Steering committee of KiiM

Chairpersons

Professor

Mikael Karlsson

Organizational unit: Mikael Karlsson group
E-mail: Mikael.Karlsson@ki.se

Senior researcher

Stephen Malin

Organizational unit: Group G Hansson
E-mail: stephen.malin@ki.se

Coordinator

Administrator

Annette Engström

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 829 78
Organizational unit: Unit for Hematology
E-mail: Annette.Engstrom@ki.se

Members

Assistant professor

Louisa Cheung

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 732 21
Organizational unit: Group P Eriksson
E-mail: Louisa.Cheung@ki.se

Professor

Malin Flodström Tullberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-585 832 96
Organizational unit: Center for infectious Medicine
E-mail: Malin.Flodstrom-Tullberg@ki.se

Senior researcher

Susanne Gabrielsson

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 764 41
Organizational unit: Group S Gabrielsson
E-mail: Susanne.Gabrielsson@ki.se

Professor

Lennart Hammarström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 835 86
Organizational unit: Division of Clinical Immunology
E-mail: Lennart.Hammarstrom@ki.se

Coordinator

Jan Lindencrona

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 703 08
Organizational unit: group L Klareskog
E-mail: Jan.alvar.Lindencrona@ki.se

Associated

Jonas Spaak

E-mail: Jonas.Spaak@ki.se

Associated

Jan Wahlström

Organizational unit: Group J Grunewald
E-mail: Jan.Wahlstrom@ki.se

Associated

Robert Wallin

Organizational unit: Group O Winqvist
E-mail: Robert.Wallin@ki.se

Senior researcher

Lisa Westerberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 868 33
Organizational unit: Lisa Westerberg group
E-mail: Lisa.Westerberg@ki.se

ImmunologyInflammationNetworkTransplantation