Steering Group

Head of programme

Professor

Mikael Rhen

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 712 13
Organizational unit: Mikael Rhen group
E-mail: Mikael.Rhen@ki.se

Programme coordinator

Array

Benedict Chambers

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 862 16
E-mail: Benedict.Chambers@ki.se

Programme administrator

Array

Professor/senior physician

Birgitta Henriques Normark

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 712 16
Organizational unit: Birgitta Henriques Normark group
E-mail: Birgitta.Henriques@ki.se

Associated

Sven Britton

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 719 67
Organizational unit: Group A Färnert
E-mail: Sven.Britton@ki.se

Professor/senior physician

Kristina Broliden

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 760 45
Organizational unit: Group Broliden
E-mail: Kristina.Broliden@ki.se

Associated

Anna-Lena Spetz

Organizational unit: Division of Clinical Microbiology
E-mail: Anna-Lena.Spetz@ki.se

Coordinator

Laura Plant

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 876 49
Organizational unit: Grants Office
E-mail: Laura.Plant@ki.se

Senior researcher

Susanne Nylén

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 867 36
Organizational unit: Susanne Nylèn group
E-mail: Susanne.Nylen@ki.se

Professor

Matti Sällberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 838 03
Organizational unit: Division of Clinical Microbiology
E-mail: Matti.Sallberg@ki.se

Associated

Emma Svedin

E-mail: emma.svedin@ki.se







 

Infectious Disease Medicine