Steering committee of KIRCNET

Chairperson

Associated

Jonas Spaak

E-mail: Jonas.Spaak@ki.se

Coordinator

Assistant professor

Louisa Cheung

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 732 21
Organizational unit: Group P Eriksson
E-mail: Louisa.Cheung@ki.se

 

Members

Senior researcher

Mattias Carlström

Organizational unit: Carlström Mattias group - Reno-Cardio-Metabolic Research
E-mail: mattias.carlstrom@ki.se

Graduate Student

Robin Hofmann

Phone: +46-(0)8-616 29 13
Organizational unit: Department of Clinical Science and Education, Södersjukhuset (KI SÖS), S1
E-mail: robin.hofmann@ki.se

Assistant professor

Ljubica Perisic

Organizational unit: Vascular Surgery
E-mail: Ljubica.Perisic@ki.se

Associated

Eric Rullman

Organizational unit: Division of clinical physiology
E-mail: Eric.Rullman@ki.se

Assistant professor

Johan Öckinger

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 706 63
Organizational unit: Group J Grunewald
E-mail: Johan.Ockinger@ki.se

Network