Steering group for the Centre for Global Health

Director

Professor, senior

Vinod Diwan

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 86
Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Vinod.Diwan@ki.se

Chairman

Professor

Mats Wahlgren

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 872 77
Organizational unit: Mats Wahlgren group
E-mail: Mats.Wahlgren@ki.se

 

 

Professor

Marie Arsenian-Henriksson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 862 05
Organizational unit: Marie Arsenian Henriksson group
E-mail: Marie.Arsenian.Henriksson@ki.se

Professor, senior

Anders Björkman

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 29
Organizational unit: Anders Björkman group
E-mail: Anders.Bjorkman@ki.se

Professor/senior physician

Kristina Broliden

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 760 45
Organizational unit: Group Broliden
E-mail: Kristina.Broliden@ki.se

Senior lecturer

Sofia Carlsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 800 11
Organizational unit: Epidemiology
E-mail: Sofia.Carlsson@ki.se

Professor/senior physician

Birgitta Henriques Normark

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 712 16
Organizational unit: Birgitta Henriques Normark group
E-mail: Birgitta.Henriques@ki.se

Professor

Akira Kaneko

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 871 05
Organizational unit: Mats Wahlgren group
E-mail: Akira.Kaneko@ki.se

Professor

Lucie Laflamme

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 62
Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Lucie.Laflamme@ki.se

Professor, senior

Lars Lindqvist

E-mail: Lars.Lindquist@ki.se

Assistant professor

Andreas Mårtensson

Organizational unit: Anders Björkman group
E-mail: Andreas.Martensson@ki.se

Professor/senior physician

Anders Sönnerborg

Organizational unit: Division of Infection and Dermatology
E-mail: Anders.Sonnerborg@ki.se

Associated

Taha Hirbod Alexandersson

Organizational unit: Group Broliden
E-mail: Taha.Hirbod@ki.se

 

Links