We are the Swedish Twin Registry

Denna sida på svenska

The Steering Committee

Director of the Swedish Twin Registry, head of the Steering Committee 

Senior researcher

Patrik Magnusson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 53
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Patrik.Magnusson@ki.se

Steering Committee members

Professor

Paul Lichtenstein

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 24
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Paul.Lichtenstein@ki.se

Professor

Nancy Pedersen

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 18
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Nancy.Pedersen@ki.se

Professor

Maria Feychting

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 65
Organizational unit: Epidemiology
E-mail: Maria.Feychting@ki.se

Professor

Martin Schalling

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 744 81
Organizational unit: Neurogenetics
E-mail: Martin.Schalling@ki.se

Professor

Olli-Pekka Kallioniemi

Organizational unit: Researchgroup Kallioniemi, Olli
E-mail: olli.kallioniemi@ki.se

Professor/senior physician

Mikael Norman

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 810 65
Organizational unit: Division of Paediatrics
E-mail: Mikael.Norman@ki.se

Professor/senior physician

Johan Askling

Organizational unit: Group J Askling
E-mail: Johan.Askling@ki.se

Professor/senior physician

Laura Fratiglioni

Phone: 86905818
Organizational unit: ARC (Aging Research Center)
E-mail: Laura.Fratiglioni@ki.se

Professor

Tomas Ekström

Phone: +46-(0)73-982 36 11
Organizational unit: Neuro Ekström
E-mail: Tomas.Ekstrom@ki.se

Researchers

Professor/senior physician

Catarina Almqvist Malmros

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 822 20
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Catarina.Almqvist@ki.se

Professor, senior

Sven Cnattingius

Organizational unit: Group O Stephansson
E-mail: Sven.Cnattingius@ki.se

Senior researcher

Christina Hultman

E-mail: Christina.Hultman@ki.se


Visiting professor

Henrik Larsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 44
E-mail: Henrik.Larsson@ki.se


Assistant professor

Erik Pettersson

E-mail: erik.pettersson@ki.se

PhD student

Martin Cederlöf

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 822 06
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: martin.cederlof@ki.se

Associated

Eva Norén

Organizational unit: CPF Hellner
E-mail: Eva.Noren@ki.se

Research coordinator

Qi Chen

E-mail: qi.chen@ki.se

Associated

Linda Halldner

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 43
E-mail: linda.halldner@ki.se

Doctoral students

PhD student

Xu Chen

Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: xu.chen@ki.se

IT and administrative personnel

System developer

Barbro Sandin

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 822 85
E-mail: barbro.sandin@ki.se

System developer

Camilla Palm

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 844 49
E-mail: camilla.palm@ki.se

System developer

Isabelle Kizling

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 823 07
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: isabelle.kizling@ki.se

Research nurse

Karin Dellenvall

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 27
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Karin.Dellenvall@ki.se

Project assistant

Gunilla Hedlund

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 874 22
Organizational unit: Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB), C8
E-mail: Gunilla.Hedlund@ki.se

Contact

E-mail: tvillingregistret@ki.se

Postal address:
Svenska Tvillingregistret
Institutionen för medicinsk epidemiologi och biostatistik
Karolinska Institutet
PO Box 281
SE-171 77 Stockholm

Fax:+46 (0)8-31 49 75

Twin research