IMTAC Contact

Denna sida på svenska

Visiting address:
Cancercenter Karolinska R8:01 
Karolinska Universititetssjukhuset Solna

Postal address:
Karolinska Institutet
Institutionen för onkologi-patologi
SE-
171 76 Stockholm

Management

Director

Professor, senior

Rolf Kiessling

E-mail: Rolf.Kiessling@ki.se

Co-Director

Associated

Anders Österborg

Phone: 08-517 733 85
Organizational unit: Research Group Mellstedt, Håkan
E-mail: Anders.Osterborg@ki.se

Group leaders

Professor

Petter Höglund

Phone: 08-585 801 74
Organizational unit: Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH), H7
E-mail: Petter.Hoglund@ki.se

Professor

Klas Kärre

Phone: 08-524 862 82
Organizational unit: Klas Kärre group
E-mail: Klas.Karre@ki.se

Gruppchef

Andreas Lundqvist

Phone: 08-517 768 59
Organizational unit: Research Group Lundqvist, Andreas
E-mail: Andreas.Lundqvist@ki.se

Professor/senior physician

Markus Maeurer

Organizational unit: TIM
E-mail: Markus.Maeurer@ki.se

Visiting professor

Karl-Johan Malmberg

Phone: 08-585 896 35
Organizational unit: Department of Medicine, Huddinge (MedH), H7
E-mail: Kalle.Malmberg@ki.se

Physician, docent

Jonas Mattsson

Professor, senior

Håkan Mellstedt

Phone: 08-517 746 41
Organizational unit: Research Group Mellstedt, Håkan
E-mail: Hakan.Mellstedt@ki.se

Professor

Annika Scheynius

Organizational unit: Group A Scheynius
E-mail: Annika.Scheynius@ki.se

Senior researcher

Ola Winqvist

Phone: 08-517 708 93
Organizational unit: Group O Winqvist
E-mail: Ola.Winqvist@ki.se

Immuno TherapyImmunology