Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Members

Professor/ CIMED Board of Directors Chair

Bengt Westermark

Phone: +4618-471 4838
Cell phone: +46 70 8181844
E-mail: bengt.westermark@igp.uu.se
Address: Uppsala University
Dept of Immunology, Genetics and Pathology, Neuro-Oncology
Research group Bengt Westermark

Professor, senior

Mona Ståhle

Organizational unit: Research Group E Sonkoly
E-mail: Mona.Stahle@ki.se

Professor

Christer Höög

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 873 65
Organizational unit: Höög
E-mail: Christer.Hoog@ki.se

Professor

Catharina Larsson

Organizational unit: Research Group Larsson, Catharina
E-mail: Catharina.Larsson@ki.se

Professor/specialist physician

Anna Karlsson

Organizational unit: Division of Clinical Microbiology
E-mail: Anna.Karlsson@ki.se

Professor/senior physician

Stefan Jacobson

E-mail: Stefan.Jacobson@ki.se

Professor, senior

Magnus Nordenskjöld

Organizational unit: Rare Diseases
E-mail: Magnus.Nordenskjold@ki.se

Director

Professor, senior

Rune Toftgård

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 810 53
Organizational unit: Department of Biosciences and Nutrition (BioNut), H2
E-mail: Rune.Toftgard@ki.se

Research Coordinator

Research coordinator

Sandra Falck

E-mail: sandra.falck@ki.se