002

Fin/Mpt: 9C3

C4, Neuro

Neurovetenskap A3:2 (Neuro)
Retzius väg 8
Karolinska Institutet 

ekonomi@neuro.ki.se
For supplier invoices: Ekonomiservice

Accounting supervisor

Therese Brogårde

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 871 34
Organizational unit: Department of Neuroscience (Neuro), C4
E-mail: Therese.Brogarde@ki.se

Customer ID: 1110000003

Fin/Mpt: 9C4

C5, CMB

Cell- och molekylärbiologi (CMB)
Von Eulers väg 3, Box 285
171 77 Stockholm
Karolinska Institutet

ekonomi@cmb.ki.se
For supplier invoices: Ekonomiservice

Ulla Svahn
08 524 873 16
ulla.svahn@ki.se

Customer ID: 1110000004

Fin/Mpt: 9C5

C6 (IMM), C7 (LIME), C8 (MEB), CA (INCF), CB (KIB)

C6, IMM

Institutet för miljömedicin (IMM)
Postadress: Box 210, 171 77 Stockholm
Besöksadress: Nobels väg 13, Solna Karolinska Institutet 

ekonomi@imm.ki.se

Finance administrator

Mona Bittar

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 71
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Mona.Bittar@ki.se

Accounting supervisor

Kristina Seitz

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 69
Organizational unit: Economi_administration
E-mail: kristina.seitz@ki.se

Finance administrator

Inga-Lill Öhrlund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 875 31
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Inga-Lill.Ohrlund@ki.se

Customer ID: 1110000005

Fin/Mpt: 9C6

C7, LIME

Lärande, Informatik, Management och Etik (LIME)
Tomtebodavägen 18a
171 77 Stockholm
Karolinska Institutet

ekonomi@lime.ki.se

Finance administrator

Pia Persson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 87
Organizational unit: LIME Ekonomi
E-mail: Pia.Persson@ki.se

Accounting supervisor

Tetiana Viekhova

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 85
Organizational unit: LIME Ekonomi
E-mail: tetiana.viekhova@ki.se

Customer ID: 1110000006

Fin/Mpt: 9C7

C8, MEB

Medicinsk epidemiologi och biostatistik (MEB)
Box 281, Nobels väg 12A
Karolinska Institutet

ekonomi@meb.ki.se
For supplier invoices: Ekonomiservice

Finance administrator

Marika Borgeke

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 824 73
E-mail: marika.borgeke@ki.se

Accounting supervisor

Katarina Ekberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 93
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Katarina.Ekberg@ki.se

Customer ID: 1110000007

Fin/Mpt: 9C8

CA, INCF

International Neuroinformatics Coordinating Facility (INCF)
Nobels väg 15A
171 77 Stockholm 

ekonomi@incf.org

Financial officer

Henrik Lindström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 881 42
Organizational unit: INCF
E-mail: henrik.lindstrom@ki.se

Assistant

Lotta Johansson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 870 93
Organizational unit: INCF
E-mail: lotta.johansson@ki.se

Customer ID: 1110002837

Fin/Mpt: 9CA

CB, KIB

Universitetsiblioteket (KIB)
Berzelius väg 7B, FE200
171 77 Stockholm 

administrationen@kib.ki.se
For supplier invoices: Ekonomiservice

Finance administrator

Christina Karlstrand

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 841 04
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Christina.Karlstrand@ki.se

Customer ID: 1110000008

Fin/Mpt: 9CB

CC (KM), CD (Swetox), D1 (KI DS), S1 (KI SÖS), H1 (NVS)

CC, KM

Komparativ Medicin

ekonomi@km.ki.se

Finance administrator

Zahra Abdurahman

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 27
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: zahra.abdurahman@ki.se

CD, Swetox

Enheten för toxikologiska vetenskaper (ETV) Swetox
Forskargatan 20
151 36 Södertälje

Financial controller

Maj-Len Holm

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 865 30
Organizational unit: Swedish Toxicology Sciences Research Center Swetox
E-mail: Maj-Len.Holm@swetox.se

Fin/Mpt: 9CD

D1, KI DS

Kliniska vetenskaper (KI DS)
Danderyds sjukhus
182 88 Stockholm 

ekonomi@kids.ki.se
Ekonomiservice

Customer ID: 1110000009

Fin/Mpt: 9D1

S1, KI SÖS

Klinisk forskning och utbildning (KI SÖS)
Södersjukhuset
18 83 Stockholm

ekonomi@kisos.ki.se

For supplier invoices:

Administrator

Britta Barkeling

Phone: +46-(0)8-616 29 14
Organizational unit: Department of Clinical Science and Education, Södersjukhuset (KI SÖS), S1
E-mail: Britta.Barkeling@ki.se

Customer ID: 1110000022

Fin/Mpt: 9S1

H1, NVS

Institutionen för Neurobiologi, Vårdvetenskap och Samhälle
Alfred Nobels Allé 23, D3
141 83 Huddinge

ekonomi@nvs.ki.se

Associated

Caroline Kåhre

Organizational unit: Department management
E-mail: caroline.kahre@ki.se

Financial officer

Martina Bergenroth

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 888 23
Organizational unit: Department management
E-mail: martina.bergenroth@ki.se

Customer ID: 1110000010

Fin/Mpt: 9H1

H2 (BioNut), H5 (LABMED), H7 (MedH), H9 (Clintec), K1 (MMK)

H2, BioNut

Biovetenskaper och Näringslära (BioNut)
Novum
141 57 Huddinge 

ekonomi@bionut.ki.se

Finance administrator

Therese Skaugvold

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 810 05
Organizational unit: Department of Biosciences and Nutrition (BioNut), H2
E-mail: Therese.Skaugvold@ki.se

Financial officer

Henrik Ahlandsberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 810 06
Organizational unit: Degnell
E-mail: henrik.ahlandsberg@ki.se

Customer ID: 1110000011

Fin/Mpt: 9H2

H5, LABMED

Laboratoriemedicin (LABMED)
8100 Alfred Nobels Allé 8
141 83 Huddinge 

ekonomi@labmed.ki.se

Accounting supervisor

Lena Wallin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 57
Organizational unit: Administrativ office
E-mail: Lena.Wallin@ki.se

Customer ID: 1110000012

Fin/Mpt: 9H5

H7, MedH

Medicin, Huddinge (MedH)
C2:94 Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset Huddinge 

ekonomi@medh.ki.se
For supplier invoices: Ekonomiservice

Head of finances

Therese Lind

Phone: 852483764
Organizational unit: Aministration Office
E-mail: Therese.Lind@ki.se

Financial officer

Gulaid Ismail

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 04
Organizational unit: Aministration Office
E-mail: gulaid.ismail@ki.se

Customer ID: 1110000013

Fin/Mpt: 9H7

H9, CLINTEC

Klinisk vetenskap, intervention och teknik (CLINTEC),
Alfred Nobels Allé 8, 5 tr,
141 83 Stockholm
Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset Huddinge 

ekonomi@clintec.ki.se

Customer ID: 1110000014

Fin/Mpt: 9H9

K1, MMK

Molekylär medicin och kirurgi (MMK)
L1:00
Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset
Solna

ekonomi@mmk.ki.se

Financial officer

Kerstin Florell

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 736 75
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Kerstin.Florell@ki.se

Customer ID: 1110000015

Fin/Mpt: 9K1

K2 (MedS), K6 (KBH), K7 (OnkPat), K8 (CNS), K9 (PHS)

K2, MedS

Inst för Medicin, Solna (MedS)
Z5:00 Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset Solna
171 76 Stockholm 

ekonomi@meds.ki.se
For supplier invoices: EA-servicekontor 

För kundfakturor:

Financial officer

Marina Botros

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 703 41
E-mail: marina.botros@ki.se

Accounting supervisor

Pernilla Henstam

Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: pernilla.henstam@ki.se

Customer ID: 1110000016

Fin/Mpt: 9K2

K6, KBH

Kvinnors och barns hälsa (KBH)
Institutionskansliet, Elevhemmet
H2:00 Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset Solna 

For client invoices:

ekonomi@kbh.ki.se

Financial officer

Jennifer Turner

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 724 61
Organizational unit: Department of Women's and Children's Health (KBH), K6
E-mail: jennifer.turner@ki.se

Accounting supervisor

Camilla Adle

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 797 49
Organizational unit: Department of Women's and Children's Health (KBH), K6
E-mail: Camilla.Adle@ki.se

For supplier invoices: Ekonomiservice

Customer ID: 1110000017

Fin/Mpt: 9K6

K7, OnkPat

Onkologi-patologi (OnkPat)
Z1:00 Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset Solna

ekonomi@onkpat.ki.se

For supplier invoices:

Finance administrator

Agneta Hultbro

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 765 57
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: agneta.hultbro@ki.se

För kundfakturor: Kristina Melin, 08 517 790 19

Customer ID: 1110000018

Fin/Mpt: 9K7

K8, CNS

Institutionen för klinisk neurovetenskap (CNS)
Tomtebodavägen 18A Plan 5
Solna 

ekonomi@cns.ki.se

Customer ID: 1110000019

Fin/Mpt: 9K8

K9, PHS

Folkhälsovetenskap (PHS)
Tomtebodavägen 18a
171 77 Stockholm
Karolinska Institutet

ekonomi@phs.ki.se
For supplier invoices: Ekonomiservice

Financial officer

Lena Medan

Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: lena.medan@ki.se

Financial officer

Elisabeth Kaven

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 43
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: Elisabeth.Kaven@ki.se

Customer ID: 1110000020

Fin/Mpt: 9K9

OF (DENTMED), UF/US, UI

OF, Dentmed

Odontologi (OF/Dentmed)
Box 4064
141 04 Huddinge 

ekonomi@dentmed.ki.se

Accounting supervisor

Pia Hägg Haraldson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 883 43
Organizational unit: Division 1, Administration and Service
E-mail: Pia.Hagg.Haraldson@ki.se

Customer ID: 1110000021

Fin/Mpt: 9OF

UF/US

Universitetsförvaltningen (UF) / Universitetsstyrelserna (US)
Ekonomienheten
Nobels väg 5
171 77 Stockholm

Ekonomiservice: ekonomiservice@ki.se

Customer ID UF: 1110000023

Customer ID US: 1110003103

Fin/Mpt UF: 9UF

Fin/Mpt US: 9US

UI

Fastighetsavdelningen Ekonomi
Nobels väg 5
171 55 Stockholm

Ekonomi-ui@uf.ki.se

Accounting officer

Ann-Charlott Zingmark

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 861 37
Organizational unit: Ledning och samordning FA
E-mail: ann-charlott.zingmark@ki.se

Fin/Mpt: 9UI