Steering group (FoTO)

The program is supervised by a steering group that generally meets three times/semester.

Chairman and responsible for the program:
Ingemar Ernberg
Department of Microbiology, Tumor and Cell Biology
Email: Ingemar.Ernberg@kI.se
Phone: 08-524 862 62

Program coordinator:
Teresa Frisan
Department of Cell and Molecular Biology
Email: Teresa.Frisan@ki.se
Phone: 08-524 863 85

Members:
Department of Oncology-Pathology:
Loránd Levente Kis
Email: lorand.kis@ki.se

Dan Grandér
Email: Dan.Grander@ki.se

Department of Microbiology, Tumor and Cell Biology
Christer Ericsson
Email: Christer.Ericsson@ki.se
Margareta Wilhelm
Email: Margareta.Wilhelm@ki.se
 

Student representatives:
Deparment of Physiology and Pharmacology
Varsha Prakash
varsha.prakash@ki.se

Department of Oncology-Pathology
Roger Chang
Email: Roger.Chang@ki.se