Organisation and management at PHS

Denna sida på svenska

The Department of Public Health Sciences

Organisation structure at PHS

Management

Head of Department

Professor

Lucie Laflamme

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 62
Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Lucie.Laflamme@ki.se

Head of Administration

Head of administration

Per Hanvik

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 44
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: per.hanvik@ki.se

Department Management Group

Professor

Lucie Laflamme

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 62
Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Lucie.Laflamme@ki.se

Head of administration

Per Hanvik

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 44
Organizational unit: Department of Public Health Sciences (PHS), K9
E-mail: per.hanvik@ki.se

Subject representative global health

Professor/senior physician

Anna Mia Ekström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 71
Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Anna.Mia.Ekstrom@ki.se

Professor

Cecilia Stålsby Lundborg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 66
Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Cecilia.Stalsby.Lundborg@ki.se

Subject representative public health epidemiology

Adjunct professor

Cecilia Magnusson

Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: Cecilia.Magnusson@ki.se

Subject representative social medicine

Professor/senior physician

Bo Burström

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 801 60
Organizational unit: Social Medicin
E-mail: Bo.Burstrom@ki.se

Director of Doctoral Education

Senior lecturer

Marie Hasselberg

Phone: +46-(0)8-524 833 74
Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Marie.Hasselberg@ki.se

Departmental Director of Education

Project coordinator

Helle Mölsted Alvesson

Organizational unit: Global health (IHCAR)
E-mail: Helle.Molsted-Alvesson@ki.se

Administration

All administrative staff at PHS

Links

OrganisationPublic Health