Accounting officers at the departments

Denna sida på svenska

Contact details to the department's accounting officers.

C 1 (MTC), C2 (MBB), C3 (FyFa), C 4 (Neuro), C 5 (CMB)

C1, MTC

Department of Microbiology, Tumor and Cell Biology (MTC)

C 2, MBB

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics (MBB)

Deputy head of administration

Natalia Demin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 879 91
Organizational unit: Administration and service
E-mail: Natalia.Demin@ki.se

C 3, FyFa

Department of Physiology and Pharmacology (Fyfa)

C 4, Neuro

Department of Neuroscience (Neuro)

Accounting supervisor

Therese Brogårde

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 871 34
Organizational unit: Department of Neuroscience (Neuro), C4
E-mail: Therese.Brogarde@ki.se

C 5, CMB

Department of Cell and Molecular Biologoy (CMB)

C6 (IMM), C7 (LIME), C8 (MEB), CA (INCF), CB (KIB)

C6, IMM

Department of Environmental Medicine (IMM)

Controller

Kristina Seitz

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 69
Organizational unit: Economi_administration
E-mail: kristina.seitz@ki.se

C7, LIME

Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics (LIME)

Accounting supervisor

Tetiana Viekhova

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 85
Organizational unit: LIME Ekonomi
E-mail: tetiana.viekhova@ki.se

C 8, MEB

Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB)

Accounting supervisor

Katarina Ekberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 93
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Katarina.Ekberg@ki.se

CA, INCF

Financial officer

Henrik Lindström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 881 42
Organizational unit: INCF
E-mail: henrik.lindstrom@ki.se

CB, KIB

KI University Library (KIB)

Financial manager

Cilla Hajdu

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 841 02
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Cilla.Hajdu@ki.se

CC (KM), CD (Swetox), H1 (NVS), H2 (BioNut), H5 (LABMED), H7 (MedH)

CC, KM

Department of Comparative medicine

Financial officer

Sanam Pazaj Dahlqvist

Phone: +46-(0)73-712 15 62
Organizational unit: FyFa
E-mail: sanam.dahlqvist@ki.se

CD, Swetox

Swetox, Södertälje

Accounting supervisor

Marie Franzén

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 810 03
Organizational unit: Swedish Toxicology Sciences Research Center Swetox
E-mail: Marie.Franzen@swetox.se

H1, NVS

Department of Neurobiology, Caring Sciences and Society (NVS)

Array

Maret Johannesson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 35
E-mail: Maret.Johannesson@ki.se

H2, BioNut

Department of biosciences and nutrition (BioNut)

Accounting supervisor

Patricia Degnell

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 810 04
Organizational unit: Degnell
E-mail: Patricia.Degnell@ki.se

H5, LABMED

Department of Laboratory Medicine

Accounting supervisor

Lena Wallin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 57
Organizational unit: Administrativ office
E-mail: Lena.Wallin@ki.se

H7, MedH

Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH)

Deputy head of administration

Therese Lind

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 837 64
Organizational unit: Administration Office
E-mail: Therese.Lind@ki.se

H9 (CLINTEC), K1 (MMK), K2 (MedS), K6 (KBH), K7 (OnkPat), K8 (CNS)

H 9, CLINTEC

Department of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology (CLINTEC)

K 1, MMK

Department of Molecular Medicine and Surgery (MMK)

Accounting supervisor

Britt-Marie Witasp

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 763 67
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Britt-Marie.Witasp@ki.se

K 2, MedS

Department of Medicine, Solna (MedS)

Financial controller

Bengt Karlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 703 13
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: bengt.karlsson@ki.se

Deputy head of administration

Helena Berggren

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 703 15
Organizational unit: Administration
E-mail: Helena.Berggren@ki.se

K 6, KBH

Department of Woman and Child Health (KBH)

Accounting supervisor

Camilla Adle

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 62
Organizational unit: Department of Women's and Children's Health (KBH), K6
E-mail: Camilla.Adle@ki.se

K 7, OnkPat

Department of Oncology-Pathology (OnkPat)

K 8, CNS

Department of Clinical Neuroscience (CNS)

Financial manager

Joakim Airaxin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 870 76
Organizational unit: Financial unit
E-mail: joakim.airaxin@ki.se

K9 (PHS), D1 (KIDS), S1 (KI SÖS), OF (DENTMED), UF/US, UI

K 9, PHS

Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS)

Financial manager

Therese Lüsch

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 35
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: therese.lusch@ki.se

D1, KIDS

Department of Clinical Sciences, Danderyd Hospital (KIDS)

Accounting supervisor

Thomas Pettersson

Phone: +46-(0)8-123 564 92
Organizational unit: Department of Clinical Sciences, Danderyd Hospital (KI DS)
E-mail: thomas.pettersson@ki.se

S 1, KI SÖS

Department of Clinical Science and Education, Södersjukhuset (KI SÖS)

OF, DENTMED

Department of Dental Medicine (DENTMED)

Accounting supervisor

Pia Hägg Haraldson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 883 43
Organizational unit: Division 1, Administration and Service
E-mail: Pia.Hagg.Haraldson@ki.se

Head of finances

Åsa Diberius

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 838 98
Organizational unit: Division 1, Administration and Service
E-mail: Asa.Diberius@ki.se

UF/US

University Administration (UF)

Accounting officer

Eva Gunnarsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 865 43
Organizational unit: Administrative support
E-mail: eva.gunnarsson@ki.se

Budget coordinator

Eva Broberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 863 77
Organizational unit: Administrative support
E-mail: Eva.Broberg@ki.se

UI

University Administration (UF)

Accounting officer

Ann-Charlott Zingmark

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 861 37
Organizational unit: Ledning och samordning FA
E-mail: ann-charlott.zingmark@ki.se