Staff at the Doctoral Programme in Biology of Infections and Global Health Programme (BIGH)

Staff

 

Infection Biology

Professor

Mikael Rhen

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 712 13
Organizational unit: Mikael Rhen group
E-mail: Mikael.Rhen@ki.se

Global Health

Senior researcher

Mattias Larsson

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Mattias.Larsson@ki.se

Professor, senior

Vinod Diwan

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 86
Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Vinod.Diwan@ki.se

GH and infections

Professor/specialist physician

Anna Färnert

Phone: +46-(0)8-517 752 85
E-mail: Anna.Farnert@ki.se

Array

Benedict Chambers

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 862 16
E-mail: Benedict.Chambers@ki.se

 

1.     Coordinators:

Global Health

Postdoc

Mariano Salazar

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: mariano.salazar@ki.se

Infection Biology

Array

Benedict Chambers

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 862 16
E-mail: Benedict.Chambers@ki.se

 

2.     Administrators: 

 

IT Administration and Website manager: John Sennet (MTC)

Program courses administrator at PHS: Marita Larsson

 

3.     Biology of Infections and Global Health Program steering committee:

a)     Kristina Gemzell-Danielsson

b)    Patricia De Palma

c)     Vinod Diwan

d)    Mikael Rhen

e)     Benedict Chambers

f)     Birgitta Henriques

g)    Ayesha De Costa

h)    Anna Färnett

i)      Elin Larsson

j)      Mariano Salazar

 

Sub-steering committee (GH):

Kristina Gemzell-Danielsson;
Patricia De Palma
Vinod Diwan
Susanna Brighenti
Mariano Salazar
Elin Larsson

Sub-steering committee (IB):

Benedict Chambers
Susanne Nylen
Keira Melican
Sven Britton
Matti Sällberg
Student rep
Student Rep

 

 

 

Infectious Disease ControlInfectious Disease Medicine